Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Costa Rica at Multiplaza Mall

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Costa Rica at Multiplaza Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 619 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

619reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excelente hotel

By

23 April 2017

club

Excelente servicio, instalaciones, y ambiente. Muy buenos restaurantes y muy buena ubicación frente del mal

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

17 April 2017

club

Staff was amazing
This place always delivers ibn attentiveness and quality of service from poolside to dining.

Read More
Read Less

mazing Hotel and Staff

By

17 April 2017

platinumelite

Highly recommend this hotel to anyone that is staying the San Jose, Costa Rica area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and a clean room

By

14 April 2017

club

The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable,
The breakfast was ok, we were in the tower and we think that could have been better with more options.
Jacuzzi was a little dirty in saturday then they cleaned it in Sunday morning.
Not enough chairs in the pool on sunday people were getting little crazy for them.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel

By

13 April 2017

El hotel es excelente, un poco costoso depende la fecha en la que estés, pero en general es muy agradable.
Lo mejor sin duda fue el restaurante Japonés, deliciosa comida y servicio.
Lo único malo la atención del personal en el buffet del desayuno. No atienden a tiempo, no te pasan café y cuando pides jugo unos te envían a la barra de jugos y otros si te sirven pero solo hasta que le pides. No muy buena atención

Read More
Read Less

SJO

By

12 April 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel in a great location. Outstanding breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

San Jose

By

06 April 2017

platinumelite

Im Tower ist das Frühstück verbesserungswürdig;
es gab keinen Service das Gepäck aufs Zimmer zu bringen

Read More
Read Less

I would do it again

By

04 April 2017

club

Except for the lumpy mattress my stay at the InterContinental Costa Rica at Multiplaza Mall was very nice. All the staff throughout the hotel were very professional, friendly and helpful. Always a SMILE on their face.

Read More
Read Less

Costa Rica At Multiplaza Mall

By

03 April 2017

club

Nice hotel;.. Good experience.

Very pleasant and helpful staff. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Value

By

03 April 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay as the staff were friendly and the food delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

28 March 2017

club

Front desk is slow at check in and check out. The bar on weekends has a live band/DJ. It's located in the main lobby area and it can be a little too loud to carry on conversations with company if sitting near the bar itself. Depending on staff drinks are slow or fast. Ana is tremendous!

Overall a nice stay for the price including breakfast. The bed was a little hard for my liking but I sleep on a memory foam at home.

Close to shopping, and good resteraunts. Would stay here again if in San Jose

Read More
Read Less

Felt great

By

25 March 2017

Fantastic tropical fruit and good coffee at breakfast- quiet place to meet at the Ambassador lounge, great gym- got in the workout. Bar was very nice - good company - was not concerned about security: guys at the door looked very competent - felt like a million bucks and would like to com back for vacation, never mind business..

Read More
Read Less