Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Fantastic and wonderful experience all together. We loved every bit of our stay. 25 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Mala experiencia tuve una mala experiencia, ya que me enferme y no me ayudaron, y aun me tienen retenidos los fondos de mi tarjeta de credito y yo pague en efectivo. 23 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful, as always! The hotel is in a great location, with an incredible staff. It's comfortable and welcoming. My only complaint - noise by the pool. Other than that, it was excellent. 21 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It is a very nice and clean place with a great service. It is a very nice hotel that I would recommend to all my friends and family.!! It was a pleasure staying in this hotel, because it is a very nice, clean and neat place with a great service. It is a very great place that I would recommend to all my friends and family. Me and all my family are thinking in going for vacations to El Salvador in this coming vacations and I am thinking in staying in your hotel. 15 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by opinion realmente disfrute mi estadia, el personal es muy atento y su ubicación es maravilloso volveria a este hotel 15 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time Visit This location had excellant service , good restaurants and ammenities. Clean and comfotable nice size rooms. 15 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service in a great location my fiance and i stayed for 5 nights and we absolutely loved it. the staff was very friendly and helpful. the hotel has a few restaurants which serve delicious food. we particularly enjoyed the faisca do brasil it is a great place to have dinner. my fiance absolutely loved the hotel and we will definitely visit again. 12 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My experience at InterContinental San Salvador-Metrocentro I love this Hotel!! The staff is great, friendly, kind, knowledgable and attentive to the guest needs. Great service. Excellent !!! I have been staying at this hotel approximately for the past three years at least twice per year, and I am very satisfied. The hotel is very clean, comfortable and nice. Also, the hotel offers many amenities and good restaurants. Is very secure. I really recomend it . 11 March 2015
  • 2015-03-27T11:43:48.092-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_207, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_SSLHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

InterContinental San Salvador-Metrocentro Mall

  • Blvd De Los Heroes
  • San Salvador , 544
  • El Salvador
  • Front Desk +5-03-22113333

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    6:17 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      1:00 PM

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking