Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental San Salvador-Metrocentro Mall

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental San Salvador-Metrocentro Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 535 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

San Salvador InterContinental

By

24 March 2017

club

Relativamente bueno, pero pueden mejorar...
Localizacion muy buena, servicio en general bueno

Read More
Read Less

Not discrete service and bad hotel policies

By

23 March 2017

club

It was not allowed a 10 minutes visit from a friend in the guest room, security upfronted not politely and the main desk would like to charge another extra daily rate if I would have a friend helping me out with work / business meeting of 10 minutes in my guest room. Very embarrassing situation.

Read More
Read Less

Descanso

By

22 March 2017

club

Todo en orden el intercontinental El Salvador, he estado en Inter de otros países y se percibe una mejora significativa en El Salvador respecto a Inter de paìses como Nicaragua.

Read More
Read Less

Todo Excelente

By

21 March 2017

No hay nada que pueda quejarme, todo estuvo excelente! sin duda de los mejores hoteles en los que me he alojado

Read More
Read Less

Encuesta Extensa

By

20 March 2017

club

Realmente la calidad de servicio fue muy buena, la amabilidad y la atención realmente buena, instalaciones pueden mejorarse, en especial a nivel de las habitacionrd y los baños.

Lo que me parece exageradamente largsa es la encuesta, por cortesia la atendí, pero quita mucho tiempo

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

20 March 2017

club

The staff were incredibly efficient, attentive and kind. The hotel was beautiful, with great amenities. I loved the pool and gym, but wish they were a bit bigger. I really liked the tables available outside on the patio, and that you could order dinner outside. Nice dining options as well. The hotel felt very safe and beds were super comfortable. The only complaints were smoking in the neighboring room entered my room and smelled very strongly.

Read More
Read Less

フレンドリーなスタッフと快適なベッド

By

16 March 2017

club

サルサルバドル一の高級ホテルと言える素晴らしいホテルだった。次回もエルサルバドル訪問の機会があれば、是非とも利用したい。
ホテル内のピザレストランは美味だった。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your time and preference. We are more than glad to know that your experience at InterContinental met your expectations. We hope to welcome you back in not too distant future! Warm Regards, Alfonso Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

09 March 2017

club

Comfortable beds, delicios breakfast and location.

Read More
Read Less

Good, Safe stay.

By

09 March 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable, staff was courteous and friendly, Hotel look really nice, didn't try the restaurants but they looked good. I would stay again in the future,

Read More
Read Less

Vistia de negocios

By

08 March 2017

Buena ubicación
Facilidades de restaurantes
Horario se debe de ampliar dados los vuelos nocturnos a San Salvador

Parqueos y Mall al lado

Read More
Read Less

Genial el trato recibido

By

06 March 2017

Genial el trato recibido en el Hotel. Estaré encantado de volver a vuestro hotel, porque el trato personificado de vuestro hotel es genial, y el personal es exquisito.

Read More
Read Less

Just ok by IC standards

By

04 March 2017

club

Not the usual Intercontinental quality. Room was fine and concierge was excellent. Poor area is tiny and was a big disappointment. Front desk staff just ok. Check out took much too long.

Read More
Read Less