Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 448 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Grand IC

By

25 August 2016

platinumelite

very clean and organized. Enjoyed friendly staff and the executive lounge services. Treated me and remembered me from my past stays for many years.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 August 2016
Dear David, Thank you for your wonderful 5-Star review following your most recent stay. Appreciate your continued support of our hotel and we all look forward to welcoming you back again sometime soon. Best Regards, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

17 August 2016

club

Great Stay. I stayed here for business and really enjoyed the restaurant, room conditions and business center. I had the opportunity to complete many of my items due and also felt relaxed with the service from the staff

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. Really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and it was a productive visit for you also. Hopefully we can welcome you back again sometime soon. Bet Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务非常的好

By

15 August 2016

客房服务有中文,而且几次电话都很耐心,健身中心非常棒很适合去锻炼和放松一下,浴室的设置浴缸等相对于国内同档次略简陋

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Dear Gaven1, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您非常享受此次的入住体验,您的反馈对我们而言很重要,我们会将您的意见分享给团队及管理层加以改进和更新。期待着您的再次光临。 谢谢。 Anna Oh Service Improvement Team Leader
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel poor service

By

11 August 2016

club

i travel 9 month out of year but 5 star hotel should be base on service more then name ...
this hotel is 5 star hotel but service level of Holiday inn

Posted byHotelStaff
13 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback following your recent stay. Naturally I was disappointed to read that you feel our service levels are below par as we generally receive fantastic feedback about our service. I shall reach out to you personally to hear where we didn't meet your expectations to ensure that on your next visit it is a more memorable one. Best regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

酒店整体环境很好,床也很舒服

By

11 August 2016

platinumelite

总体很不错的酒店。
大堂很气派,交通也很方便,地铁二号线出来直接可以进到酒店地下一层。旁边是一个大的商场,还有免税商店。
不足的是酒店有点年头了,有些设备比较老旧。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
尊敬的客户, 谢谢你的精彩点评和反馈。 我们希望不久的某个时候欢迎您回来。 诚挚的问候, 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Business or Leisure in Gangnam

By

08 August 2016

Be it for business or for leisure, the Intercontinental Grand Seoul Parnas sets the standard for top notch location, service, and ameneties for any visitor to Korea. it is my home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your continued support and loyalty to our hotel, much appreciated. As you have highlighted, when visiting on business or leisure our location and services are second to none and I thank you for your 5* review following your most recent visit. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel on your next visit to Seoul. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

05 August 2016

This hotel has the best service in Asia. The Club lounge staff are the best of the best

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Guest, Wow what an accolade...! Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and recognition for our fantastic team. I will be sure to thank them and we hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not a good family hotel

By

05 August 2016

We booked 3 nights. We were 2 adults and 2 kids. When we booked the room, we called them and asked ok with 2 kids.
The room was tiny and couldn't figure out how to sleep 4 guests.
We are Spire/Ambassador members. There was no room upgrade which was one of ambassador benefits.
We ordered a roller bed and had to pay for that. We were not happy because we didn't receive any Ambassador benefit except a fruit bowl. Instead of offering a better room, we got a bill for the roller bed.
Also the swimming pool was not allowed any kids under 12.
Not a good hotel for any family with kids under 12.
Luckily, I was able to cancel the last night and moved to another hotel near Namsan Tower. The hotel we moved offered us better room and concerned our stay. Also there was a big outdoor swimming pool and our kids loved it. The other hotel when we booked, I ordered a roller bed to pay but the check in agent upgraded a bigger room without any charge and we didn't need a roller bed.
I made both reservations with my reward points but The H hotel treated us better even thought we didn't have a top tier at the hotel. Somehow, we ended up this hotel with bad memory.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Guest, Firstly apologies for the disappointment which you and the family have experienced during your recent stay. I shall certainly look deeper into the reasons why as we usually receive fantastic feedback about our service levels and recognition of all our very loyal IHG members. As our fitness centre has external members one of the conditions of entry to the area is in relation to children under the age of 12. We are trying, especially during the holiday season to have this lifted however is clearly listed on our website about the restrictions and sorry that you have missed this before your arrival. I shall definitely look into your feedback and comments and then try to contact you privately. Once again, apologies for this recent experience and we do hope that we will have the opportunity to redeem your faith in our hotel sometime in the future. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service !!

By

02 August 2016

I would like to thank Leah for her excellent service last week. She was amazingly helpful. I wanted to buy concert tickets in Korea. I, however couldn't buy concert tickets because I had no account for the Korean ticket sales website. Leah voluntarily used her personal account to buy the tickets for me. I was very impressed by her service. Many thanks to her.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments and 5* review following your recent stay. Really appreciate that you have highlighted and recognised Leah and I shall make sure to personally thank her for her great service and hospitality. Thanks once again and we hopefully will be able to welcome you back to the hotel sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. Really appreciate your recognition for Leah and the fact that she went out of her way to assist, I will be sure to thank her personally for her wonderful service. Thank you again for sharing and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel again on your next visit to Seoul. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

三温暖设施要收费

By

27 July 2016

platinumelite

所有5星级酒店的三温暖都属于健身房/游泳池的配套之一,都是这家要另外收费,极不合理。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
尊敬的客户, 感谢您抽出宝贵的时间给我们酒店提出最宝贵的意见。 我们会将您的意见向相关部门反映并改进我们的服务,希望您再次访问我们酒店时能够提供满意的服务。 以后希望您继续关爱并使用我们酒店,并在使用过程中满意及需要改进的地方及时反馈给我们,让我们不断地与您一同进步。 多谢 Joung-Won(Jessica) Choi Service Improvement Team Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

27 July 2016

Thank you for the great time at your hotel.
Friendly and courteous staff. Ready to help and always smiling and helpful, making your experience at this hotel memorable, especially Leah J.
Thank you LEAH !:)

For sure I will keep this hotel in my next visit plans.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Carmen, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. Really appreciate your recognition for our fantastic team and I am sure they will be very happy to read your comments, especially Leah who I will personally thank. To read that you would choose our hotel again for your next visit is all we can ask for and we all look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

すばらしいサービス

By

26 July 2016

エア・シティ・ターミナルに近いので、毎回、ソウルに滞在する時は利用しています。(年4回~6回)。
毎回、すばらしいサービスを受け、ありがたく思います。
ただ、一点、喫煙場所に、屋根があれば、もっと、うれしいですが。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Dear PikaPapa727, 平素よりお世話になっております。 この度はグランドインターコンチネンタルソウルパルナスにご宿泊頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 今回はお客様の貴重なご意見を頂きまして感謝いたします。 また近いうちにお客様とお会いできることを楽しみにしております。 次回のご来館の際にもお客様にもっとご満足頂ける様サービス向上を目標に努力して参ります。 今後とも相変わらぬご愛顧のほど心からお願い申し上げます。 Jessica Choi Service Improvement Team
Read More
Read Less