Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental San Juan

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental San Juan
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1434 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    817
  • 4 Stars
    302
  • 3 Stars
    153
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    73

Overall very good

By

21 May 2017

club

Concierge Luis R. very helpful. Mini bar needs bigger warnings not to touch or add a refrigerator

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

21 May 2017

club

Nice overall. Just be careful at bar. That was some very hard liquor in my piña colada. :)

Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

20 May 2017

club

The hotel is a nice place to stay but needs work on more nightly entertainment,free continental breakfast if you are staying a week or more, because it's pretty pricey to stay in this hotel,beers

Read More
Read Less

Great Location on the Beach

By

20 May 2017

club

Beautiful hotel, All staff were top notch! Hotel rooms were good, we just were cold at nite and the heat had already been turned off. There was bathroom vent did not work and was a little dusty... but overall, we didnt come to live in the room! We would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

20 May 2017

club

The hotel is beautiful, clean, and inviting. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I will definitely be coming back soon!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful ocean view, nice beach, calm sea, great service.

By

20 May 2017

club

We had wonderful father-son time (5 days).
Pretty, "tropical nature" arranged pool area, excellent restaurants and bars, direct access to nice beach, well equipped gym, really friendly and helpful staff.
Generally - wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!

By

19 May 2017

club

We had a great time! Everyone was so nice. Thank you InterContinental San Juan for making our wedding anniversary one to remember!

Read More
Read Less

Graduation Mini Vacay

By

18 May 2017

club

Loved the property, the staff was great, but the tub was outdated and dingy. However, our beach side view was spectacular.

Read More
Read Less

Paradise

By

16 May 2017

What a great set up. Beautiful on site fauna and pool, and step outside to a gorgeous beach. Bar, restrooms, showers accesible from beach. Fitness room with the beach as your view. Inspiring, will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Facility and amazing outdoor amenities

By

15 May 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay for a conference! Staff was very helpful and kind. Food was excellent and the beach side bar and grill had wonderful drinks and pizza was terrific! I would love to bring family back and stay for personal vacation. Had never stayed at InterContinental and would love to visit another location! Highly recommend to anyone who appreciates beautiful settings on a beautiful island!

Read More
Read Less

A perfect anniversary

By

14 May 2017

The Intercontinental is a great property featuring every amenity thinkable

The staff was so accommodating and went out of their way tomake you feel at home

The conceriage went over and above to help plan the special anniversary getaway

A 5 star experience!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

14 May 2017

club

Great staff, wonderful beach, good restaurants and bars.. Highly recommend this resort.

Read More
Read Less