Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental San Salvador-Metrocentro Mall

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental San Salvador-Metrocentro Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 573 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Almohadas blandas en las habitaciones

By

mai 24, 2017

club

La experiencia fue muy bonita y agradable. La comida en Picasso me gustó mucho. La atención brindada en recepción fue muy cordial.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente lugar y el mejor servicio.

By

mai 23, 2017

club

Una estancia que resultó en una excelente experiencia.

Read More
Read Less

Estadia por negocios

By

mai 16, 2017

club

El hotel brinda una relación muy buena entre lo que es con lo que cuesta ($).

Read More
Read Less

Problemas con Internet

By

mai 16, 2017

club

La estadía muy buena, así como la habitación en iluminación, temperatura, oscuridad de noche, limpieza. La comida muy agradable y con opciones varias de donde escoger. Gimnasio y piscina muy buenos.

No obstante, el principal problema fue el internet, en algunos lugares no había señal, y se perdía la conexión muy frecuentemente.

Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones defectuosas

By

mai 11, 2017

club

La puerta de mi habitacion no funciono durante un dia completo

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

mai 11, 2017

club

Great location with less quality service
Five star hotel with 3 star quality Service
Rude Front Desk Staff

Read More
Read Less

San Salvador

By

mai 10, 2017

Un hotel excepcional, como los demás de la misma cadena.

Read More
Read Less

Recomendable

By

mai 09, 2017

club

Habitaciones limpias y confortables. Personal del hotel amable especialmente en el area de restaurantes. El gerente es una persona muy atenta y pendiente de los detalles del servicio. Nos sentimos muy satisfechos y comodos. Altamente recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

experiencia excelente

By

mai 07, 2017

club

me gusto la cercanía del hotel con metrcentro pude realizar mis gestiones personales con menos tiempo que antes todo esta accesible, el servicio del taxi estuvo disponible para el aeropuerto y me sentí mas segura al viajar, el servicio adentro del del hotel me quede muy complacida el cuarto limpio y confortable, el restaurante fiasca comida saludable, buena y los meseros muy atentos, , pude ocupar el internet para terminar un trabaho que tendria que entregar al regresar. Bueno en general fue una muy buena experiencia para mi y mi esposo, que vamos a regresar.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Area and comfortable Beds

By

mai 04, 2017

platinumelite

Great experience, you will love it I had a great times friends came a visit and the service was excelent they Love it too, is a beutiful Hotel espacious great service very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

VEry impressed

By

mai 02, 2017

club

Friendly staff, tight security, clean, overall great property

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to enjoy vacations and to conduct business

By

mai 01, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful place, all staff is very polite and know what they are doing and more important they know what you want. The food is delicious, the prices right for everyone's budget. The environment is so nice. The service provided are without equal. All the places within are so clean. The swimming pool is beautiful, a little bit cold, but with the hot weather in El Salvador is much more than perfect!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less