Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Expo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Expo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 911 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

911reviews

  • 5 Stars
    624
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    19

印象深刻的一次入住

By

28 September 2016

club

为了庆祝纪念日,玩到了很晚才到达酒店。被告知预定的大床房没有了的时候有一丝愤怒(预订的时候写明了要房型要求),但是前台人员立刻说明会升级为套房,于是愤怒变成了惊喜.25楼的View还算不错,套房也很干净整齐。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
尊敬的saltD, 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。对于您到店后被告知预订的房间没有了,我们深感抱歉。我们也很庆幸您能对我们的解决方案感到满意。也很荣幸您能喜欢我们行政套房的风景。我们期待您的继续支持! Shelley Fan 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

舒心便捷的入住体验

By

28 September 2016

club

可以直达大堂的停车场方便了驾车出行的人快速进入和离开酒店。

尽管没有标配的早餐包,但还是贴心的准备了外带盒方便来不及用早餐的人。

唯一不满的是大床房是双床拼接而成,部分影响了体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
尊敬的craboy, 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。很荣幸您能对我们的酒店服务感到满意。对于您反馈的大床房是双床拼接而成的问题,我们已经和客房部经理反馈并做出调整。给您带来的不适我们深表抱歉,并感谢您的理解与支持。我们期待您的下次光临! Shelley Fan 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

美丽的江景

By

28 September 2016

club

这家酒店的江景是我最喜欢的 不在喧嚣的外滩 换个角度欣赏黄浦江的美 房间的大落地窗很适合工作后躺在躺椅上喝杯酒发发呆

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
尊敬的IJSJ, 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。酒店坐落于黄浦江畔,毗邻南浦大桥及卢浦大桥,可一览迷人的江景,夜景尤其漂亮。希望您下次入住时,可以观赏到亮灯后的景致。我们期待您的继续支持! Shelley Fan 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

服务不错,设施完备。

By

27 September 2016

服务热情,很不错。入住的江景房,楼层不是很高,但是风景还不错。房间设施也还不错。使用起来非常便利。在酒店中餐厅吃的晚饭,非常可口,性价比也很高。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
尊敬的Anonymous , 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。酒店坐落于黄浦江畔,毗邻南浦大桥及卢浦大桥,可一览迷人的江景,夜景尤其漂亮。很荣幸您对我们的客房与餐厅感到满意,您的肯定是对我们最大的动力。我们期待您的继续支持! Shelley Fan 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

GOOD INTERCONTINENTAL PROPERT

By

26 September 2016

GREAT PROPERTY, NEEDS A SLIGHT BIT OF UPDATING BUT A GOOD STANDARD NEVERTHELESS.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear JASON247247, Thank you for your comments after your recent stay. We will follow your suggestions to improve ourselves. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Shelley Fan Marketing Communications Department
Read More
Read Less

Rooms have Electrical Problem

By

26 September 2016

club

Overall the hotel is great. Their prices were too high. You'd think after paying such high prices everything would be perfectly in order. To my surprise rooms continuously had electrical / power problems which snowballed into multiple other problems (having to shift in the middle of the night etc etc..)

Its the first time for me to find such a severe problem having been completely overlooked by the team.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear ENVY-DXB, Thank you for your kind feedback after your recent stay at InterContinental Expo. I’m sorry about the issues with electrical / power problems to your room. This shouldn’t happen and we do have a regular planned preventative maintenance programme in place to make sure that everything does work properly. Can you let me have more details as to what happened and when - Shelley.fan@icshexpo.shdchotel.com – when you have time? I will follow up and get back to you straight away. Again, I’m sorry for the inconvenience caused. Kind regards, David Travers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

最近这家一直比较稳定

By

25 September 2016

定豪华给套给待遇,入住的多经常给02,朝向非常不错!
虽然第二天遇上高几层的房客的意外,略影响整体的体验!酒廊退房时说起,员工还打招呼表示不好意思!
总体还是非常满意这家!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。您的满意是对我们服务最大的肯定和激励,我们会尽最大的努力做到最好。我们期待您的继续支持! Shelley Fan 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

Week-long stay for Conference

By

24 September 2016

Great location for attending activities at the Expo, not so far away from the city center. Loved the multiple breakfast choices. Staff is very knowledgeable.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your kind feedback after your recent stay at InterContinental Expo. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I’m happy that you enjoyed the hotel’s wonderful location and food. We hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Shelley Fan Marketing Communications Department
Read More
Read Less

nice clean hotel

By

24 September 2016

platinumelite

Great views of the river. Nice facilities. Great gym with nice walking areas nearby

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Scooterrobo, I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. InterContinental Expo is next to the Huangpu River, and I’m so happy that you enjoyed the beautiful view of it. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Shelley Fan Marketing Communications Department
Read More
Read Less

五星级体验,不虚此行

By

23 September 2016

由于工作关系,会经常入住世博洲际酒店,酒店对于IHG会员服务非常周到,体贴入微,让我感觉到作为洲际大使的尊贵,该酒店将作为我类似差旅的第一选择

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。能得到您的肯定我们感到非常的荣幸。我们会竭尽所能以便达到您的期望。我们期待您的继续支持! Shelley Fan 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

Concierge

By

22 September 2016

club

Concierge : Engnlische Sprachkenntnisse sollten verbessert werden

Liquor Factory : sehr zuvorkommendes Barpersonal. Hat für uns noch eine Stunde drangehängt !

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Shelley Fan Marketing Communications Department
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

上海世博洲际酒店,顾名思义,位于世博园区,建于世博会那一年,5年过去了,酒店的水平还是完全达到一家洲际酒店的水准,在节假日时又常有低价放出,值得选择了。房间要开阔许多,尤其是一张舒适别致的躺椅,可以成为第二个睡觉的地方。用的土黄色木质材料,有点低端外,整个房间各种用具现在看来也是听高科技,高端的。大床床品上佳。电视机和音响的配置高端。电动窗帘也是上下帘,遮光性百分百。床后的墙体都是镜子,反佛让房间显得更透亮更大。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。酒店自2010年开业以来,一直致力于提供高端舒适的客人体验服务,很荣幸能得到您的肯定与青睐。 我们期待您的继续支持! Shelley Fan 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less