Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 593 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

服务评价

By

24 April 2017

club

前厅,餐厅及客房服务人员友好,反应迅速,及时满足客人需要。健身房设施及场地较好,教练专业主动耐心纠正姿势。健身房水杯是否可以改进一下,更安全及环保

Read More
Read Less

Perfection have an adress its here.

By

23 April 2017

Nothing is too much at this property.
At the ment you step in you are treated like royalty and due to my Royal ambassador status,a private check inn office with drinks offered,thank you for granting me a residence suite which i know its out of Royal ambassador upgradable room,the club lounge team is purely Heaven,guiding me without asking at all non porc food(remembering my request from 5 years ago)
Thank you for the lady at the customer concierge desk evening of 16th april who sent my an extra coconut water bottle to bring back home as a souvenir.
My only remark is why your sister property IC Coex is offering 600 welcome points and you dont???
Otherwise i de look forward coming back and recommend highly this property,other intercontinental around the world(specially the flagship Park Lane)should lwarn from this property what customer service means and how top tier guests should be treated and not sticking to strict rules.

Read More
Read Less

visit to Korea

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

Took a KAL limousine bus from ICN. We got dropped off right in front of the hotel.
great location.
Hotel connected to subway station, upscale shops and restaurants at underground level.
Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

One of best hotel in Seoul

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

First impresssion of the hotel was huge and clean. Also the location is good enough to go the city airport

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいホスピタリティと快適な客室

By

20 April 2017

ジュニアスイートにアップグレードされてたのもあり、部屋はとても広く、浴室も寝室も快適でした。上層階ではなく、眺めはよくありませんでした。
しかし、ホスピタリティは、最高だと思います。誰もが、客の事をよく見て、声かけをしてくれました。

Read More
Read Less

スタッフの皆様の心地よい対応

By

20 April 2017

語学が堪能でない、私達の拙い韓国語にも、笑顔で理解しようとして頂き、チェックインから、チェックアウトまでの間、全ての時間を心地よく過ごすことが出来ました。しかし、ひとつだけ残念なのが、お部屋の空調が効かず、何度に設定しても、快適な室温にならなかった。不満はそれだけで、1泊しか利用してませんが、次回のソウルでの滞在は、全てのこちらのホテルにしたいと思っております。

Read More
Read Less

Atención, comodidad, precio alto

By

20 April 2017

Es un excelente hotel, de alto estandar. El servicio es muy bueno.
Sin embargo llama la atención que el desayuno no esté
incluído en el precio en un hotel de esta categoría y valor.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

15 April 2017

platinumelite

service was excellent.
all hotel staff are kind and room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Strongly recommend

By

13 April 2017

I love to recommend the Grand Intercontinental Hotel for hotel staffs' professional service.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and service!

By

12 April 2017

We stayed for 3 nights and were very impressed. We used our points for this stay and weren't expecting to be upgraded which was a nice surprise.
The breakfast buffet was the biggest and best I've seen in any hotel. There is also an excellent buffet on every evening in the lounge.
The location is good for Gangnam but a little out of the way for other tourist areas, however the metro was easy to use and there is a station close by.
Casey, the Duty Manager was a pleasure to deal with.
We'd definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

11 April 2017

club

Overall, very good experience. The staff was excellent and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Spitzenfrühstück trifft zweckmäßiges Zimmer

By

11 April 2017

club

In Summe gut, Klimaanlage in die Jahre gekommen, tolles Frühstück

Read More
Read Less