Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Real San Pedro Sula

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Real San Pedro Sula
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 403 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excelente

By

19 March 2017

club

Excelente todo! Sigan asi de buenos con el servicio que brindan!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality!

By

18 March 2017

The IHG REAL San Pedro Sula was a nice home away from home. The hotel was clean, staff was friendly, service was appreciated and food was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

17 March 2017

The staff at this hotel are always ready to help. They are courteous and friendly. The rooms are spacious and the beds are comfortable. I have traveled to Honduras and stayed at this hotel for the last 12 years. I have always received great service from the staff.

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in town

By

13 March 2017

Great hotel. Excellent service, with terrific rooms. Good variety of restaurants and food. There are few meeting rooms and the business centre is very small, with limited capabilities. The Internet service is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Estadía excelente

By

12 March 2017

platinumelite

Simplemente una estadía como debe de ser. Execelentr.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at hotel intercontinental San Pedro Sula

By

12 March 2017

club

Everything was excellent from the service and friendly staff to the food. My friend is strictly vegetarian and I am gluten free. The buffet food was amazing, healthy and delicious. Other than the two lunches we got at our workshop, every meal we ate was at the hotel. We were so satisfied. There is no jacuzzi, that is my only gripe. We used the hot sauna and were very pleased with it too. The outdoor seating for your meals is so heavenly. I will definitely stay hear next time I return.

Read More
Read Less

Everything good, but smoking is allowed

By

11 March 2017

Excellent choice in San Pedro Sula, unfortunately they let people smoke in the pool area (against their own regulations)..., this is very annoying and doesn't make any sense for this kind of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Adecuado para visita a San Pedro Sula

By

07 March 2017

El hotel cuenta con buen restaurante-

El servicio de meseros se descuida un poco en el cambio de turnos, sin embargo, son amables

La habitación de la esquina de los pisos realmente se muestra muy pequeña y da una sensación de que el valor pagado no justifica el espacio.

El hotel cuenta con tiendas y servicios varios

Read More
Read Less

Continental San Pedro Sula

By

05 March 2017

Highly recommend this hotel for any stay.

Quiet clean and pillows are great

Read More
Read Less

excelente atencion de todos los empleados

By

05 March 2017

club

Felicitar, motivar y promover a las 3 personas del 8vo. piso que atienden el Lounge.
Se pasaron de amables con nosotras las Tenistas del Torneo de la Amistad que nos hospedamos alli en ese Piso.
Mis sinceras felicitaciones.
Viajo 5 veces al año y les podria decir que su Hotel es de los mejores en los que me he Hospedado, en Atencion al Cliente, Comida, Limpieza y Decoracion.

Read More
Read Less

Personal atento

By

04 March 2017

club

Al llegar a registrarme no tuve que dar mi nombre, en la recepción me dijeron , buenas noches Sr. Rishmawy

Read More
Read Less

Como en casa

By

01 March 2017

club

Estuve el fin de semana por trabajo y coincidir con el cumpleaños de mi hija de 6 así que pedí colaboración al hotel para decorar la habitación de manera sencilla pero especial.
A pesar de que había pedido que la habitación estuviese decorada, no lo estaba pero no me incomodo pues basto una llamada para que pusieran la decoración acordada.
El lounge es bueno pues prácticamente ofrece los tres tiempos de comida dentro de la tarifa de la habitación (al mediodía hay un cofee break pasteles dulces, salados jugos etc y en la cena hay tragos y bebidas gratis con bocadillos así que si quiere comer estos bocadillos fabuloso y no gastas en comer fuera. Lo único es que el menú del desayuno es poco variado, si quieres una variación tienen que ordenarlo del restaurante principal que usualmente esta lleno, así que hay que esperar unos 15 minutos si quieres tus huevos fritos o un omelette.

Read More
Read Less