Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental San Juan

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental San Juan
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1469 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    839
  • 4 Stars
    312
  • 3 Stars
    156
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    73

Great stay

By

23 June 2017

platinumelite

I really enjoyed my time at the hotel and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

23 June 2017

club

Great location for beach, local restaurants and attravtions. The staff made our stay effortless. Everyone was nice and helpful. The hotel has a luxury feel without the attitude. Families do stay at the hotel but that was never an issue as you might find at other hotels when traveling. Overall, I recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeds Expectation!

By

21 June 2017

This was a quiet, luxury stay which we will remember. From the immaculate room to the beautiful and well-staffed pools and beach, to the club lounge and personalized service we received, I will be happy to return here with my family.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay !

By

20 June 2017

club

My stay here was only for 2 days but it was an amazing two days. EVERYONE working at the hotel was super nice. I recommend speaking to Nestor. He was really nice.He made my boyfriend and I very welcomed. It was our first time in Puerto Rico and he told us where we could go for entertainment and where to eat. Pool was great and the location of this hotel is as well. I will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Made me feel more alive

By

17 June 2017

club

My stay was excellent. From the room to the pool to the beach to the hotel staff, everything was amazing. Thanks so much for having me, and I will definitely return to this hotel my next time in PR.

Read More
Read Less

Todo bien

By

16 June 2017

club

Me encanto la estadia en el hotel.tiene bellos alrededores volveria en cuanto tenga nueva oportunidad

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

16 June 2017

Great location and excellent service. Within walking distances to bars and restaurants in local area. Nice private beach.

Read More
Read Less

Lydia

By

15 June 2017

club

Lydia was the woman that cleaned my room. SHE WAS EXCELLENT! Friendly and very accommodating.

I would like to know she was acknowledged for "going the extra mile"!

Read More
Read Less

Time by myself

By

15 June 2017

club

Stayed at this location in January with my mom and came back this time by myself. It was another excellent stay! All of the staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms offer excellent views. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

First Time At Intercontinental

By

14 June 2017

This was our second time in Puerto Rico, the very first time was 15 yrs ago on our honeymoon. This time we had two kids in tow, an 8 yr old and a 4 month old. Our stay was very pleasant at this hotel. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. The hotel was beautiful and the pool was amazing. My daughter loved the waterfall grotto and I loved the swim up bar. The beach was also nice and the price was very reasonable for an umbrella. The drinks were a little pricey, but that's resort living! The room was cleaned in a very timely manner each day and fairly comfortable. But hey nothing, beats your own bed after a couple of days. I thought the pillows were almost too soft. I'd be remiss not to mention the bellman "Ray", that guy was on it at all times. He was friendly, knowledgable about the area, gave some great recommendations of where to get non-tourist meals. Ray always referred to me by name. I'm in sales, and Ray and the rest of the staff at the intercontinental have SOLD me on coming back. It won't take us 15 yrs to come back though.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service!!

By

13 June 2017

club

I loved the hotel it was beautiful; everything was very clean. But what I'm most loved above on one, they service I received from everyone in the hotel. Everyone went out of their way to make us feel welcomed and to make us feel like we were genuinely cared about. I will definitely return to this hotel when I return to Puerto Rico!

Read More
Read Less

Another memorable stay

By

12 June 2017

platinumelite

That you so much for making our stay memorable, your staff is always experienced, knowledgeable and make us feel like family. We have stayed in this hotel at least once a year for the past 10 and have always had excellent service so much so that we've recommended it to family and friends (to of which joined us for this trip). Thanks again for another memorable stay !!!

Read More
Read Less