Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental San Juan

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental San Juan
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1494 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    855
  • 4 Stars
    319
  • 3 Stars
    157
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    74

Great lobby personnel l, poor housekeeping

By

26 July 2017

club

Doormen, lobby personnel excellent. Hotel is beautiful, great pool and beach. Housekeeping is a big question mark, very hit or miss.

Read More
Read Less

Orientation Stay

By

24 July 2017

Responsible and friendly staff took their time to make my stay a comfortable one. Had a great time poolside at night, great ambiance in general.

Read More
Read Less

Girls Trip

By

22 July 2017

club

The bed was amazing I didn't want to get up! I definitely recommend room service the food was delicious better than outside restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

My daughter's wedding

By

20 July 2017

club

The entire staff, but Joel Perdomo in particular, did a fantastic job making sure this was a once in a lifetime event.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

Buen servicio en general y buen hotel. Mis únicas quejas son cuatro: Muebles no muy cómodos o amplios para guardar la ropa, eramos cuatro personas en la habitación y no había espacio suficiente para desempacar las maletas. Vecinos muy ruidosos en la habitación contigua y la puerta de separación no ofrecía un adecuado aislamiento al ruido. El desayuno del lounge ejecutivo muy deficiente, y la merienda en la tarde solo está disponible en horario en los que usualmente un turista no está dentro del hotel. Finalemente, aceptamos pagar un precio extra por una habitación "mejor", pero no era muy diferente a la habitación estándar de un hotel estándar.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and wonderful commodities

By

17 July 2017

club

I loved staying at the Intercontinental Hotel. The staff is just lovely, always there to help you and make the best out of your stay. The pool is beautiful and it's next to the beach which is amazing!! Loved every part of my stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Short family vacation to San Juan

By

16 July 2017

club

This resort has beautiful grounds and pool. The location was great (we couldn't ask for a prettier beach). Overall the staff was pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Love it here

By

15 July 2017

club

Best staff ever! They really know how to make you feel at home and are so welcoming and accomadating. My son loved it as well. I really will be staying here every time I go to Puerto Rico.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Birthday

By

13 July 2017

club

Yes, i had a memorable experience and i couldn't ask for a better place then Intercontinental San Juan Hotel..

Read More
Read Less

pool and view

By

13 July 2017

club

Pool is amazing and very clean. Amazing view from pool

Read More
Read Less

Felt so special

By

09 July 2017

club

The service was extremely cordial. While checking in I told Carol that I had just retired. I was surprised when returning to our room, she had sent a bottle of wine, cheese and crackers to our room. With a personal note congratulating me on my retirement. That really impressed me. The view was beautiful. The service was extremely nice and cordial. Starting from the house keeping to the door men, bartender, barista, well overall, all the employees were extremely nice. They made us feel so special. The room was very comfortable, clean and they send me extra coffee and towels upon request. I will recommend 100 percent.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

07 July 2017

club

Muy buen hotel, Excelente servicio, lo unico que tengo que señalar es el area de la piscina. Hubo una persona que vomito dentro de ella y nadie la asistio. incluso supe ver la piscina vomitada con huespedes dentro de ella. Para una futura ocacion considero que deberian sacar a las persona y darle un tratamiento de limpieza al area.

Read More
Read Less