Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Sao Paulo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Sao Paulo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 463 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

excelente opção

By

25 March 2017

club

Hotel muito bem localizado, próximo à Av. Paulista, com excelente suíte, espaçosa e confortável. É uma opção muito adequada para estadia na cidade de São Paulo.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación

By

22 March 2017

club

Kama king y silencio. Buen servicio room service y amabilidad en general de todo el personal. Gracias.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Food

By

21 March 2017

club

Stayed in the penthouse suite and it was lovely. The food was great and the bartender made the best drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and English speaking staff

By

21 March 2017

club

The area is very nice with beautiful gardens and a nearby parks - so nice to see flowers and trees in amongst the high-rise buildings. We felt very safe walking and the shopping was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and exccellent service

By

19 March 2017

Nice hotel located in central Sao Paulo. Room very comfortable and bed awesome. I feel very welcome in this hotel and would return.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed staying at InterContinental Sao Paulo. We are always working to provide you a better stay with excellent services. We hope to be your choice on your next visit to the city. Thank you, Francisco Garcia General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Calidad Intercontinental.

By

19 March 2017

club

Buen trato , buena ubicación, desayuno excelente,personal amable. La zona del bar debería mejorar y se nota falta de cortesías de las que disfrutamos en otros hoteles de esta cadena.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Sao Paulo

By

15 March 2017

Great service and very comfortable bed.

Greeted and recognized as an Ambassador with a room upgrade.

The club lounge pays for itself and is well worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Royal Ambassador Member, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to know that you had a comfortable stay with us, and that you enjoyed the exclusivity of our Club Lounge. We hope to welcome you again soon. Thank you! Francisco Garcia. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Uma boa experiência em São Paulo

By

13 March 2017

Excelente estrutura de hospedagem. Quarto muito confortável, nível de limpeza excelente, com uma ressalva em relação ao carpet - por mais limpo que esteja, sempre retém algum odor de poeira e de cigarro. Embora tenha solicitado um apartamento em area de não fumante, o acesso ao meu apartamento tinha um cheiro muito forte, embora não se percebesse no interior do quarto. Banheiro impecável, com produtos de ótima qualidade. Atendimento muito bom e cortês durante check in e check out, café da manhã (bastante variado e com produtos de ótima qualidade). Somente uma crítica ao tipo de atendimento recebido no concierge. Postura bastante arrogante e autoritária. Importante que o atendente entenda que a mesma coisa pode ser dita de diferentes maneiras, ganhando conotações bastante distintas. Fora isto, super recomendo o hotel e voltarei a me hospedar lá sempre que a localização me seja apropriada.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Prezado Lulis, Agradecemos por compartilhar suas experiências conosco. Ficamos felizes em saber que desfrutou de nosso hotel e que tenha gostou de nossas serviços. Lamentamos sobre o inconveniente do cheiro de cigarro, tomamos sempre os devidos cuidados para que isso não aconteça nos andares não fumantes e reforçaremos isso para que não tenha esse problema novamente. Nossa equipe é altamente treinada para um atendimento excelente, e garantimos que qualquer falha na maneira da comunicação é levada muito a sério e corrigida, pedimos desculpas por ter percebido tal comportamento por parte de nossa equipe e afirmamos que continuaremos trabalhando para aperfeiçoar nossos serviços buscando proporcionar uma experiência confortável em todos os momentos no InterContinental São Paulo. É uma grande honra ser recomendado por você e esperamos ter a oportunidade de recebê-lo novamente em breve. Obrigado! Francisco Garcia, Gerente Geral.
Read More
Read Less

Austerity Intercontinental

By

12 March 2017

I have stayed at this hotel whenever in Sao Paulo. During the most recent stays I have noticed a reduction in the quality of the experience, amenities and standard of service. I do bring all points to the attention of the staff but feel that the response is just the standard textbook response. It feels like there is a reduction in quality which may be down to a need to reduce costs which is not working well for me in this brand of hotel.
The only real positive of this hotel at present is the attentiveness of Veronika and Renata who will always do everything possible to help and were it not for this level of service provided by Veronika I would have changed my reservations. I hope that the hotel gets back to its former standard. It is currently not top of my list for future visits and IHG is no longer top of my list of brands.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate every review about our hotel. It is based on the opinion of our guests that we work to provide to you a better service and experience. It is a great honor to welcome you at InterContinental Sao Paulo. We always keep our standard procedures and we daily strive to meet the expectations of our guests. Knowing your opinion is highly important to us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you many more times in the future. Thank you! Francisco Garcia, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Estubo bien pero no excelente

By

26 February 2017

Hotel ubicado en un lugar céntrico. Si te interesa salir a caminar o trotar, no está cerca de algún parque pero tiene un buen gimnasio. El desayuno muy rico, su personal muy amable. Como punto a mejorar, la primera noche, la habitación apenas la estaban arreglando a las 7 pm.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Estimado LACV, Gracias por su evaluación en TripAdvisor! Lo sentimos que ocurrió un retraso en su llegada, el trabajo para eliminar este tipo de situación. Estamos contentos de que haya disfrutado de una estancia confortable con nosotros. Esperamos ser su elección en su próxima visita a Sao Paulo. Gracias. Francisco Garcia, Gerente General.
Read More
Read Less

Sap paulo

By

25 February 2017

platinumelite

Nice the only irritating part of the trip is this survey and this long message just to state the my experience was nice. I do not know what else are your expectations Muito obrigado

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Dear Dick, It is a huge honor to welcome you at InterContinental Sao Paulo. We always struggle to offer the best stay each time you are with us. We hope to be your choice for many years ahead. See you soon, Francisco Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tranquilidad en una gran ciudad

By

20 February 2017

club

Tranquilidad, amabilidad y excelente cocina. Un oasis de paz en la jungla de São Paulo. Muy buena localización

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Estimada Sra. Alicia, Gracias por su cometaria en TripAdvisor. Fue un gran privilegio tenerlo aquí en nuestro hotel. Estamos encantados de ofrecerle toda la comodidad de nuestro hotel. Nuestro equipo está siempre listo para servirle con los mejores servicios y un servicio impecable. Nuestros conserjes también están disponibles para guiarle con los mejores consejos sobre cómo disfrutar de lo mejor que nuestra ciudad tiene para ofrecer. Esperamos ser su elección en su próxima visita a Sao Paulo.Gracias, Francisco Garcia, Gerente Generale.
Read More
Read Less