Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Costa Rica at Multiplaza Mall

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Costa Rica at Multiplaza Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 724 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    21

Concerns

By

16 October 2017

I was not pleased with the cleanliness of the room, especially the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Cuarto y baño impecables

By

11 October 2017

club

Todo excelente en la habitación y el baño! También el desayuno. Lo único que no me agradó fue a la hora de ingresar y tener que esperar más de 2 horas para que nos entregaran la habitación. El personal excelente en la atención en el bar, la cena y en el desayuno.

Read More
Read Less

Atencion Conserjeria

By

10 October 2017

platinumelite

Mas amabilidad y mejor infomacion del conserje acerca de los posibles servicios del hotel para los clientes VIP y transporte

Read More
Read Less

San Jose Costa Rica

By

08 October 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel for the area. Very large place but super elegant

Read More
Read Less

Guest Relations and Club Lounge personnel just excellent

By

03 October 2017

We felt very happy to be at the Hotel Intercontinental San Jose and enjoy all services as well as Multiplaza Shopping Mall.
Thanks for the great hospitality and professionalism

Read More
Read Less

Buena Experiencia

By

29 September 2017

club

A pesar del hotel ser un poco antiguo, en general la exeriencia fue buena y sobre todo la atención en todas las áreas utilizadas.
Lo único que me sorprendió es que al solicitar taxi del hotel para sentirme mas seguro, me indicaron un taxi público en muy regular estado y sobre todo el conductor no conocía la ciudad. Tuve que cargar mis datos de celular (que fue una fortuna) para orientar al taxista, pues no tenia la más mínima idea de para donde iba ni siquiera utilizando su GPS

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

29 September 2017

comfortable, I like the SPA and Gym and Pool
good food and friendly atmoferier

Read More
Read Less

InterContinental Costa Rica

By

29 September 2017

One of the best I've stayed at. Second time I've stayed at this hotel for a wedding reception. Not only were hotel accommodations fantastic, the reception that the InterContinental put on was great.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Hermoso pero la comida deja mucho que desear

By

29 September 2017

Hotel hermoso, con una Alberca muy Bonita, habitaciones limpias y bonitas. Pero la comida y buffets de los restaurants muy insipida. Le falta el Sazon de Costa Rica. Todo lo demas muy bien. Excelente servicio.

Read More
Read Less

Estadía incomparable

By

24 September 2017

platinumelite

Es un hotel con todas las comida desde que hace placentera una visita de trabajo, las camadas hacen que el descanso sea muy placentero y el spa ayuda a recuperarse dela stress de las reuniones y trabajo. El Internet es de lo mejor y también es un placer trabajar en cualquier rincón del hotel por tener muchas áreas verdes. La estadía en el hotel es incomparable excelente servicio y amabilidad uno se siente como en casa.

Read More
Read Less

Costa Rica

By

16 September 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed this hotel for my first trip to Costa Rica. My only disappointment was the high cost but it seems that is the norm in Costa Rica, but was surprised at the $6.00 charge just to empty the mini bar so I could put my medicine in it. Never seen a charge for that before.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

16 September 2017

I will recommend this hotel if you are traveling to San Jose, Costa Rica

Read More
Read Less