Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Sanya Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Sanya Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 755 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

755reviews

  • 5 Stars
    600
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

餐饮一级棒,服务一流。

By

27 July 2016

客房保洁很到位,床铺很柔软,我们在住宿期间有洗衣服,不好晾晒,客房保洁主动给我们租用了晾衣架,很棒,还留言给我们。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

硬件一流,服务很好

By

27 July 2016

BOGO券订浩海居,升级行政套房,房间设施很给力,服务也不错。早餐很丰富,俱乐部也很给力。下次去三亚,还会考虑半山半岛洲际。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding resort

By

25 July 2016

We have lived in China for three years with extensive travel in Asia, and I am also an IHG Spire Elite. We loved this resort. It exceeded out expectations in several areas: property was expansive and beautifully maintained, excellent restaurants (really exceeded expectations), helpful and friendly staff, wonderful room. Only improvement would be that the outdoor swimming pools were very warm due to hot weather, maybe try pumping in cooler water during the day. Also, the beach was nice but like many locations in Asia there was a lot of rubbish in the water - but there was a dedicated grounds crew focused on keeping the area as free of debris as possible. Highly recommend this resort.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate that you have taken time out of your busy schedule to let us know of the problem and we have addressed the said issue you have brought to our attention. We will make sure amends are made within short order to meet our guest’s expectations. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

21 July 2016

club

免费升级房间,很棒。酒店人员有在入住过程中提供一流的服务。早餐种类很多,丰富。环境优美,比较高大上。性价比较高,是旅行的不过的选择

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您选择三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店,也非常高兴了解到您喜欢我们优质的餐饮服务。我们将继续努力,竭诚为您和所有宾客提供更舒适的入住和更美味的餐饮服务。感谢您对我们的支持与赞许!酒店团队恭候您的下次入住。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

20 July 2016

床铺舒适,服务一流。礼宾服务一流,前台服务一流。酒店在细节上处理的不错。唯一的不足是沙滩酒吧的杯子太旧了,感觉像是洗不干净。总体来说,入住体验是非常好的。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。同时,也非常感谢您的宝贵建议。我们会将每位客人的意见牢记在心,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向。我们期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

推荐浩海居和海景套房

By

18 July 2016

半山半岛洲际的水景阁 行政阁 和别墅户型由于设计的问题,夏天住的感觉是比较闷、潮湿的。性价比不好。另外所谓单卧/双卧别墅其实应该叫单卧/双卧泳池套房。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您选择入住三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店。同时,非常感谢您给我们的宝贵建议。最优化服务品质是酒店管理层始终关注和不断改进的事项,关于您反馈的闷热与潮湿问题,我们将在接下来的对客服务优化计划中加以完善。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。半山半岛洲际酒店是三亚第一家绿色环保酒店,公共区域遍布水景元素和盆栽植物,屋顶平台全部为种类繁多的热带园林植物所覆盖,客房阳台和开放式走廊均有大面积的绿植,开放式阳台的设计理念充分考虑了酒店所在的热带环境,尽可能对自然光线和自然通风加以利用,让室内设计与与户外空间自然衔接。在入住期间,如果您对您的房间不满意,我们可以免费为您调到相同房型的其他房间,期待在不久的将来欢迎您再次入住三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流,景色优美

By

18 July 2016

club

酒店位置很好,海景非常漂亮。酒店的设施与服务也非常棒。游泳池以及海边的各种设施也非常丰富,下次去三亚肯定还会选择入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对我们酒店的评价。很高兴您对于三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店的好评,您的称赞就是我们前行的动力。我们会不断努力,创造更为舒适的住宿体验,令你一扫旅途疲惫,活力再出发!我们期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

员工职业,服务出色

By

18 July 2016

club

三亚游第一站入住洲际,感觉非常不错,有着良好的体验,相对于其它城市的洲际,更具有度假的氛围,未来若再赴三亚,它依然是必选酒店之一。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好!非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,睡眠质量很好

By

18 July 2016

房间的床很舒适,空调温度正常,噪音很小让我可以有很好地睡眠质量,开始入住的事1921房间,距离电梯和我的朋友房间非常远后来经过调整入住的是1905房间,客服人员调整房间的速度较慢,让我们等待了很长的时间。这点非常不好,要改善,进入1905房间后闻到一股很大的异味,(西瓜吃完的味道)处理之后会好很多,房间打扫不够干净,音响上积累了灰尘没擦,其他都好!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!非常感谢您坦诚的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。同时,我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

设施和服务很好

By

18 July 2016

设施维护非常仔细,服务人员认真仔细!对于我们的要求,服务人员都可以认真对待,反应迅速,没有拖沓的情况。另外,打扫房间非常及时,没有影响我们的正常游玩!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好!非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

完美的体验

By

12 July 2016

三亚必住的酒店,行政酒廊可以解决一天的伙食,宅酒店真的很适合。海滩的栈桥也是一个很好的景点。酒廊早非常丰富,而且食物精致,推荐使用。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您选择三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店,也非常高兴了解到您喜欢我们优质的餐饮服务。我们将继续努力,竭诚为您和所有宾客提供更舒适的入住和更美味的餐饮服务。感谢您对我们的支持与赞许!酒店团队恭候您的下次入住。
Read More
Read Less

每次来三亚必住的酒店

By

10 July 2016

platinumelite

入住前会有宾客服务提前联系,做提前安排。礼宾,前台,客房服务,总机接线,餐厅厨师,服务员都很友好。是很好的度假酒店,下次还会入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店!
Read More
Read Less