Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Sanctuary Cove Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Sanctuary Cove Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 907 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

907reviews

  • 5 Stars
    599
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great Service

By

25 May 2017

club

All and all Excellent. The only disappointment was that the fireplace restaurant and all other good restaurant in town were closed on Sunday and Monday. The choice of a Restaurant for our Anniversary Dinner was very limited.

Read More
Read Less

服務親切

By

24 May 2017

服務人員很親切都主動詢問是否需要幫忙。
建議飯店的指標需要再清楚一點,
園區較大很容易迷路,我們找教堂繞了兩次路

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed good service

By

24 May 2017

platinumelite

satifactory Too many changes NOT successful
Please read previous comment.

If you are serious about client inpu you will shorten this ridiculously long questionaire.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

20 May 2017

Hi, we like to stay with you at Santuary cove however the resort needs an upgrade, the rooms, plumbing, lagoon pool, some issues however
I just want to say that the staff and service are for the most part excellent and would recomend this resort.

Read More
Read Less

Restful Location with Full Service

By

20 May 2017

The grounds of the hotel are beautiful and very well maintained. There are Kangaroos living at the hotel and one had a Joey when we were there which was great fun. The staff of the hotel is excellent and very attentive to any request. A wonderful spot for a relaxing stay and just far enough away from the Gold Coast that you can visit it and still have a restful, quiet place to relax and sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to have a Conference and to stay

By

17 May 2017

club

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, buffet breakfast was good, meeting rooms and catering were terrific.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Noisy rooms

By

17 May 2017

Great location, the rooms are very noisy during the night. We could hear other guests moving in the room above, opening and closing their doors.Also the snoring every night from the room next door to ours was unbearable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall location

By

13 May 2017

club

Better than expected given the age of the property

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

12 May 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The members of staff have excellent customer service skills and make this hotel special. Very friendly and welcoming. The grounds are lovely and the hotel is situated in a quiet location but conveniently close to the marina. The room itself is starting to look a little tired but that would be the only area I could suggest needs improvement.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

11 May 2017

Overall experiences are great:
* Rooms are great.
* My children enjoyed the Kid's club very much, the ladies in Kid's Club are excellent.
* Love the walk first thing in the morning around the hotel ground and Marina Village.

Read More
Read Less

long weekend

By

10 May 2017

Relaxed getaway.Cant wait to return.Great place,great staff.Room. very clean and comfortable. Very close to village.Just ask staff to take you to dinner in the village by buggy.and to pick up. Buggy service fast and friendly.
All staff extremely friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for relaxation

By

10 May 2017

club

Great value and easy to book a group booking. I would like free internet available to all guest and free bottled water per day, but beside these 2 points, I would highly recommend this hotel to anybody

Read More
Read Less