Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental San Juan

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental San Juan
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1548 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    892
  • 4 Stars
    327
  • 3 Stars
    160
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    77

Great place

By

20 October 2017

The hotel was under repair due to the hurricane but was still beautiful. The hotel
Staff was welcoming and friendly as always! It's a gorgeous spot on the beach. Can't wait for rebuilding to be done and the beach to reopen!

Read More
Read Less

Poor costumer service

By

16 October 2017

club

Not a good experience. Some front desk employee are very rude. NO care at all.

Read More
Read Less

Cat 5 hurricane

By

02 October 2017

The staff is awesome I rode out a Cat5 hurricane we never lost power and we had food the entire time. The staff took care of us even with them not knowing what had happened to there homes and families

Read More
Read Less

Very memorable experience

By

02 October 2017

This is a very nice hotel in every way. The staff is kind and knowledgeable. The rooms are nicely furnished and the beds are heavenly. When we did have a small problem in the bathroom, the maintenance people were on it lightening fast and it was repaired immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful surroundings and great service.

By

30 September 2017

An incredibly beautiful resort! The staff were courteous and professional. The food was great and although we don't consume alcohol, our virgin drinks were amazing. Of special note, the head concierge Nestor made our entire stay a true pleasure. He helped us with so many things to make our time their incredible. Definitely worth the stay!

Read More
Read Less

pre-cruise stay

By

29 September 2017

This hotel was great for a 3 day stay prior to our cruise. The location is great. Pool area is great. Staff is very helpful for information around the area.

Read More
Read Less

A place you can call home!!

By

29 September 2017

club

The Intercontinental Hotel in Isla Verde, PR. is one of those hotels where you feel at home and special the moment you turn over the car keys to the valet person. Our experience was unique. I have posted words describing it somewhere else in this survey.

My wife and I are looking forward to returning someday!!.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28 September 2017

club

Great place to stay or visit. Surrounding area was great for food at walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Great Everything

By

26 September 2017

club

This place was one of the best places I visited in quite awhile. The large pool is one of its best feature. William the doorman was very attentive to out needs and went way beyond to make us comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

22 September 2017

club

You need to put a refrigerator and a microwave in you hotel rooms. You may need a cold drink or bring your doggie bag from the restaurant that you could not finish. Or maybe you just want some popcorn to watch your progrsm or movie.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

18 September 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast starts at 7am, which is late for business purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Irma Survivor

By

17 September 2017

club

I was sent to Puerto Rico after I lost my job as nurse on St. John after Hurricane Irma. I stayed with a fellow nurse at your hotel. We were treating like Queens! I can't say enough about how friendly your ENTIRE staff was and how understanding the front desk staff was when had a complete emotional meltdown after arriving. Thank you for caring! I also want to thank whoever, and I don't know who, but thank you to the person that slipped a $100.00 bill under my door! I arrived with no money, no job, no house and no car, I lost everything in Irma, so this incredible gesture was so heartwarming! Thank you to all the people of PR!

Read More
Read Less