Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental San Salvador-Metrocentro Mall

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental San Salvador-Metrocentro Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 495 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable room and great service

By

14 January 2017

club

I liked that the staff was already aware of my resevation... the check in/out service was quick... I did not like that the room was not sound proof and the pool was small. I would have liked to go to the pool in a more discrete path, right now, it's too public, you almost have to go through half the lobby and the middle of half the restaurants to actually get to the pool area, but overall every thing very clean and the staff very kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Lulamalula777, Thank you for sharing your comments with us following your recent stay at Real InterContinental San Salvador, as a valued IHG Rewards Club member, your comments are really important to us. We appreciate your constructive feedback, your observations help us to find some improvement areas. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Alfonso Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

They need to clean the rooms!

By

14 January 2017

Not what we expected . Room was dirty with nails all over the chair and desk !

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Samurai33, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had during your last stay. The service you describe is not the usual provided by our high standars, however we will take care and monitor our staff procedures. Please be sure that we will manage this situation with the management team involved in order to monitor and avoid this issue happens again. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future to give you a better and excellent service. Kind Regards, Alfonso Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Visita sorpresa a El Salvador

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

Excelente atención y rapidez sorprendente en la checkin, los alimentos de muy Buena calidad y las habitaciones como siempre se mantienen en optimo estado.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Estimado Viajerochapin, Le envío mis más sinceros agradecimientos por sus excelentes comentarios y por su confianza puesta en nosotros. Es un placer escuchar que su experiencia en nuestro hotel ha sido totalmente satisfactoria, y que la atención recibida por nuestro equipo cumplió sus expectativas. Estaremos más que encantados de tenerle con nosotros nuevamente. Atentamente, Alfonso Martinez Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

DELICIOSA COMIDA

By

12 January 2017

club

Durante la estancia en el Hotel intercontinental tuve la experiencia de deleitarme con un delicioso bufete para darle la despedida al 2016,y un desayuno a cuerpo de rey para la bienvenida del 2017!!
La comida es abundante y con un sabor exquisito.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Estimada viajera 2, Muchísimas gracias por sus excelentes comentarios. Para nosotros es un placer escuchar que su experiencia en Real InterContinental San Salvador fue inolvidable. Agradecemos su preferencia y su tiempo para compartirnos su motivadora opinión. Esperamos que nos siga visitando frecuentemente, será un placer recibirle en su casa! Saludos cordiales, Alfonso Martinez Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Buena experiencia

By

12 January 2017

Era noche gratis.. atencion y comida excelente .. aumentar servicio en area de piscina

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Estimado Pin21, Muchas gracias por compartirnos sus comentarios sobre su reciente estadía. Apreciamos su valiosa opinión, pues nos ayuda a encontrar áreas de mejora en nuestro servicio. Le esperamos nuevamente en Real InterContinental San Salvador. Saludos cordiales, Alfonso Martinez Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

buena experiencia

By

11 January 2017

club

Es un hotel muy bueno y cómodo para negocios y placer lo recomiendo

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Estimado mazaportillo, Nos alegra saber que su visita a Real InterContinental San Salvador fue realmente satisfactoria. Agradecemos sus comentarios y sobre todo su preferencia como miembro de IHG Rewards Club. Esperamos recibirle de nuevo para hacerle sentir como en su casa! Saludos cordiales, Alfonso Martinez Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Quick but pleasurable stay

By

10 January 2017

club

Had to stay overnight due to a cancelled flight. Since I walked in the hotel staff was courteous and helpful. The room was nicely decorated and furnished and the bed was extremely comfortable. I was disappointed that my flight was cancelled but extremely pleased that the Intercontinental made my stay so wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear budmanPHX, We are happy to hear your wonderful comments regarding your experience at our property. Thanks for your time to share your review with us, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are waiting for your next visit, it will be a pleasure welcoming you at your home! Warm regards, Alfonso Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Muy bueno

By

07 January 2017

club

Instalaciones y personal excelentes.

