Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental San Salvador-Metrocentro Mall

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental San Salvador-Metrocentro Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 502 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Como en casa

By

24 January 2017

Este hotel es como estar en casa ,tiene todos las comodidades que uno necesita para sentirse confortable, el personal sumamente amable y respetuoso de mis necesidades,te tratan como familia, los alimentos de primera calidad,las habitaciones confortables y la seguridad de hotel indiscutibles, todas sus instalaciones súper; gimnasio, picina etc vengan se la pasarán super

Read More
Read Less

Una experiencia excelente

By

23 January 2017

platinumelite

Quiero agradecer al personal de Interconinental San Salvador, el personal fue muy amable al punto que sobrepaso mis espectarivas.

Recomiendo este hotel a mis amigos y familia.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

23 January 2017

platinumelite

Intercontinental - san salvador feels like my second home. It provides outstanding services In/Out. Staff is very friendly and delivers great atmosphere. Dining at the intercontinental - can't be describe - you have to dine in to experience the variety of food and excellent service....you are treated as a royalty.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous stay

By

23 January 2017

club

I've been staying at this facility since 2004 and I wouldn't move to another one since both the convenience of its location and the value for the money I obtain is second to none.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall

By

22 January 2017

platinumelite

This was a good experience You have to try the Oucasdi restaurant in the hotel it's excellent

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Ubicacion

By

22 January 2017

club

La ubicacion del hotel al lado del Mall es excelente

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

22 January 2017

club

My stay at this hotel was great very clean and good service

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

14 January 2017

club

I liked that the staff was already aware of my resevation... the check in/out service was quick... I did not like that the room was not sound proof and the pool was small. I would have liked to go to the pool in a more discrete path, right now, it's too public, you almost have to go through half the lobby and the middle of half the restaurants to actually get to the pool area, but overall every thing very clean and the staff very kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Lulamalula777, Thank you for sharing your comments with us following your recent stay at Real InterContinental San Salvador, as a valued IHG Rewards Club member, your comments are really important to us. We appreciate your constructive feedback, your observations help us to find some improvement areas. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Alfonso Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

They need to clean the rooms!

By

14 January 2017

Not what we expected . Room was dirty with nails all over the chair and desk !

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Samurai33, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had during your last stay. The service you describe is not the usual provided by our high standars, however we will take care and monitor our staff procedures. Please be sure that we will manage this situation with the management team involved in order to monitor and avoid this issue happens again. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future to give you a better and excellent service. Kind Regards, Alfonso Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Visita sorpresa a El Salvador

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

Excelente atención y rapidez sorprendente en la checkin, los alimentos de muy Buena calidad y las habitaciones como siempre se mantienen en optimo estado.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Estimado Viajerochapin, Le envío mis más sinceros agradecimientos por sus excelentes comentarios y por su confianza puesta en nosotros. Es un placer escuchar que su experiencia en nuestro hotel ha sido totalmente satisfactoria, y que la atención recibida por nuestro equipo cumplió sus expectativas. Estaremos más que encantados de tenerle con nosotros nuevamente. Atentamente, Alfonso Martinez Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

DELICIOSA COMIDA

By

12 January 2017

club

Durante la estancia en el Hotel intercontinental tuve la experiencia de deleitarme con un delicioso bufete para darle la despedida al 2016,y un desayuno a cuerpo de rey para la bienvenida del 2017!!
La comida es abundante y con un sabor exquisito.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Estimada viajera 2, Muchísimas gracias por sus excelentes comentarios. Para nosotros es un placer escuchar que su experiencia en Real InterContinental San Salvador fue inolvidable. Agradecemos su preferencia y su tiempo para compartirnos su motivadora opinión. Esperamos que nos siga visitando frecuentemente, será un placer recibirle en su casa! Saludos cordiales, Alfonso Martinez Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Buena experiencia

By

12 January 2017

Era noche gratis.. atencion y comida excelente .. aumentar servicio en area de piscina

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Estimado Pin21, Muchas gracias por compartirnos sus comentarios sobre su reciente estadía. Apreciamos su valiosa opinión, pues nos ayuda a encontrar áreas de mejora en nuestro servicio. Le esperamos nuevamente en Real InterContinental San Salvador. Saludos cordiales, Alfonso Martinez Gerente General
Read More
Read Less