Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Pudong

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Pudong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1348 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    793
  • 4 Stars
    367
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    40

叫餐服务

By

24 March 2017

platinumelite

接电话的人不懂中文。还把自己会几句英文。不然真的就尴尬了。据说可以叫中文服务员接听但第一个接电话的不会中文毕竟还是在中国

Read More
Read Less

应该是上海最佳IC吧

By

23 March 2017

酒店硬件已将有年头了,但是在上海的IC里面这家的服务应该是最优的,相比浦西的高姿态,瑞金的冷漠。汤臣的服务要温馨很多

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

21 March 2017

club

Check in時前臺經理說我上次入住此酒店(去年11月)遺留了一枚戒指,幫我辦理好手續後安排了工作人員送到了房間,意外之餘非常感動。

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

21 March 2017

club

Great Hotel with best location , nearby shopping mall with many restaurant .

Read More
Read Less

InterCon Pudong

By

21 March 2017

club

Good location and friendly staff
24 hours gym room with well equipped
Clean room and common area

Read More
Read Less

Three rooms on the 19th floor....disappointing!

By

20 March 2017

club

Please read my notes from before. We looked at three rooms on the 19th floor and all are in pretty similar conditions, one of which we think there are mole on the ceiling outside the bathroom.
I am travelling with a colleague on business, the bathroom had a floor-to-ceiling glass next to the toilet, on the other side of the glass is the bed, there is a blind covering the full size glass, it is very awkward to stay with a colleague this way.
From what the staff said that these rooms are all the same condition, so I guess it's not the staff's fault, but the pictures on your website need to be updated to show the true condition!
I have allergies and if there are mole in my room that would be major issue!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

20 March 2017

club

I stayed in Intercontinental at Shanghai Pudong for 4 nights for official purpose. The best thing, its walking distance from my office so no hassel.

Top 3 things about Intercon

- The breakfast buffet menu,
- The concierge desk,
- The proximity to office and other places

Given an opportunity, I will come back and stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Pudong

By

20 March 2017

Great location and very friendly staff. Restaurant very nice too. Although, the gym is way too small for this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

服務好,早餐棒

By

20 March 2017

大致上都很好,只是房間噪音大。不過飯店很貼心至少準備了耳塞。另外,早餐的部份很好吃,服務人員也很有禮貌盡職。

Read More
Read Less

还不错

By

18 March 2017

club

整体入住体验还算不错。前台工作人员态度不错,早餐很丰富。客房内部部分陈设稍显陈旧,但整体还算舒服。酒店位置方便。

Read More
Read Less

住宿很满意

By

17 March 2017

床品很好很舒服,入住时是根据我的喜好提供的床品,早餐很棒很丰富,服务也非常好,登记入住的速度很快,服务态度非常棒,礼宾服务也很不错,能够及时解答我的问题

Read More
Read Less

Poor condition of room

By

16 March 2017

The condition of the hotel is substandard - not of InterContinental standard. The room was in shoddy condition. The carpet

Read More
Read Less