Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Apr 2015 Excellent location, friendly and knowledgable staff, dependable internet, clean facilities. 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location The hotel has good location and good shopping/sight seeing area. The concierge and staff are very helpful and also very polite. Quite disappointed with breakfast. Everything was piled and nothing looked fresh. The juices were straight from the generic cans and did not look appealing at all. Fresh fruits were poorly kept . Hot items were poorly refilled, so it looked like a pile and had no presentation. The terrace in fantastic to sit and have a drink or for a late coffee. The view is beautiful. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room ambience Room was very warm and no aircon was operating. Still in heat. 14 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Concierge Great Location at the top of the Spanish Steps. Excellent Concierge and friendly staff. Great terrace overlooking the city. Unassuming exterior and entrance but good facilities once inside 14 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Overall , a nice hotel. A little bit dated-could use a face lift. Also, being there in early April, the temperature was a little warm and A/C had not been turned on yet. So, had to leave windows open letting in a lot of traffic noise untiol after 1 AM and llight in early AM/ 13 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Being close to the top of the Spanish steps it is very well located. Breakfast was a little disappointing but apart from that the rest of the meals in the hotel were very good. I found the concierge very helpful with great local knowledge. They were particularly helpful with there great intimate knowledge of Rome. I will return next time I am in Rome. 12 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rome best location A great location Way too expensive breakfast The lady that cleans the rooms was very polite and always left room in impeccable condition. 10 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feeling at Home in Rome It is with pleasure that I write this review of the Intercontinental Hotel Rome. The entire staff is welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable, always willing to go out of their way to make sure you stay is stress free. You are greeted with a smile from the staff, which as we all know is not always the case at many Hotels My Wife and I travel extensively throughout the year, it is the Hotel that you look forward to at the end of a long day, your Hotel should make you feel at home in every way, and the Intercontinental rates excellent!! For us, the Concierge Staff is the most important contact at any Hotel. Christian, the Head Concierge and his staff are the kind of people who are proud of the job they do, and pass that feeling on to the guests. I would like to point one Gentleman in particular “Pino” is simply the best Concierge we have ever met. His genuine concern for our comfort, his knowledge of Rome from Restaurants to the Metro to Tourists sights is fantastic. Each day Pino had a new place for us to visit that wasn’t even in the travel guides! Pino would greet us at the end of the day and was genuinely interested on how much we enjoy our touring. I can honestly say that we have a new Friend in Rome; it is that kind of commitment to your job that makes staying at the Intercontinental a must for all new and seasoned travelers. 07 April 2015
  • 2015-04-18T13:29:18.816-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROMHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>

InterContinental De La Ville Roma

  • Via Sistina 69
  • Rome , 00187
  • Italy
  • Front Desk +39-06-67331

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Croatian, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Slovene

Pet Policy

Pet allowed only in public areas. Pets not allowed in restaurants
  • Local Time

    6:16 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed