Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Sanctuary Cove Resort

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Sanctuary Cove Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 954 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

954reviews

  • 5 Stars
    635
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    18

Excellent location, nice resort

By

27 July 2017

club

Excellent location, nice resort, great for a conference or business purposes, nice bar area, lovely restaurant although the service at the restaurant was slow unfortunately

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful secluded location

By

25 July 2017

club

Loved the service, the location, the breakfast, Te design of the room, quietness and comfort of it aswell.
Loved the kangaroos and the resort facilities .
Excellent place to stay if you like privacy and quietness.

Read More
Read Less

Memorable Experience

By

19 July 2017

Great room with a view of the beach and wildlife. The courtyard is a great place for photos and entertaining. The buffet breakfast was well stocked with lots of healthier options

Read More
Read Less

Poor sleep

By

18 July 2017

club

Had a couple argue abusivly all night in the room above us spoiled our great night.

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable bed

By

18 July 2017

club

I love this hotel and I travel 30 mins out of my way to stay here. The rooms are incredibly comfortable and the location is stunning.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

15 July 2017

The front office staff of the InterContinental at Sanctuary Cover were exceptional and knew all the details regarding the local theme parks, My children loved riding in the golf buggy to the Sancturary Cove restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

First class, charm ambience and service

By

14 July 2017

ALL the managers and staff make us look forward to arriving each time we visit, they are exceptional. We book through a third party to include golf and other benefits. Booked 3 rooms for a family holiday which included 2 infants and we greatfully appreciated the facilities of the large grounds, clean pools, beach/pool for the children and the relaxing spa pool. Played outdoor chess and mini golf but did not realise we could also use the gym and tennis courts at the country club. Very noticeable maintenance program over the last 6 months restoring the "Grand Old Lady" with new fixtures and fittings whilst still maintaining class and a family atmosphere. A stroll through the hotel. the grounds and marina impart a beautifully relaxing destination for business and pleasure. Already checking dates for our return.

Read More
Read Less

A delicious

By

14 July 2017

club

Sanctuary Cove Intercontinental is a really lovely resort with beautiful gardens, water views, good pathways for walking and very comfy rooms and beds. We had kangaroos coming up to our suite and lots of beautiful birds. It was only a few minutes walk from our room to the little Village where there were many good cafes and shops. We had great breakfasts and a lovely seafood and wine buffet on the weekend and the food was excellent. The staff were only too happy to pick us up in the buggy from our room and it did not bother them at all if it was late at night. There was a slight problem with the movie channel and it was not available but that did not concern us as the hotel had so much else to offer for relaxation. We will stay there again soon. It was a beautiful and relaxing weekend.

Read More
Read Less

BREAKFAST

By

12 July 2017

club

VERY ORDINARY BREAKFAST, JUICE IN UNCOVERED JUGS, NOT IN REFRIGERATED MACHINES WITH TAPS LIKE MODERN RESORTS/HOTELS, POOR SELECTION OF FOOD

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing resort

By

10 July 2017

We were seeking a relaxing weekend away (mini honeymoon prior to the big one) and it was exactly what we got. This resort has excellent facilities, with everything maintained to a high standard. Staff were brilliant, even the room attendants were polite and friendly. Everything was within reach including the concierge staff who would pick you up/drop you off to the nearby marina for a spot of shopping or a meal, if needed. Very relaxing on a sun lounge drinking cocktails!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

10 July 2017

club

Our room was excellent, welcome on arrival excellent, service at reception, concierge and breakfast excellent, hard to fault

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing night in comfortable surroundings

By

09 July 2017

club

The room was a nice size and over looked the pool area and river. Gardens were well maintained. Customer care was very impressive.

Read More
Read Less