Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 983 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by memorable vacation! I was vacationing with my daughter for the Memorial Day weekend. We had an amazing time. Our room was luxurious and elegant. I loved the bedding!!! So comfortable and heavenly-- as good as my own bed. The bathroom was beautiful and well supplied. The shower pressure was not the best. I attribute that to the drought problem in CA. Everything about the room was elegant. The location of the hotel is unmatched! It is private and yet close to everything! So many great restaurants just in a walking distance. The staff were friendly and very helpful. My only complaint was that we had no free WIFI in the room. I will definitely visit again! May 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by attention to details The staff remembered my wife's birthday and made her feel special with a pleasant surprise. Combined with over all comfort of hotel and convenience of the location made our trip memorable. May 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Fabulous!! Absolutely Fabulous!! We really enjoyed our stay at the Intercontinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco. I highly recommend Club Access for food and beverage offerings. The buffet breakfast was delicious with a great selection of fresh foods. The management is friendly and accommodating to your every need. Thank you so much for making our daughters wedding day so special. Can’t wait for our next visit. May 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff in an Excellent Location I loved my stay at the Intercontinental Mark Hopkins. The building is historic and lovely at the top of Nob Hill, with excellent access to nearby attractions. The staff at the hotel are so helpful; one staff member even went out of his way to take us up the service elevator when the main elevators were too crowded. The concierge was so helpful when trying to get a last minute rental car, and the front door staff were so polite in their dealings with the guests. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. Give it a try and you will not be disappointed. May 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable I was surprised by how quiet our room was. Bathroom was pretty small but expected in such an old hotel. Overall this is a good property. May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms and Nice View You should get a great nice sleep in the hotel have a good view. The hotel staff are 99% lovely. The downside - Don't eat or drink at the hotel. Poor value for money. if you have a car - you will be paying a lot of money to park it there. Maybe rent a car later or by the day. there is a rent a car garage about 5 minutes walk down the hill. When you do go out to eat, you burn it off after the walk back to the hotel which is located at the top of the hill. Value for money is what i would question. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Qualidade do sono As cortinas sempre deixam frestas ocasionando faixos de luz. Deveria ter um A luz do detector de fumaça, piscando, incomoda um pouco. Deveria ser rotacionado para a luz não ficar direcionada para a cama, inteferindo na qualidade do sono. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This was our first trip to San Francisco and we chose the Mark Hopkins because of my ambassador status. The first impressions were above expectations but our suite was very noisy being next to the elevator shaft. We were moved immediately but to a lesser room. It was great to return after an early morning sightseeing trip to find that Chris Hernandez (front desk manager) had upgraded us to a great suite and personally ensured all was well. This turned the trip round into a fantastic one. The club lounge staff were very helpful, polite and made our stay relaxing and enjoyable. May 22, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T10:48:07.916-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_983, tr_983
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>

InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco

  • 999 California Street
  • San Francisco , CA , 94108
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-415-3923434

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Punjabi, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets allowed, up to 25lbs, with a non refundable USD50 fee per night. Specific rooms or floor only. Pet cannot be left unattended in guest room.
Pet Fee $50.00 per night
  • Local Time

    5:34 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs