Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Sanya Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Sanya Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 960 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

960reviews

  • 5 Stars
    756
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable room and good club lounge

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

InterContinental Hotels always have good design and layout with big rooms. Club Lounges usually have good food and nice staff. Recently very good experience with beach properties.

Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞明亮

By

18 January 2017

第一次入住半山半岛,非常喜欢,酒店地理位置非常好,房间的布局合理,洲际俱乐部餐饮很好。服务员热情。家人也赞不绝口,以后再去三亚还将入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
尊敬的客人您好!请接受来自三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店全体员工最诚挚的问候!很高兴酒店的总体服务及硬件设施能够得到您的赞许和认同,您的满意是我们最大的荣幸。我们再次期待您的光临三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店!
Read More
Read Less

入住体验

By

17 January 2017

1月14日晚上在沙滩吧遗失钱包,大堂经理和一名工作人员一起帮我寻找,态度非常好,可惜没有找到。我提出想看看监控的愿望,被告知可能照不到或者效果不佳,希望你们能进行改进,住客一个更加安全的环境。此次入住浩海居,网上写的60平米,我本人觉得这次的房间没有这么大,希望你们能核实一下,谢谢

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
尊敬的客人,您好。我们对您在入住期间遗失钱包一事表示抱歉,住客安全问题一直以来都是酒店管理层关注的重点之一,我们会对此事展开更为深入的调查并且杜绝此类事件的再次发生。关于您反馈的浩海居面积问题,浩海居包括室外阳台一共60㎡有余,但是有可能会出现每个房间面积略有不同的问题。一流的住宿环境与高品质的服务一直以来都是酒店的目标。我们衷心地期望您能再次入住我们酒店。
Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店。同时,非常感谢您给我们的宝贵建议。最优化服务品质是酒店管理层始终关注和不断改进的事项,我将在下一次对客服务优化计划中加以完善。我们真诚地欢迎您的再次到来,再次与我们分享假日的愉悦。 三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店管理团队
Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
尊敬的客人,您好。我们对您在入住期间遗失钱包一事表示抱歉,住客安全问题一直以来都是酒店管理层关注的重点之一,我们会对此事展开更为深入的调查并且杜绝此类事件的再次发生。关于您反馈的浩海居面积问题,浩海居包括室外阳台一共60㎡有余,但是有可能会出现每个房间面积略有不同的问题。一流的住宿环境与高品质的服务一直以来都是酒店的目标。我们衷心地期望您能再次入住我们酒店。
Read More
Read Less

一次満意的入住

By

17 January 2017

酒店内部环境好,自助早餐品种丰富;行政酒廊樊思源小姐服务热情。大堂孟经理为客人解决问题认真、周到,刘经理也给予了热情的服务,在此表示感谢!
酒店内的海上酒店性价比不尽如人意,好在第一市场离酒店不远,到那用餐很值。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您选择入住三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店,我们很荣幸的得知酒店的内部环境能够得到您的认可,酒店由新加坡著名设计公司WOHA设计并且多次荣获设计类大奖。酒店位于小东海区域半山半岛商业区内,仅10分钟车程即可到达三亚市区(海鲜市场),5分钟即可到达大东海商业区(夏日百货和第一港湾城)。我们真诚地欢迎您的再次到来,再次与我们分享假日的愉悦。
Read More
Read Less

亲切的服务和完整的休闲配套

By

17 January 2017

入住期间, 无论有什么样的问题,酒店的工作人员都会很礼貌,很亲切的回答。
酒店的泳池, 沙滩,以及其他儿童的游乐设施和活动都很吸引小朋友, 以至于9岁的女儿都不想出酒店半步。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验,很高兴的得知酒店的设施及服务能够得到您的赞许。正如您所说,三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店是一家非常适合度假的酒店。酒店坐落于世外桃源小东海区域,距离市区仅10分钟车程。同时,酒店康乐部每天都会为在店客人组织丰富的康乐活动,如港湾浮潜、皮划艇、自行车观光等,您即使不出酒店也可以享受一个丰富的愉快假期。我们衷心地期待您的再次光临,期待您再次与我们分享您的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

クラブインターコンチネンタルをおすすめします。

By

13 January 2017

club

泊まるなら別棟のクラブインターコンチネンタルをおすすめします。専用のラウンジ、プールがあり、客室数も本棟より少ないため、ゆったりしています。ラウンジの食事、ドリンクにも大満足でした。

Read More
Read Less

睡眠质量非常好

By

13 January 2017

预定的房型是浩海居 一家三口出行 晚上老婆会先哄孩子睡觉 我呢 就会在阳台沙发躺着 吹吹海风 喝瓶啤酒 等孩子熟睡了 我才会进屋 床垫 枕头都非常舒服 毕竟合作的品牌商都是一线品牌 感谢洲际提供了这么好的环境 让我们的度假非常开心 难忘

Read More
Read Less

环境优美 服务态度热情。

By

12 January 2017

club

匆忙的赶到三亚 来到半山半岛洲际给我的体验十分良好。尤其是在办理入住时 前台工作人员谢宝林给了我很大的帮助 在此感谢他 下次会继续选择你们酒店的。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

12 January 2017

club

整体服务很好 配建设施可再加强 如室内游泳池,冬天度假方便许多。 会推荐给身边朋友、也会继续选择洲际的!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
尊敬的会员,您好。感谢您选择入住三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店,我们很高兴的得知酒店的整体服务能够得到您的赞许,这是我们最大的荣幸。关于您反馈的泳池问题,酒店在家庭泳池前有一个温水池,在冬天水温将保持在30°左右,所以即使是在天气冷的时候,您也可以畅游无阻。我们期待您的到来,并且希望您能再次与我们分享假日的喜悦。
Read More
Read Less

环境绝佳。

By

11 January 2017

安静舒适的周边环境,令人满意的服务,完美的硬件,安宁的休息房间,商务服务硬件设施有待改进,俱乐部wifi经常断线。总体感觉十分满意。

Read More
Read Less

Great view and service

By

10 January 2017

This very nice place to stay and hotel service is perfect! The food quality and sea view is super!

Read More
Read Less

以洲际度假村的标准来说,还需努力

By

10 January 2017

酒店在大东海,靠近市区还算方便。酒店面积挺大,硬件还可以,生态很棒,但因为开业较久,略显老旧。行政房面积很大,有一个泡池,可惜无法加温,冬天较冷,几乎无法使用。泳池很适合亲子,儿童乐园也比较大。酒廊和早餐品质丰富。但于此相对的服务,我想说完全没有达到ic应有的平均水平。尤其餐厅服务人员,态度很冷淡,服务几乎没有,可以说是我住过的所有洲际酒店中最差的。希望今后能有所改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您抽出宝贵时间,对三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店进行点评。很遗憾酒店的早餐服务未能令您足够满意!您的意见对我们非常重要,我们已将您的意见反馈给餐饮部门并进行改进。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一直以来追求的目标。衷心期望您下次入住能继续选择我们酒店并再次光临我们的餐厅,我们将为您奉上更为舒适的入住体验和美味的佳肴享受。
Read More
Read Less