Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Seoul Coex

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Seoul Coex
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 482 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

一如既往

By

24 September 2016

platinumelite

一如既往的方便一如既往的方便一如既往的方便一如既往的方便一如既往的方便一如既往的方便一如既往的方便一如既往的方便一如既往的方便一如既往的方便一如既往的方便一如既往的方便一如既往的方便一如既往的方便一如既往的方便一如既往的方便

Read More
Read Less

快適な滞在とロケーション

By

23 September 2016

club

今回2回目の利用で、いずれも出張で利用しました。便利なロケーションであり、部屋も清潔で申し分ありませんでした。

Read More
Read Less

ラウンジスタッフの対応が素晴らしい。

By

23 September 2016

若干施設の古さはありますが、 それを上回る程
クラブラウンジ スタッフの対応が素晴らしかったです。

これまで インターコンチネンタルホテル ならびに
他ホテルのラウンジを多数経験していますが、今回の
女性スタッフ陣は 笑顔で 受け答えが的確で こちらの
意図をよく理解してくれ非常に評価が高いです・

今回で 9回目のソウル訪問でしたが、 彼女達のお蔭で
これまでのソウルとは全く違った素晴らしい滞在と
なりました。

ただし、 ラウンジの食事内容をもうちょっと充実して
もらえればと希望いたします。 たとえば もっと
韓国らしい食事の提供があれば もっと良かったと
感じます。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear AMOO 様 この度は COEXインターコンチネンタルソウルにご宿泊頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 今回はお客様の貴重なご意見を頂きまして感謝いたします。 従業員のサービスに関しましてのご意見誠にありがとうございます。 また近いうちにお客様とお会いできることを楽しみにしております。 次回のご来館の際にもお客様にもっとご満足頂ける様サービス向上を目標に努力して参ります。 今後とも相変わらぬご愛顧のほど心からお願い申し上げます。 どうもありがとうございます。 Jessica Choi Service Improvement Team
Read More
Read Less

清潔なしつない

By

21 September 2016

club

ベットが非常によかった。
また、シャワーの水量、温度調節のつまみの使い勝手などよかった。(固かったり、水がちょろちょろなどなかった)

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear hirarin 様 今回は、インターコンチネンタルソウルコエックスに関しまして貴重なご意見を頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 またお褒めのお言葉を頂きまして、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 これからも皆様に一層ご満足いただけますようサービスの改善と向上に努めて参りますのでまたの機会がございましたらぜひ当ホテルをご利用下さいませ。 どうもありがとうございます。 Jessica Choi Service Improvement Team
Read More
Read Less

レストラン

By

21 September 2016

club

2階レストランは 大衆食堂みたいな雰囲気だった、もう少し工夫が必要とおもわれます。

(レストランのシェフが、客用のソファーに腰掛けて談笑していた)

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear F.KAZU 様 今回は当ホテルをご利用頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 またお客様より、貴重なご意見を頂きありがとうございます。 まずお客様のご不便に、深くお詫び申し上げます。 お客様のご意見を元に今後このようなことのないよう、関連部署と真摯に受け止めもっとお客さまによいサービスをご提供できるよう努力して参ります。 今後、お客様の今回の貴重なご意見を深刻に受け止め全てのお客様にご満足いただけるようサービス改善に努めさせて頂きます。 今後ともお気付きの点または改善しなければならない点等ございましたらコメントを頂戴し、これからも相変わらぬご愛顧のほど心からお願い申し上げます。 どうもありがとうございます。 Jessica Choi Service Improvement Team
Read More
Read Less

床铺、枕头舒适,服务不错,硬件较陈旧

By

21 September 2016

总的来说整体感受比较舒适,员工素质也较高,备品没有提供牙刷,这是本来就这样的吗?整个客房的设施设备很陈旧、老式,没有一点的现代感

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
尊敬的客户, 感谢您抽出宝贵的时间给我们酒店提出最宝贵的意见。 我们会将您的意见向相关部门反映并改进我们的服务,希望您再次访问我们酒店时能够提供满意的服务。 以后希望您继续关爱并使用我们酒店,并在使用过程中满意及需要改进的地方及时反馈给我们,让我们不断地与您一同进步。 多谢。 Joung-Won(Jessica) Choi Service Improvement Team Manager
Read More
Read Less

Superb attention to detail; superb staff

By

20 September 2016

The stay was truly mint, from the room to the spa to dining amenities.

I truly have no complaints whatsoever, ideal for business or leisure in the heart of Gangnam-gu.

Read More
Read Less

Old hotel but nice staff

By

19 September 2016

Old structure, out of date deco and nonexistent wi-fi (in Korea?)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and efficient hotel

By

18 September 2016

I have stayed at the COEX Intercontinental many times. As always, the hotel was impeccable, the staff friendly and efficient. I will certainly be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and comments as well as your continued loyalty to our hotel. We truly appreciate this and hope to welcome you back again sometime soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service!

By

16 September 2016

I stayed at InterContinental Seoul COEX in September 2016, the room is clean and the service is Excellent.

I would like to take this opportunity to thanks Julia (Guest Relations) for her Excellent service during my stay. You're the BEST!!!

The service at Asian Live restaurant needs more improvement. No one said "Thank You" when I left the restaurant.

I will definitely stay at this hotel again during my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments and feedback following your recent stay. Apologies for missing the thank you and I will definitely share this with the team as well as the great recognition you have given to Julia. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again sometime soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience in Intercontinental

By

15 September 2016

good service, good environment, good transportation, room cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

毎月

By

12 September 2016

club

ほぼ毎月2泊3日か3泊4日で滞在しています。

たまにですが、チェックイン時の部屋への案内で、トラブル事がありました。例えば今回、カードキーが一枚しかなかったり、喫煙ルームなのに灰皿がなかったり。

ほとんどのスタッフはフレンドリーですし、お部屋も快適です。

これからも利用したいと思っています。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear LisaLisainparis 様 今回は当ホテルをご利用頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 またお客様より、貴重なご意見を頂きありがとうございます。 まずお客様のご不便に、深くお詫び申し上げます。 お客様のご意見を元に今後このようなことのないよう、関連部署と真摯に受け止めもっとお客さまによいサービスをご提供できるよう努力して参ります。 今後、お客様の今回の貴重なご意見を深刻に受け止め全てのお客様にご満足いただけるようサービス改善に努めさせて頂きます。 今後ともお気付きの点または改善しなければならない点等ございましたらコメントを頂戴し、これからも相変わらぬご愛顧のほど心からお願い申し上げます。 どうもありがとうございます。 Jessica Choi Service Improvement Team
Read More
Read Less