Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Sao Paulo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Sao Paulo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 374 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Atendimento funcionários

By

30 September 2016

club

No check-in, fui atendido por uma funcionária que pacientemente buscou o meu número de fidelidade. O sistema não identificou automaticamente.

O atendimento e a cortesia dos funcionários é o ponto mais alto do hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

29 September 2016

I was really impressed with this hotel. After having a poor experience at the Intercontinental in Mexico City, I was pleasantly surprised by this Intercontinental. I would definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay - all good

By

27 September 2016

club

Great staff and a good location, shame the pool was non functional. Recommend a stay but ensure all facilities are working before booking.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel!

By

27 September 2016

Muy bien ubicado, excelente atención y super cómodas habitaciones.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

23 September 2016

I recently stayed at this hotel and would recommend it. The staff were all super friendly yet professional. The bed, including bedding and pillows, was like sleeping on a cloud of heaven. The room was super dark. Location is great and I would stay here again on my next trip to Sao Paulo.

Read More
Read Less

Upgraded room and excellent location

By

22 September 2016

Good customer service and great location off Avenida Paulista.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

22 September 2016

This hotel is centrally located in SP. The staff are very helpful and offer good service. The rooms are comfortable. The only problem during my stay was that the pool was closed for maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

Relax in Luxury

By

19 September 2016

club

A very welcoming service is offered, the staff are friendly, polite and helpful, plus the facilities are all maintained to a high standard. The bedroom was incredibly comfortable, which made the experience all the more relaxing. The beer was cold too, which was perfect after a long day in the office!

Read More
Read Less

良好的服务和硬件

By

19 September 2016

对于住宿,我的要求包括:
1. 地段要好,交通购物要便利,特别是对于商务目的的住宿而言;
2. 良好的硬件,酒店设施应该齐全,健身和游泳池等最好要有,房间设施不应太老;
3. 服务人员态度良好,对于客户的要求要及时答复,在客户碰到一些酒店照成的问题时能够给与补偿等;
4. 酒店绿化和环境要好,有放松和散步的地方;
5. 丰富而美味的食物供应对于住店也很重要。

Read More
Read Less

静かないい部屋

By

19 September 2016

周辺の喧騒が聞こえず、ゆっくり滞在できる。
バスも清潔、ベッドも快適でした。
朝食も品数が多く、日本食も少しですが、ありました。

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and great service

By

18 September 2016

I hasd a great stay in Intercontinental Sao Paolio. The rooms were very comfortable, the location perfect, very nice breakfast and frriendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

ottimo hotel in pieno centro

By

14 September 2016

ottimo hotel in pieno centro a due passi dalla avenisa paulista. colazione in po scarsa per un hotel di livello

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Gentile Cliente. Ci auguriamo possa condividere la vostra esperienza con noi. Abbiamo intorno a noi molte opzioni gastronomiche e culturali, che offre ai nostri ospiti la possibilità di imparare i punti più fini della nostra città senza muoversi molto, e le punte dei nostri portieri rende tutto migliore. Speriamo di darvi il benvenuto di nuovo nel nostro hotel sulla vostra prossima visita a San Paolo. Grazie, Francisco Garcia.
Read More
Read Less