Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental San Salvador-Metrocentro Mall

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental San Salvador-Metrocentro Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 560 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Fin de Semana Santa salvador

By

25 April 2017

club

Excelente ubicación y personal atento en el front real
Solo en los restaurantes se requiere de personal más atento.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service

By

21 April 2017

club

Great proximity to shopping center and food. Staff always polite and very willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

cama y servicio

By

18 April 2017

club

problemas con la cama no pude lograr dormir bien hasta la ultima semana, me provoco alergia el colchon y sudaba en exceso, al quitarle ese colchón de plumas o almohadón se logro dormir de una mejor manera

servicio muy bueno impecable muy buen servicio y atencion

Read More
Read Less

sv

By

17 April 2017

club

estadia por temas laborales, espero muy pronto tener la oportunidad de vivir la experiencia

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

17 April 2017

club

Stayed here for business and highly recommend to anyone visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estancia

By

17 April 2017

club

me encanto visitar el hotel intercontinental, fue una experiencia muy bonita nos tomamos 2 dias con mis 3 hijas lo denominamos dias de chicas y la pasamos super bien. llenaron nuestras expectativas, felicito especial mente al equipo de seguridad, lastimosamente estuvimos el dia de los temblores y el de 5.2 nos evacuaron y lo hicieron rapidamente eso me dio seguridad y tranquilidad

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

16 April 2017

club

I liked the location, very convenient. The Restaurants had great food. When I visit El Salvador again I would stay there again. thank You.

Read More
Read Less

Problemas con Eventos

By

11 April 2017

Creo que el ultimo dia habia demasiada gente en el lobby por algun tipo de convención, el problema es que pasaban por mi y nunca puddieron entrar al hotel por la cantidad de carros tan grande.

Read More
Read Less

Great Exclusive Hotel

By

11 April 2017

I always stay in this hotel.. it is closer to the MetroCentro Mall where I interact with local people safe...

Read More
Read Less

Maravillosa la estancia

By

11 April 2017

club

Todo me parecio muy excelente ya son dos veces que he tenido el privilegio de estar hospedada en el hotel y wuao es maravillosa la estancia los señores que trabajan y atienen a los clientes muy respetuosos tanto los hombres como las mujeres todo muy limpio y ordenada y hay acceso al Gim a la piscina son esperiencias muy bonitas.

Read More
Read Less

Camada comoda y servicio con calidez humana

By

09 April 2017

M encanto mi estadia en hotel intercontinental San Salvador espero poder llegar pronto de nuevo a ese bellisimo hotel, me parece si que es hora que le hagan algun tipo de remodelacion.

Read More
Read Less

Noche de boda

By

09 April 2017

club

Todo el servicio fue excelente desde el recibimiento en la entrada del hotel, el salón donde maquillaron y peinaron a mi esposa y el excelente menú en el Restaurante Picasso. Gracias por haber hecho una experiencia inolvidable

Read More
Read Less