Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Expo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Expo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 832 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

832reviews

  • 5 Stars
    576
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Stay

By

06 July 2016

club

Staff was knowledgeable, attentive and courteous and always willing to help right away.

Room was well appointed and clean. And laundry service was fast.

Breakfast was always great due to variety of food to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear karenq11, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's our honor to be recognized by our distinguished guests just like you. Thanks again for your comment. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, JENNIFER TANG MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

一般般

By

05 July 2016

虽然客信上写了夜里回停电,但在入住的时候没有通知,也没有说停电产生的影响,晚上两三点停电,本来是关掉所有灯和空调睡觉的,来电后,灯自动亮起来,空调自动启用,把我惊醒,迷迷糊糊把灯关掉,但没想到空调会自动打开,冻了一夜

Read More
Read Less

a good business resource

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

For the short business stay this is a very good hotel, If I was staying for a longer stay I would want a few changes especially around the room temperature which tended to be too warm.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Gibssob, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We're also happy to have you stay in this hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, JENNIFER TANG MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

04 July 2016

A wonderful experience overall. Check in was a delight, check out was smooth. Room was excellent. Service was very responsive. Overall a great hotel to stay. One of the best Intercontinental experience so far

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Sumit20, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I'm pleased to hear that you did have a wonderful stay experience here. I'm also very proud to know that our hotel is considered one of your best InterContinental experience so far. We hope to get your support in the future. Kind Regards, JENNIFER TANG MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

04 July 2016

club

服务非常好,员工热情,服务周到体贴,客户体验很好。因为服务太好,入住之后有连续三次的服务员敲门,送水果等等。因为入住是在中午,所以稍微有点影响休息,希望可以改进

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
尊敬的Steven890123, 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,很高兴您给予酒店的好评与肯定,得到您的认可是我们最大的荣幸,我们也会继续努力!再次感谢您的评价,我们期待您的再次光临。 JENNIFER TANG 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

fridenly staff and great service

By

04 July 2016

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and always attended to my needs. Food was great and the view from my room was spectacular.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear oceanaway, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel is located adjacent to the Huangpu River, thus most guest rooms feature impressive river view. Thanks again for your comment. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, JENNIFER TANG MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

Great location and impressive service

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is close to World Expo center and Huangpu River. The views from lounge and rooms are one of the parts I love this hotel most. Guest rooms and public areas are fantasic. And all clerks provided an impresssive service during my stay. Only one suggestion I want to raise is the hotel could think about giving ambassador members more options for dining or other in-hotel items.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear FRKJH, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. This hotel is located adjacent to the Huangpu River, so most guest rooms feature fantastic river view. The club lounge is considered one of the best hotel lounges in Shanghai. We're glad to hear you like it so much. Thanks again for your comment. We hope to see you again soon. JENNIFER TANG MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

风景不错 位置较为不便

By

29 June 2016

黄浦江风景很好 对着大烟囱也很有厚重感
酒店略微有些不便 从新天地和陆家嘴滴滴加到30块都没有师傅愿意过来
其余非常nice
很漂亮的游泳池 赞一个

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
尊敬的Beatlesky827, 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,很高兴您给予酒店的好评与肯定。酒店坐落于黄浦江畔,毗邻南浦大桥,并与多条隧道相连,出行便捷。酒店75%的客房都可俯瞰壮阔的的江景,环境宜人舒适。酒店4楼是一整层的时尚健康生活中心,有健身房、水疗馆、游泳池和按摩池,非常受欢迎。 再次感谢您的评价,我们期待您的再次光临。 JENNIFER TANG 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

硬件很好 服务太差

By

29 June 2016

club

很好的硬件环境 但是服务人员水平需要提高
无论是前台 自助早餐接待人员 健身房接待人员都应该更加体贴高效的解决用户问题

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
尊敬的Xuliang87, 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,很高兴您给予酒店的评价。关于您提出的服务人员的水平问题,不知您是否能提供更详细的信息以便我们更清晰地了解您的问题。欢迎您回复至: jennifer.tang@ihg.com,期待您的回复。 再次感谢您的评价,我们也期待您能继续支持我们,我们致力于为您提供更优质的服务。 JENNIFER TANG 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

江景很美,房间设施新且干净,地理位置稍微有点偏

By

29 June 2016

离世博园区大约还有2公里的路,酒店门口有Taxi停着,还算方便。
入住体验很好,能识别出会员,并且给到周到的服务,免费升级了房型。
房间不错,设施现代,干净,可惜没有胶囊咖啡。江景很美,一下子提升了体验。
扣分项: 水果没有准备好,电话提醒之后也是过了一个多小时才送来。
早餐还行,没有加分项也没扣分项。种类没有很多,该有的都有而已。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,很高兴您给予酒店的评价。酒店坐落于黄浦江畔,毗邻世博园区,大部分客房都能俯瞰迷人江景。关于您提出的欢迎水果的情况,我们会及时向相关部门反馈,感谢您的理解。酒店的早餐在一楼的咖啡厅1188,提供国际化的早餐体验,种类应该是比较丰富的。 再次感谢您的评价,我们期待您的再次光临。 JENNIFER TANG 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

舒适度好

By

28 June 2016

club

除外部噪音偏大, 房间的总体舒适度还是相当好的, 床铺,浴室, 休息区都不错, 窗户的遮光也好, 就是床头的音响还只能插Iphone4,有点落后

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的SS0228, 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,很高兴您给予酒店的好评。酒店坐落于黄浦江畔,坐拥迷人的江景和世博园美景,从房间的落地窗能俯瞰黄浦江上来来往往的船只,也是很不错的体验。酒店边上有个轮渡口,因此可能会有一定的声响。酒店客房内有BOSE音响和iPod插座,对于您的建议我们也会及时反馈至客房部。 再次感谢您的评价,我们期待您的再次光临。 JENNIFER TANG 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

很棒的早餐

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

虽然遇到了一些服务的问题,让人不快,但酒店的早餐还是非常棒的,种类非常丰富,用餐体验非常好,值得再来。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的Sino001, 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,很高兴您给予酒店的评价。谢谢您对于酒店早餐的认可,无论是食品还是用餐体验都能让您满意。关于酒店服务,不知您是否可以告知是哪方面的问题,我们希望了解更多的情况,以便我们及时跟进。 再次感谢您的评价,也期待您的回复。 JENNIFER TANG 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less