Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Pudong

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Pudong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1385 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    817
  • 4 Stars
    377
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    40

Fantastic Customer Service

By

25 April 2017

club

Intercontinental Shanghai Pudong highly recommended for fantastic customer service and great amenities!

Read More
Read Less

洲际的品质还是几乎完美的

By

24 April 2017

从前台到入住和离店,前台员工的表现非常好也非常热情,只是礼宾部的工作人员缺乏点热情。
作为PA酒店给了应给的会员权益,客房升级,欢迎水果、饮料和小礼物。

Read More
Read Less

非常好的商务酒店

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

酒店位于浦东很中心的位置,出行非常方便,入住升级了房型,刚刚翻新过的房间很大很舒适,酒店的中餐厅的上海本帮菜很赞,自助早餐品种丰富,大堂的酒吧气氛很好,遗落在酒店房间的充电器也保管的很好,非常赞的酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Room is big enough

By

22 April 2017

club

Service is on and bed is good. Will recommend to my friend. Too far for my work. Hotel position is not so good

Read More
Read Less

服务一般

By

22 April 2017

没有送免费洗衣数件,也没送水果,每家酒店服务都不统一,也不免费帮我升级,感觉不如其他洲际酒店服务好点

Read More
Read Less

Worth the money!

By

22 April 2017

club

Fantastic breakfast and it's service. Staff of front desk are one of the best I have ever met.
Looks quite aged the door of my room, though the room is really clean, comfort and smell really good

Read More
Read Less

Personal del hotel ( excelente )

By

22 April 2017

Me aloje por 3 dias en el hotel y me encontre mal, y tuve que acudir al hospital por mis medios ( no comente nada al personal del Hote)
al volver del hospital con las inyecciones que me pusieron y el calor que hacia fuera, al llegar al hotel me encontré muy mal y tuve que salir del ascensor por no podia contener el vomito.
todo el personal del hotel se preocupo por mi situación en todo el resto de mi estancia, llamando en todo momento y a todas hora.
Incluso inviando fruta a mi habitación y en el desayuno incluso vinieron los gerente del hotel para interesarse personalmente por mi.
Le agradezco de todo corazón todas las atenciones por parte del todo el personal del hotel desde la gente de la limpieza hasta la dirección.
Cuando uno esta de viaje y esta solo, este tipo de atención cuando uno se encuentra mal, se agradece mucho
Saludos
Ignacio de los Reyes

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a very good location

By

21 April 2017

club

Stayed for a week in April. A nice hotel in a good location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

21 April 2017

I stayed in this hotel the second time because I had a very good experience the first time. The hotel is very conveniently located near a subway hub near Century Ave. It was very clean, the staff was friendly and helpful. The overall service was excellent. I will certainly try to stay at the same hotel again next time when I visit Shanghai.

Read More
Read Less

Bedding and room service were wonderful!

By

20 April 2017

club

The Shanghai InterContinental hotel provided a clean, restful environment for my 8 days in China. Although I did not eat lunch or dinner within the hotel, breakfast was top notch. The waiter/waitresses always had a cheerful smile and were very accommodating. The only issues I encountered, and they were minimal, were:
- hit or miss hot water
- climate control (this may have been my understanding of how to use)
I would recommend this hotel as well as other InterContinental hotels to all of my colleagues and friends.

Read More
Read Less

贵宾享受

By

20 April 2017

club

nice hotel
真正的五星级体验
五星级的服务
特别是门口服务生帮叫车时的体贴
自助餐也琳琅满目

Read More
Read Less

Besuch Shanghai

By

18 April 2017

platinumelite

Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel mit sehr freundlichem und zuvorkommenden Service. Jederzeit gerne wieder. Weiter so!

Read More
Read Less