Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Santiago

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Santiago
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 497 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    33

Pésimas instalaciones

By

27 March 2017

club

La tarifa es muy alta para las acomodaciones tan viejas con las que cuenta el hotel. El aite acondicionado es viejo y se daña con frecuencia, el tapete de los pasillos de las habitaciones huele a humedad (no porque no lo aseen, sino porque es muy viejo), las habitaciones son demasiado pequeñas, poca luminosidad, minibar con pocas opciones. Y no solo esto, sino que el ruido traspasa entre pisos y habitaciones, por lo que es muy complicado conciliar el sueño en las noches. Aparte el gimnasio cuenta con pocas maquinas, muy viejas.

Read More
Read Less

チェックイン

By

26 March 2017

club

直前に予約を入れたこちらにも非があるが、チェックイン時に予約が反映されるまで30分待てと言われた。
交渉の末、手続きしてもらえたが、手続きできるのであれば、待たせる必要ないでしょ。

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

24 March 2017

Main tower has been under construction for two years. Many higher rooms have poor water pressure and no hot water. Old pipes = bad odor in bathroom. Room decor not up to scratch. Wall sockets not near bed. Hotel is not up to Intercontinental standards and in current state not value for money. Buffet breakfast is good, gym is OK.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

23 March 2017

club

I was greeted immediately upon arrival and all of the amenities, locations, and club lounge details were explained to me by a friendly staff. The room was nicely decorated. It could use a brighter light to be made available as the lighting was quite dim. The room and bathroom were very clean. The bed was soft and slightly dipped on one side from use, but the linens were great, soft and comfortable. The fitness center had plenty of mavhines and very clean, and the club lounge was beautiful with a very nice selection of food. Overall, a great stay and I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena ubicación y relación precio/calidad

By

22 March 2017

club

Excelente todo. Lo único que objeto es un olor a cloacas que llegaba desde la zona del baño de la habitación, de a ratos. Las almohadas eran demasiado blandas para mi gusto; acostumbro a dormir con almohadas más duras.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

21 March 2017

club

The location is excellent, but lots of things in the hotel to be improved.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay at a good hotel.

By

20 March 2017

club

The
Intercontinental Santiago, Chile was a pleasant stay at a good hotel. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The hotel location is good for restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

todo correcto

By

20 March 2017

El problema del secador de pelo me lo solucionaron en el dia.

Read More
Read Less

A great disappointment

By

19 March 2017

Two nights staying, memorable for....the bad services, poor quality of the room, noise in the hotel and staff without any simpathy.

No upgrade was offered at muy arrival, no special attention nor any reference to my Spire status.

Really an extremely disappointing staying.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Concierge ethical issues.

By

19 March 2017

When I needed to go somewhere a hotel concierge recommended their on-site taxi service. The concierge quoted me a price after talking to the taxi. When I arrived at my location the taxi service charge me much more than what was quoted after arguing with him for a few minutes I paid the price he was asking. I did not use the service for to return trip to the hotel I use a regular Street Taxi. When I arrived at the hotel the street taxi charged one third of the price of the hotel Taxi. I immediately contacted the concierge however the gentleman I spoke with was no longer there. I was told he would contact me but he did not did not do so the last 2 days. I explained the issue to the new concierge and describe the driver. He agreed and seemed to know of this ongoing issue. Bottom line is the hotels recommended shuttle service is highly overpriced and a ripoff. There were other issues but this was the most important to me.

Read More
Read Less

Diesmal nicht so gut!

By

18 March 2017

Zimmer im anderen Block als vorher, Bad u. Klimaanlage renovierungsbedürftig; Lobby u. Barwird zur Zeit renoviert, insgesamt aber hochwertiges Hotel mit sehr gutem Service.

Read More
Read Less

Great concierge service.

By

15 March 2017

This hotel always provide excellent service when compare to Holiday Inn.

After we embarked from Valparaiso cruise terminal on March 9, 2017 our luggage were not arrive at the port. This NCL Sun was unable to locate our luggage. The hotel concierge help us by calling NCL agent in Valpariaso and manage to get our luggage back on March 10, 2017 at 7.45 pm.

We wish to thanks for their excellence service.

Read More
Read Less