Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 569 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

すばらしいサービス

By

27 March 2017

笑顔のレセプション対応
部屋での親切な説明
色々なサービス、特に部屋の果物やチョコレートなど
アーリーチェックインとレイトチェックアウト
ウエルカムドリンクも素晴らしい雰囲気を体験できました。

Read More
Read Less

easy stay in Seoul

By

25 March 2017

I was visiting Soul for business and I stay at the Grand Seoul Parnas, I have to say a extraordinary experience.
The hotel is located in a nice part of Seoul, easy to achieve from the Incheon Airport by bus, the bus stop is just in front of the hotel.
Close to the hotel there is an ancient Temples area you must visit, and a big Mall is just under the hotel.
The staff is very friendly and the rooms are big and clean
If you have to visit Seoul for fun or for business this is definitively your hotel :-)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

23 March 2017

The staff in the InterCon lounge is excellent, professional helpful and make you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for business traveler

By

21 March 2017

Very nice hotel for a business traveler. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and comfortable room.

By

21 March 2017

club

Upon arrival I was greeted immediately by friendly hotel staff and able to quickly check in. After check in they made sure I would have everything in need and very willing to assist with anything I needed or had questions about. Top notch service.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

14 March 2017

all staffs I met in the hotel were very kind and polite.
My wife and I were greeted by a smiling staff in the breakfast dining room individually to the table.

Read More
Read Less

いつもお世話になっています。

By

13 March 2017

韓国への出張が多く、いつも利用させていただいています。客室が清潔で落ち着いている雰囲気が気に入っています。朝食のキウイジュースが美味しいです。いつも2杯飲んでいます。。。
空港リムジンバスの停留所、地下鉄の駅がホテルの目の前でアクセスが良いです。
ホテル内のエレベータから直接COEXのショッピングモールに行くことができ、買い物、食事に便利です。

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

12 March 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for one night. The staff was very attentive and polite. The amenities within the hotel are excellent. The rooms and décor of hotel appear to be a little out-dated compared to more modern hotels, however, this is based on personal preference.

Read More
Read Less

Great proximity to shopping/dining

By

09 March 2017

platinumelite

The hotel has large spacious rooms and is located inside the Parnas mall. The Parnas mall is also connected to the Coex mall so there is a lot of shopping/dining available (even a movie theater). The subway station is also very close to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good not Great

By

08 March 2017

The best part of the stay is hotel staff and service. All are very knowledgeable, professional,speaks English well and uniform is very neat appearance is almost perfect.

The bed was not comfortable for me, too soft and cannot sleep well. Housekeeping can be improved , some item from previous occupant was left in my room but housekeeping didn't notice it. Also after I finish room service dinner I left the tray outside my room at the corridor. Next morning 8am the dirty tray and plates still there no one cleaned it. I have stayed many 5-stars hotel and always room service or housekeeping staff always clear the corridor even if we don't call them.

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Super breakfast in Great Kitchen

By

07 March 2017

Nicest hotel stay to date. Hope to return. Great food.
Good room to work from
Wifi really worked

Read More
Read Less

good hotel in a convenient location

By

07 March 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel for business travel. Convenient location. Friendly staff. Good breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less