Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Sanya Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Sanya Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 735 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    583
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

性价比超高

By

04 July 2016

三亚半山半岛酒店是我迄今为止住过的性价比最高的酒店,入住的几天享受到了非常热情的服务,入住时前台还帮忙办理的免费升级,海景房视野不错,酒店安排的各项活动都很精彩,小朋友玩得很开心。下次还会再来!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

04 July 2016

club

三亚的位置很好,设施很棒,服务也很好。对于纯度假而言是个不错的选择,可以在享受三亚的空气阳光海洋的同时享受一流的服务,给度假的我们全身心的享受。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

印象深刻的一次愉快舒适的住宿

By

02 July 2016

1、餐饮:早餐很丰富整洁,还是海景落地窗。行政房配套的餐厅景观非常好,包下午茶和晚餐,户外就是亭子和泳池。环境超好。
2、海景,海景房看出去的海有两种颜色,养眼
3、酒店对面有超市,虽然没去,但也觉得方便
4、酒店旁边的沙滩和海水有点脏,不知道是否有人清洗
5、酒店内的摆渡车还算多,一般5分钟内都能上车
6、孩子玩的地方活动很多,很有意思,老师们也很有耐心
7、大多数工作人员笑容多热情,尤其是前台主管,还送了孩子礼物,给我名片可随时联系,感觉很像家人。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

01 July 2016

作为大东海区的酒店 沙滩上面非常多乱石 就连海上餐厅周围都是 非常影响感觉 难道不能清理一下吗

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢选择三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店,并抽出时间分享您的入住体验。我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向。感谢您的支持,我们再次期待您的光临三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店!
Read More
Read Less

休闲度假好地方,服务超出预期

By

27 June 2016

傍晚时分抵达酒店时间,礼宾主动帮提行李。前台入住时会员柜台无人,等候了很久不太理想,但之后的体验可谓低开高走。在办理洲际大使会籍后为我们升级了位置最佳的角房并送了行政待遇。由于行程变化订单需要减少一天也为我电话沟通处理了。入住后赠送了欢迎水果并确认了下午延迟退房。第二天退房时客服主动对checkin的延迟表达歉意,由于是晚上的航班,酒店安排我们到行政酒廊休息,并帮助寄存行李预约去机场的车辆。总体来说,一家不是最新的酒店设施维护的很不错,度假村植被绿化覆盖,沙滩泳池干净,周边环境清幽,晚上漫步去海上观景台,可以看到漫天繁星,确实是度假休闲放松的好地方。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

27 June 2016

club

特别的好,特别舒服,服务也好,环境特别棒,我觉得我以后还会入住。也会推荐给别人。就是特别开心喜欢。以后去三亚还会选择入住

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对我们酒店的评价。很高兴您对于三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店的好评,您的称赞就是我们前行的动力。我们会不断努力,创造更为舒适的住宿体验,令你一扫旅途疲惫,活力再出发!我们期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,环境优雅

By

27 June 2016

一进房间给人很亮堂的感觉,酒店环境优雅舒适,服务一流,整体给人很体贴,宾至如归的感觉。傍晚在海边散步很舒服,工作人员都很热情。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
尊敬的客人您好!请接受来自三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店全体员工最诚挚的问候!很高兴酒店的总体服务及硬件设施能够得到您的赞许和认同,您的满意是我们最大的荣幸。
Read More
Read Less

环境生态,服务一流

By

27 June 2016

club

在其他地区也入住过洲际酒店多次,这次是第一次在三亚入住洲际酒店。好的体验很多,服务真的让人暖心。儿童俱乐部的工作人员更是耐心细致。缺点也有,例如房间设施相对比较陈旧(空调),设计对着床吹,睡觉的时候有些冷。酒店大堂和房间走廊都非常生态,以致于在大堂呆着会很热,不像其他酒店进大堂就会凉爽。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service in superb environment

By

26 June 2016

We are Europeans and stayed 4 nights. From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, all staff do their best to help to make your stay very comfortable. Property is superb, well maintained and clean. Superb selection of all types of restaurants, with very friendly and skilled waiters and staff. Nothing too crowded. Concierge did a great job in helping us organizing activities which are not standard in his daily task, always with a smile and doing more than expected. Not everyone speaks perfect English, but this is not a limitation to help you as they search for a translator amongst the other staff as soon as possible, with the only purpose to help you as soon as possible.
In one line : We really enjoyed our stay and can warmly recommend this resort for a short or a long break.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

环境很棒

By

26 June 2016

club

房间大小适中,但院子是亮点,很大,晚上可以喝喝酒,看看星星,听听海浪声音,床品很好,但个人感觉床垫偏硬,卫生间很干净,而且水压可以,备品一般,酒店的沙滩酒吧是特色,很棒,环境很好。海上餐厅环境可以,菜品无功无过。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

24 June 2016

club

非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
尊敬的客人您好!请接受来自三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店全体员工最诚挚的问候!很高兴酒店的总体服务及硬件设施能够得到您的赞许和认同,您的满意是我们最大的荣幸。
Read More
Read Less

出乎意料,太精细了

By

24 June 2016

说实话,第一次入住这么好的酒店,所以给我的惊喜是很大的,因为带女儿海边旅游,所以跟酒店说了下女儿喜欢玩沙子和水,酒店给我安排了带泡池的行政房,还在房间准备了玩沙子工作,这个考虑的太周到了。下次有机会去三亚玩还是会选择半山半岛洲际

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对我们酒店的评价。很高兴您对于三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店的好评,您的称赞就是我们前行的动力。我们会不断努力,创造更为舒适的住宿体验,令你一扫旅途疲惫,活力再出发!我们期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less