Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 465 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Kind and considerate staff - excellent accomodations!

By

25 September 2016

platinumelite

Visited the Intercontinental Grand Seoul Parnas - it was a very memorable stay - room was well furnished with one might expect. Bed was comfortable and clean, lobby and common areas were well maintained. Excellent and courteous staff! Very kind and attentive to my needs. Thank you Intercontinental Grand Seoul Parnas!

Read More
Read Less

服务及时,床铺舒服

By

21 September 2016

platinumelite

1、入住和离开办理迅速,有白金会员转间办理
2、房屋打扫非常及时
3、酒店无线网络速度快覆盖广
4、酒店附近交通便利,电梯可直达地铁

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear papalove525, 感谢您抽出宝贵的时间给我们酒店提出最宝贵的意见。 非常感谢您入住我们酒店, 我们会更加努力保持行业服务一流。 希望有机会再次光临我们酒店。 谢谢。 Anna Oh Service Improvement Team | Leader
Read More
Read Less

舒适整洁服务很赞

By

17 September 2016

地理位置优越,旁边一个街区就是城市航站楼,提前值机边检很方便,不需要提早很多去机场
房间整洁,但面积还是略小些
寝具舒适,睡眠质量很好
房型偏好问题求助换房,意外升级,很感谢

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
尊敬的客户, 首先,感谢您抽出宝贵的时间给我们酒店提出最宝贵的意见。 对我们酒店服务的认可,在我们酒店度过的时间能够成为您美好的回忆,这是对我们最大的鼓舞。 依托您的赞赏,我们全体职员对业务感到了无比的自豪和成就感。 今后,我们全体员工为了给客户提供最优质的服务,献上难忘的回忆而不断努力。 希望在不久的将来在酒店能够再次见到您。 谢谢。 Anna Oh Service Improvement Team | Leader
Read More
Read Less

It's the hospitality

By

15 September 2016

club

Great service provided by all personnel of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Fred, Thank you for your wonderful recognition of our fantastic team they will be very pleased and motivated by your comments. Hope to welcome you back to the hotel again sometime soon. Best Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My favourite hotel

By

14 September 2016

platinumelite

InterCon Seoul Grand Parnas is the best hotel in Seoul and one of the best in the world! The rooms are wonderful, great location and amazing service. The Club Floor staff make your stay memorable and amazing ! I feel so welcome and taken care of!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Guest, What a wonderful accolade thank you. Really appreciate your wonderful comments and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worthy and consistent

By

14 September 2016

The hotel is worthy and have a great value. It is petty that there is another Intercontinental too close (COEX) ... wish this one to be in other location, so I could enjoy both

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. Whilst the two hotels are close they do have a very different feel and atmosphere so hopefully we can welcome you back to one of them again sometime soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

14 September 2016

platinumelite

员工十分热心,态度良好,有问题向他们求助马上就帮我解答了,并提供了非常详细的帮助,十分感谢他们,有机会还是会入住这里的

Read More
Read Less

Best Service

By

13 September 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location for for your guest to visit and club lounge facility for business meetings. The best service ever experienced from a hotel!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. Really pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and hopefully we can welcome you back again sometime soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and staff

By

12 September 2016

club

Staff always provides consistent, excellent service from the moment you walk through the door to the time of checkout. Hotel is very clean, rooms are clean and more importantly, bathrooms are very clean. Parnas is my home away from home when I visit Korea.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review and comments following your most recent stay. We truly appreciate your loyalty and repeat business and hope to welcome you back to the hotel again sometime soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

12 September 2016

Wonderful hotel in a great postition.
The service is great as usual at Intercontinental Hotels.
Very spacious and well equipped rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay much appreciated. Hopefully we can welcome you back to the hotel again sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Locationb

By

12 September 2016

platinumelite

The property is in a the right location for business so you are not stressed to travel from and to your work place. Good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments and feedback following your recent stay. As you have highlighted, our location is truly second to none for anyone visiting on business or leisure and a great place to base yourself when visiting Seoul. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back to the hotel again sometime soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My favorite place to stay in Seoul

By

09 September 2016

I have stayed both Intercontinental Grand Parnas and Coex hotels many times. I take an advantage of Ambassador membership ($200/year) for room upgrade, etc. and stay at Club level. In my opinion, the club lounge at IC Grand and Coex are the best of what you can get, nothing like this in London or any other IC clubs around the world..... it is simply the best.

The staffs make you feel comfortable and welcomed, they make me feel I am at my own home!

* A note to IC Grand - the hotel went through a great renovation project but I was a bit disappointed that the rooms are still same as what it used to be.... would love to see a bit modern and newer looking guest rooms and bathrooms. The food selection some what less interesting this time... could deserve a bit more variety to make it perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments and recognition following your most recent stay. Really appreciate your repeat business and loyalty and will certainly share your feedback with the team. We are currently discussing with our owners about some updates to the rooms so hopefully you will start to see these improvements during your future stays. Thanks again and until your next visit, Safe travels and best regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less