Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Real San Pedro Sula

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Real San Pedro Sula
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 406 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Always great

By

26 March 2017

club

Perfect location for business. Webt from here to Choloma and Tela. Executive floor is superb.

Read More
Read Less

love this hotel

By

25 March 2017

club

I like to stay in this hotel...i had a little inconvenience about a handicap room...I spec ted a full special room but other than that everything was excellent . love the location...I had stayed at this place for the last 5 years very safe place.. best Stake and Lobster really nice Sushi place

Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO MUY BUENO

By

23 March 2017

LA PERCEPCION ES QUE EL SERVICIO ES MUY BUENO, SIN EMBARGO EL SUMINISTRO DE AGUA POTABLE EN LA HABITACION NO ES FRECUENTE Y SOLO DAN UNA VEZ AL LLEGAR. CREO QUE PODRIA MEJORARSE

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

19 March 2017

club

Excelente todo! Sigan asi de buenos con el servicio que brindan!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality!

By

18 March 2017

The IHG REAL San Pedro Sula was a nice home away from home. The hotel was clean, staff was friendly, service was appreciated and food was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

17 March 2017

The staff at this hotel are always ready to help. They are courteous and friendly. The rooms are spacious and the beds are comfortable. I have traveled to Honduras and stayed at this hotel for the last 12 years. I have always received great service from the staff.

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in town

By

13 March 2017

Great hotel. Excellent service, with terrific rooms. Good variety of restaurants and food. There are few meeting rooms and the business centre is very small, with limited capabilities. The Internet service is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Estadía excelente

By

12 March 2017

platinumelite

Simplemente una estadía como debe de ser. Execelentr.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at hotel intercontinental San Pedro Sula

By

12 March 2017

club

Everything was excellent from the service and friendly staff to the food. My friend is strictly vegetarian and I am gluten free. The buffet food was amazing, healthy and delicious. Other than the two lunches we got at our workshop, every meal we ate was at the hotel. We were so satisfied. There is no jacuzzi, that is my only gripe. We used the hot sauna and were very pleased with it too. The outdoor seating for your meals is so heavenly. I will definitely stay hear next time I return.

Read More
Read Less

Everything good, but smoking is allowed

By

11 March 2017

Excellent choice in San Pedro Sula, unfortunately they let people smoke in the pool area (against their own regulations)..., this is very annoying and doesn't make any sense for this kind of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Adecuado para visita a San Pedro Sula

By

07 March 2017

El hotel cuenta con buen restaurante-

El servicio de meseros se descuida un poco en el cambio de turnos, sin embargo, son amables

La habitación de la esquina de los pisos realmente se muestra muy pequeña y da una sensación de que el valor pagado no justifica el espacio.

El hotel cuenta con tiendas y servicios varios

Read More
Read Less

Continental San Pedro Sula

By

05 March 2017

Highly recommend this hotel for any stay.

Quiet clean and pillows are great

Read More
Read Less