Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Sanya Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Sanya Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 790 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

790reviews

  • 5 Stars
    629
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

experiencia muy satisfactoria

By

27 August 2016

Se trata de un hotel que cumple muy bien las expectativas de un semana de vacaciones.
la experiencia en el club intercontinental fue de sobresaliente.
Las camas son muy comodas y los baños tambien. Habitaciones espaciosas y muy habitables

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

无与伦比的美丽

By

26 August 2016

I come sanya with my wife for our wedding anniversary。 We received a sweet cake and beautifull room. I want to say thanks to this hotel and all the staff. I got a best travel experience here. I will come again and again. I love it.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
It was a great pleasure having you with us at InterContinental Sanya Resort recently. Whilst we are flattered by your complements, we are more glad to know that we have been able to meet with your expectations. As a hospitality industry, we would like you to know that it has been an honor to be of service. We will strive to enhance our products to meet expectations of our valued guests like you.
Read More
Read Less

值得推荐!

By

26 August 2016

这已经是第二次入住了。体验一如既往的好!写这个评论的时候,我正在第三次入住!希望这次同样满意!
酒店行政待遇很不错,作为度假酒店非常厚道了!孩子非常喜欢这里,来三亚就要住这里。这次试着体验了亚龙湾的某个酒店,孩子不喜欢,吵着要来这里。确实值得推荐!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

游泳池很棒

By

24 August 2016

带小朋友去旅行,很喜欢酒店里面的多个游泳池,酒店整体环境也很不错,有机会还会去住。带小朋友去旅行,很喜欢酒店里面的多个游泳池,酒店整体环境也很不错,有机会还会去住。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对我们酒店的评价。很高兴您对于三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店的好评,您的称赞就是我们前行的动力。我们会不断努力,创造更为舒适的住宿体验,令你一扫旅途疲惫,活力再出发!我们期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay for whole family

By

23 August 2016

We choose it for family vocation, nice experience to stay InterContinental in Sanya Resort. Upgrade to luxsure room with best service, tea break, kids are enjoy all types of swim pool. A good experience which I recommend to all of my friends, even for their business trip. Pls keep this high level till you found better horizon!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

过来那么久才来写

By

21 August 2016

总体而言,算是ok!全价住了海景房,但不是在官方订的,所以都没有办法积分。我也不知道为什么?然而我当时去的时候不是淡季,可能就因为这样吧,我在大堂苦苦等待了两小时,问了三次才被安排入住!酒店的泳池一般般,池子底下很多沙子,在五星酒店了算是很一般的了!不过,早餐不错!住的房间洗手台有问题的,还有房间里随处可见蚂蚁。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店。同时,非常感谢您给我们的宝贵建议。由于系统原因,通过第三方渠道预订是无法为您做积分的,希望您可以谅解。对于您反馈的办理入住时遇到的问题以及泳池问题,我已向相关部门反馈,最优化服务品质是酒店管理层始终关注和不断改进的事项,我们将在下一次对客服务优化计划中加以完善。洲际酒店是三亚第一家绿色环保酒店,公共区域遍布水景元素和盆栽植物,屋顶平台全部为种类繁多的热带园林植物所覆盖,客房阳台和开放式走廊均有大面积的绿植,尽管遇到小动物这种情况很难避免,我们的员工也会尽我们所能保证您拥有一个更舒适的入住环境。我们真诚地欢迎您的再次到来,再次与我们分享假日的愉悦。
Read More
Read Less

一居别墅非常享受的假期

By

20 August 2016

非常放松的假期,一居别墅宽敞,一家人围坐在客厅沙发上,外面就是泳池,户外躺椅凉意秋千都跟惬意,卫生间非常宽敞舒适,俱乐部酒水挺好,早餐很丰盛,泳池有好几个,很满意很放松的一次假期

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对我们酒店的评价。很高兴您对于三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店的好评,您的称赞就是我们前行的动力。我们会不断努力,创造更为舒适的住宿体验,令你一扫旅途疲惫,活力再出发!我们期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

舒适满意的全家旅行

By

20 August 2016

女儿的暑假旅行,千挑万选,最终选择半山半岛洲际,事实证明选择无比正确~

鸣谢宾客关系部马小姐的精心安排,入住位置绝赞的2110号别墅,房间全家都很满意,紧贴露天花园泳池,除了去了次南山寺外,基本都泡在酒店里了。

早饭不错,行政酒廊厚道,儿童活动安排尽心。

总而言之,这是家非常适合家庭旅行的酒店。

唯一不足在于沙滩,小石头太多,几乎无法下海。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞,您的称赞就是我们前行的动力。我们会不断努力,创造更为舒适的住宿体验,令你一扫旅途疲惫,活力再出发!我们期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

完美的度假体验

By

20 August 2016

非常适合带孩子在海边度假。一进酒店就获得热情的接待,孩子们还可以获得小礼物,非常兴奋。前台接待的蔡经理非常耐心细致,为我们提供入住建议和合理的安排,非常感谢。我外出腿划伤,行政酒廊工作人员及时送来急救用品,并安排医生过来帮我检查,特别感动。儿子说,爸爸妈妈明年我们能不能在这个酒店多住几天。酒店大泳池每天下午的水上大通关活动,特别受到孩子的喜欢。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店!
Read More
Read Less

满意

By

19 August 2016

platinumelite

都很满意,尤其是宾客关怀的蔡经理,必须点赞。说道不足之处,就是大使的欢迎礼物,仅仅是贝壳项链或漂流瓶,毫无用处也毫无吸引力,我多次入住,甚至仅仅是普通会员的时候就送过贝壳项链了
希望能改进大使的欢迎礼物,一瓶红酒倒是很实在很有吸引力滴。再次致谢蔡经理的服务和关怀备至,让我一家度过了愉快的三天

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店蔡经理服务的称赞。同时,非常感谢您给我们的宝贵建议。最优化服务品质是酒店管理层始终关注和不断改进的事项,出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店!
Read More
Read Less

感觉不错…

By

18 August 2016

跟朋友一起来度假…设施新旧度还不错 很温馨 员工态度也很好 早餐也很丰富… 整体假期旅程感觉不错!跟朋友一起来度假…设施新旧度还不错 很温馨 员工态度也很好 早餐也很丰富… 整体假期旅程感觉

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
尊敬的客人您好!请接受来自三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店全体员工最诚挚的问候!很高兴酒店的总体服务及硬件设施能够得到您的赞许和认同,您的满意是我们最大的荣幸。我们真诚地欢迎您的再次到来,再次与我们分享假日的愉悦。
Read More
Read Less

环境优美,态度一流.

By

17 August 2016

这次入住三亚半山半岛洲际, 首先是被美丽的酒店景色和环境打动, 然后入住时和入住后酒店员工的和蔼态度使人感到宾至如归,有家的感觉.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店!
Read More
Read Less