Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental San Francisco

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental San Francisco
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1484 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1038
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    34

Excellent rooms and hotel

By

23 June 2017

club

No negatives. This place was great. Bedding excellent. Super clean hotel in tip top shape.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

22 June 2017

Clean hotel and nice staff. Expensive parking fee $65! Close to the mall.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable stay

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

The staff were extremely friendly and we got to check in early.

The room was very clean, and bed was comfortable.
I like that there are outlets on both side of the bed, super convenient.

The room is on the smaller side, but I think that's all San Francisco hotels...The room at the W was small as well.

The only problem I had was that the AC in the room was loud. Other than that it was a really pleasant stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and fabulous beds

By

18 June 2017

club

We stayed overnight and had a very comfortable stay. The staff were all extremely friendly and helpful and the beds were very comfortable. We had a delicious breakfast in the restaurant and a fabulous massage the next day. The hotel is pretty central and all in all we had a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing views

By

16 June 2017

platinumelite

New tower hotel with great views of the San Francisco Bay. Rooms were very well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and great location

By

14 June 2017

The staff were all really happy and helpful, they looked like they enjoyed working there which is very important.
I loved everything about it but the rooms were a tad dated.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping Staff Knocks Endlessly

By

12 June 2017

club

See title. The restaurant has the worst food since a freeway truck stop.

Read More
Read Less

Great service comfortable bed

By

08 June 2017

club

we enjoyed the stay at this hotel. Staff manner and cleaniness of hotel are great. I just wish is closer walking distance to main tourist attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

08 June 2017

club

The hotel was quite simply the Bomb!!! it was awesome, the pool was really cool too.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in great location in SF

By

07 June 2017

platinumelite

When we're in San Francisco we love staying at this Intercontinental due to its great quality and great location. The rooms are big, clean the bed very comfortable, and the hotel is located near lots of things as well as the Muni so you can get around the city easily. I'll always try to stay here when I'm in the city.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

07 June 2017

Comfortable sleep. Great service. Nice bar. Really enjoyed the gym and spa also. Location was also nice and central.

Read More
Read Less

STAY HERE!

By

07 June 2017

platinumelite

Awesome location, great staff it's a must stay location. HUGE value for money spent

Read More
Read Less