Falta Sauna humedo y jacuzzi.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Estimada YadiMon, Muchísimas gracias por sus excelentes comentarios. Para nosotros es un placer escuchar que su experiencia en Real InterContinental San Salvador fue satisfactoria. Agradecemos su preferencia como valioso miembro de IHG Rewards Club, y su tiempo para compartirnos su opinión. Esperamos su próxima visita, será un placer recibirle en su casa! Saludos cordiales, Alfonso Martinez Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

habitacion confortable y servicio muy bueno

By

06 January 2017

club

El Hotel ha sido nominado de varias formas , pero lo que cambia es la profesionalidad , en el servicio al cliente; de hecho ha transcurrido muchos anos desde que dicha estructura ha permanecido intocable con el paso del tiempo y movimientos teluricos que no por gusto las firmas hoteleras han decidido mantenerlo en forma. Dando paso a la profesionalidad y competitividad que hace la diferencia. Bien por el pais que cuenta con un Hotel de los de primera y bien por la cadena Internacional que lo preside.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Estimado aguila1, Le envío mis más sinceros agradecimientos por sus excelentes comentarios y por su confianza puesta en nosotros. Es un placer escuchar que su experiencia en nuestro hotel ha sido totalmente satisfactoria, y que la atención recibida por nuestro equipo cumplió sus expectativas. Estaremos más que encantados de tenerle con nosotros nuevamente. Atentamente, Alfonso Martinez Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

04 January 2017

Great place, excellent service by staff, very safe, just great things to say about this particular hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear geolworld, We are happy to hear your wonderful comments regarding your experience at our property. Thanks for your time to share your review with us, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are waiting for your next visit, it will be a pleasure welcoming you at your home! Warm regards, Alfonso Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comodidad y Calidad

By

04 January 2017

club

Si lo que busca es descansar sin ir lejos de la ciudad y degustar de la mejor comida. Este hotel es el lugar ideal, el descanso está asegurado con la comodidad de sus habitaciones. La amabilidad del personal es especial. Creo que en las fechas que visité el hotel como huésped habian varias personas en entrenamiento (pudieron haber sido más amables) pero uno comprende que estan aprendiendo. Una sugerencia es que en ningún restaurante se le debe decir al cliente que ordene rápido porque ya casi es hora de cerrar, el restaurante puede dejar de recibir clientes pero a quienes llegan antes de la hora de cierre debe antenderlos con la misma calidad que merecen todos, también me pareció que hay más atenciones con turistas internacionles que con los nacionales y debe ser la misma atención pra todos. Mi top en servicio es Intercontinental Guatemala, falta mucho para llegar a ese nivel. Sin embargo opino que es el mejor Hotel de San Salvador y lo recomiendo ampliamente, por su ubicación estratégica, restaurantes, comodidad, servicios adicionales y atención.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Estimado Mibh92, Muchísimas gracias por su preferencia y por el tiempo compartiendo sus comentarios sobre su reciente estadía en nuestra propiedad. Nos alegramos que haya disfrutado de nuestras habitaciones, facilidades, ubicación y servicio de nuestro personal. Apreciamos su valiosa recomendación, pues nos ayuda a encontrar áreas de mejora en nuestro servicio. Compartiremos con nuestro equipo sus comentarios, y estaremos más que encantados de tenerle con nosotros nuevamente. Atentamente, Alfonso Martinez Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Italian Restaurant

By

30 December 2016

Over all the Italian Restaurant is GREAT , the 2 guys that make the pizzas are hard working individuals , and the taste shows in the results
One thing is that the Iron in the room is broken , even the one they sent back to the room was not perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Dear Julio, Thank you for sharing your comments with us following your recent stay at Real InterContinental San Salvador. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our restaurants, however, we apologize for any shortcomings you have encountered during your stay, we have taken note of your observations and we are working diligently to correct them. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to San Salvador soon. Sincerely, Alfonso Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less