Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Santiago

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Santiago
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 556 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    36

hotel

By

24 June 2017

Good place to sleep good place to work does that make 50

Read More
Read Less

excelente relacion precio/calidad

By

22 June 2017

excelente ubicación, recomendado para hacer compras,
muy buena relacion precio calidad, excelente servicio y atencion

Read More
Read Less

Experiência plena e positiva

By

19 June 2017

club

Atendimento na recepção e consignere muito efetivos e preocupados com a satisfação do hóspede.
Camas e quartos grandes e confortáveis.
Chuveiro com boa pressão de água, com boas temperaturas, tanto para calor quanto para frio.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, good staff, terrible room and check-in

By

19 June 2017

club

I've stayed at other Intercontinental hotels in the past sonI had great expectations. The location was great, the concierge services were outstanding (airport pick-up), however the check-in experience was less than desirable and the room itself was not what I expected. Not clean, with draining issues and broken amenities. The staff was friendly and tried to fix the mistakes but first impressions last forever and I'm not sure I would recommend this specific location to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Cama incomoda

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

La cama se sume demasiado, de hecho donde uno se sienta regularmente ya está muy mal. Las almohadas demasiado livianas.
En general me costo demasiado poder dormir en estas condiciones.

Read More
Read Less

Recepcion y personal excelente

By

14 June 2017

club

Es un hotel impresionante cuando llegas...al ver recepcion y como te trata el personal. Las habitaciones no son acordes a esto..les falta un poco de mantenimiento.la cercania al shopping es un punto a favor si vas de conpras. El desayuno es muy bueno

Read More
Read Less

Grata estadia

By

13 June 2017

club

Grata estadía aunque precio excesivo para tamaño y comodidad de la habitacion

Read More
Read Less

Rooms dated. Fair service

By

13 June 2017

The room was dated. It took more than ten minutes to get hot water on the lavatory. As a IHG Gold member, the welcome letter mentioned that I had the right to a complimentary amenitie, but the hotel staff never gave me anything. I would not go back to this property when I come back to Santiago.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

13 June 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was ok... Decent location, good breakfast buffet. Rooms were somewhat worn and dated, especially for the brand. Charged extra to check-in before 3pm, at a rate that seemed excessive.

Read More
Read Less

El mejor fin de semana

By

12 June 2017

Decidí elegir el InterContinental Santiago para darle el mejor fin de semana a mi esposa, por su cumpleaños y supero todas mis expectativas. Lo recomiendo como una excelente opción. Muchas Gracias

Read More
Read Less

Estancia Santiago

By

12 June 2017

Todo estuvo excelente, solamente estoy un poco confundido por que al ser socio Spire Elite del programa, no se me ofrecio ningun tipo de amenidad extra mas que un poco de puntos extras. Ademas de que el total de puntos que se me prometio que fue de 22,340 no han sido abonados completamente en mi cuenta

Read More
Read Less

Todo bien al principio, mal final

By

09 June 2017

club

Excelente ubicación, se ve muy bien desde afuera. Dentro, las alfombras dejan que desear y al salir en la tarjeta cobros que no correspondían.
No es mala experiencia, pero los detalles a mi en lo personal me importan y fallaron en 2 importantes, limpieza y claridad en los cobros.

Read More
Read Less