Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental San Francisco

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental San Francisco
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1213 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1213reviews

  • 5 Stars
    850
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    29

床不太舒服,位置很好,服务很好

By

14 April 2016

床不太舒服,位置很好,服务很好
早餐的种类还可以,但是质量一般,有几天都没吃饱
房间有点吵,可能和朝向有关系。

Read More
Read Less

Smooth Stay

By

13 April 2016

club

Overall hotel experience was hassle-free and smooth. Room was comfortable, had a great view and had great amenities. Staff was responsive.

Read More
Read Less

Good comfort, nice rooms

By

13 April 2016

club

When staying in San Fran the next time, I will definitely consider staying at the InterContinental. The rooms are spacy, prices are fair, it’s clean and it’s a modern ambiance.

Read More
Read Less

Presidential Property

By

13 April 2016

I arrived to find that Obama was staying here too. I can see why. I'm sure we both had a perfect stay!

This is a modern hotel with floor to ceiling windows and breathtaking views. 60" TV. Great gym. Fast elevators. World-class staff. European feel throughout.

Fantastic location near Powell St Cable Car. Reasonable walk to AT&T Park. Tons of shopping and eats within several blocks.

On-site valet parking staff was efficient. The 5th & Mission city garage is next door if you want to self-park.

I bypassed the restaurant but did sleep well after a grappa from the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

08 April 2016

club

Room was spacious and the staff were excellent. Concierge services were attentive and extremely knowledgeable and willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

06 April 2016

club

Yes, parking is expensive, but it is in the heart of SF. Everyone is SO nice there, very accommodating- from front desk to bellhop! Indoor poor was nice, tons of restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

"TOO GOOD" !!!

By

06 April 2016

Everything was perfect, the warm welcome, the suite, the furniture and the cleanliness and of course the food, variety and freshness. It is my third stay and I will surely come back because I enjoy all advantages in this hotel, the staff is so courteous, helpful, efficient and kind. Many thanks for my memorable stay, I could use the fitness room and the big swimming-pool. The situation of the hotel is so convenient for people like me fond of shopping

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

03 April 2016

club

Clean and nice room with good view of San Francisco. From the moment I arrived a few weeks ago at the InterContinental SF the experience was exceptional top to bottom. The staff, the perks, the hotel, the room, everything top shelf across the board and compared to other stays at other hotels this one was a high 4 star in my books.

Read More
Read Less

Quick business trip

By

02 April 2016

platinumelite

Great location and staff. Small snafu with room rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Anonymous, I am happy to hear that our team was able to welcome you to the property. I am sorry to hear there was a concern with the room rate. If you would like, I would be happy to speak with you further in regards to this issue. Please reach out to me directly if there is anything else I can further assist you with. Warmest- Kendra Deleon-Monroe Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!

By

02 April 2016

The best option in SFO. Nelson the Concierge was especially friendly and gave us plenty of good advice and help. Eric the bellboy, the guys from the Valet Parking, the waiters at the LUCE, most of the staff does a terrific job.

My only complaint would be Ofelia at the front desk and the younger female Concierge at the morning on March 27, 2016. Both were very rude.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the Intercontinental San Francisco

By

30 March 2016

Beautiful Hotel, friendly and prepared staff.
The Luce Restaurant is the bomb and the Banquet facilities are perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

28 March 2016

Awesome experience! Great choice for customer experience, location, and convenience.

Read More
Read Less