Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 524 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

One night stay - excellent

By

15 January 2017

Whilst maybe not the best location in Seoul if you're a tourist, we want to praise Michelle on the Ambassador check-in. Service was excellent, courteous and professional. Room was upgraded to a junior suite, and it was fabulous plus a great nights sleep. Other staff were also keen to provide any assistance we might need. We will definitely return.....

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. Very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and your recognition for Michelle who I will be sure to thank personally for her great service. I suspect you were wanting to stay in the older part of Seoul, with Gangnam being the newer side, however hope that you found the subway line below the hotel which gets you to those areas in around 20-30min. Thanks again for your feedback and hope to welcome you back again should your travels bring you to Seoul. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

空間寬敞

By

15 January 2017

club

位置優良, 價格合理, 房間空間寬敞, 硬體略舊。位置連結商場地鐵, 交通方便。房間裝潢硬體, 稍嫌陳舊, 插頭少也不方便, 浴室空間大, 但一樣是比較舊式的。兩次入住, 服務有相當大的進步空間。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的 AAAAAC客人, 感谢您抽出宝贵的时间给我们酒店提出最宝贵的意见。 我们对于您所反映的问题,以及在入住期间给您带来的不便感到十分遗憾!相关部门会在第一时间对部分员工进行相关培训,加强服务意识以及效率,以提供更优质水平的服务。 期待您的再次光临,感受我们的努力和进步,谢谢! Anna Oh Service Improvement Team | Leader
Read More
Read Less

Seoul Grand Parnas Intercontinental

By

13 January 2017

This hotel is superb in every respect. I could not provide even one recommendation for improvement. However, the prices are a bit high, even for Seoul. The food, specifically from the buffet, is excellent from every perspective. Although there are many good buffets in Seoul, we would rate this one as the very best. Overall, every need was anticipated and met.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Charles, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-Star review and comments. The team will be incredibly proud to read your feedback and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel again sometime in the near future. Thanks again, Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Seamless

By

11 January 2017

Normally we stay in smaller, more quirky hotels but stayed here for a party that was being held in the hotel.

They say good service is invisible and that's how it worked in this hotel. Nothing was obtrusive or jarring, nothing caught the eye, but whenever you needed something it was there, at arms reach or on the end of the phone.

Service, food, condition and amenities are all excellent. The only problem I had is that I forgot my swimming goggles and found the pool a bit chemically - such a first-world problem!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review and comments following your recent stay. Was very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to be able to welcome you back for another stay should your travels bring you back to Seoul. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

スタッフ対応

By

09 January 2017

 現地に詳しくないので、全てホテルスタッフに聞いて食事をしたり移動をしたりしています。 
 皆さんとても親切です。 私はソウルでは出来る限りこのホテルを利用したいと思っています。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear UzuResosrt様, この度は、グランドインターコンチネンタルソウルパルナスをご利用いただきまして誠にありがとうございます。またご多忙中、当ホテルのレビューをご投稿くださいましたこと、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 わたくしどものサービスをお楽しみ頂けたと拝読し、大変嬉しく存じます。 これからもよりお客様にご満足していただけるよう、インターコンチネンタルホテルのおもてなしをお届けできるよう、一層尽力して参ります。 お客様のまたのお帰りを、心よりお待ちいたしております。 どうもありがとうございます。 Anna Oh Service Improvement Team | Leader
Read More
Read Less

Superb!

By

08 January 2017

We loved our stay at this Intercontinental hotel! From the bellman in tuxedos to the private tour check in from the staff, rooms and service were amazing! The central location was great with a subway station right at the hotel. The concierge did a great job with directions and taking the time to explain where to go and how to get there. This was the start of our vacation and this hotel didn't disappoint! I only wish I remembered the names of the wonderful staff that were so attentive so I could let the management know how great they were. There is a nice little convenience store at the hotel that was nice and convenient and the bakery there was really nice too.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Katie, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. Really pleased to read that you enjoyed your time with us and hope that we can welcome you back again for another stay sometime soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reservation manager

By

05 January 2017

They are not really able to accommodate your issues or flexible about changes. The customer service is not that great!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments and feedback following your recent stay. Was surprised to read that we were unable to accommodate your requests as the team are generally very flexible and get many comments about how they go over and above to make our customers happy and comfortable. Sorry for any inconvenience caused and do hope that we will get an opportunity to welcome you back for a more relaxing stay sometime soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent and courteous staff made the stay very pleasant!

By

05 January 2017

I highly recommend the Grand Parnas to anyone visitng Seoul. The location is great for shopping and looking acted at a subway station.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful recommendation and comments following your recent stay. Really appreciate the recognition of our fantastic team and we all hope to be able to welcome you back again sometime soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best service, best location, comfortable staying

By

04 January 2017

club

Location is just perfect . Great service, Friendly , very attentive
Always happy smiles.
Breakfast buffet menu changes everyday
So Even we have breakfast everyday, we don't get sick of the flavours.
Will visit again
HIghly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Sylvia, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and comments following your recent stay. Very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay and we all hope to be able to welcome you back sometime soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

方便舒适的酒店

By

03 January 2017

酒店位于首尔方便的地段,并且城市航站楼就在旁边,非常方便往返机场。但是附近美食不多,购物逛街还可以。这次入住了15楼斜床的房间比较特别,可惜外墙玻璃非常脏,希望有待改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
尊敬的 yiminz老师, 感谢您给酒店提出宝贵意见。 您对我们打扫的意见,成为了我们重新整合酒店设施及服务的一个重要的契机。 为了能够给客人提供舒适的住宿条件,让客人享受休闲时光, 我们会仔细聆听客人的要求,并跟管理部门协商,让我们更加多样化,达到客人的需求。 非常感谢您入住我们酒店, 我们会更加努力做到行业服务一流。 希望有机会再次光临我们酒店。 谢谢。 Anna Oh Service Improvement Team | Leader
Read More
Read Less

Very attentive staffs and cater for your needs

By

02 January 2017

Had a very good short stay and very good experience at this Intercontinental hotel.
Surprisingly this business hotel is fully booked during Christmas period. During our check-in, we see there is line-up of at the Ambassador check-in queue whereas the ordinary guest check-in queue is empty. The 1st time I see this situation.
I didn't hesitate to just move on to the normal check-in and the staff did the check-in for me swiftly too.
The room is spacious and comfortable although the brightness is relatively on the darker side to my opinion.

Overall it is a good stay during the holiday season and it is value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your detailed comments and feedback following your stay with us over the festive season. Very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and do hope that we can welcome you back again sometime soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Holtel, Brilliant Staff, Excellent Service

By

29 December 2016

I have many business and leisure time in the hotels of Europe, North America and Asia, including IHG, Hilton, Hyatt and Marriott. But this hotel is the TOP TWO BEST in my opinion. Mainly because the service, especially the Guest Relation Team's brilliant service.

They make me feel like my own home when being in the hotel. They are being my real friends already.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Dear Simon, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and comments following your most recent stay. To read your review makes all of us extremely proud and especially the Guest Relations Team, much appreciated. Look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less