Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Expo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Expo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 908 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

908reviews

  • 5 Stars
    621
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    19

服务不错,设施完备。

By

27 September 2016

服务热情,很不错。入住的江景房,楼层不是很高,但是风景还不错。房间设施也还不错。使用起来非常便利。在酒店中餐厅吃的晚饭,非常可口,性价比也很高。

Read More
Read Less

GOOD INTERCONTINENTAL PROPERT

By

26 September 2016

GREAT PROPERTY, NEEDS A SLIGHT BIT OF UPDATING BUT A GOOD STANDARD NEVERTHELESS.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms have Electrical Problem

By

26 September 2016

club

Overall the hotel is great. Their prices were too high. You'd think after paying such high prices everything would be perfectly in order. To my surprise rooms continuously had electrical / power problems which snowballed into multiple other problems (having to shift in the middle of the night etc etc..)

Its the first time for me to find such a severe problem having been completely overlooked by the team.

Read More
Read Less

最近这家一直比较稳定

By

25 September 2016

定豪华给套给待遇,入住的多经常给02,朝向非常不错!
虽然第二天遇上高几层的房客的意外,略影响整体的体验!酒廊退房时说起,员工还打招呼表示不好意思!
总体还是非常满意这家!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。您的满意是对我们服务最大的肯定和激励,我们会尽最大的努力做到最好。我们期待您的继续支持! Shelley Fan 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

Week-long stay for Conference

By

24 September 2016

Great location for attending activities at the Expo, not so far away from the city center. Loved the multiple breakfast choices. Staff is very knowledgeable.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your kind feedback after your recent stay at InterContinental Expo. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I’m happy that you enjoyed the hotel’s wonderful location and food. We hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Shelley Fan Marketing Communications Department
Read More
Read Less

nice clean hotel

By

24 September 2016

platinumelite

Great views of the river. Nice facilities. Great gym with nice walking areas nearby

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Scooterrobo, I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. InterContinental Expo is next to the Huangpu River, and I’m so happy that you enjoyed the beautiful view of it. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Shelley Fan Marketing Communications Department
Read More
Read Less

五星级体验,不虚此行

By

23 September 2016

由于工作关系,会经常入住世博洲际酒店,酒店对于IHG会员服务非常周到,体贴入微,让我感觉到作为洲际大使的尊贵,该酒店将作为我类似差旅的第一选择

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。能得到您的肯定我们感到非常的荣幸。我们会竭尽所能以便达到您的期望。我们期待您的继续支持! Shelley Fan 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

Concierge

By

22 September 2016

club

Concierge : Engnlische Sprachkenntnisse sollten verbessert werden

Liquor Factory : sehr zuvorkommendes Barpersonal. Hat für uns noch eine Stunde drangehängt !

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Shelley Fan Marketing Communications Department
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

上海世博洲际酒店,顾名思义,位于世博园区,建于世博会那一年,5年过去了,酒店的水平还是完全达到一家洲际酒店的水准,在节假日时又常有低价放出,值得选择了。房间要开阔许多,尤其是一张舒适别致的躺椅,可以成为第二个睡觉的地方。用的土黄色木质材料,有点低端外,整个房间各种用具现在看来也是听高科技,高端的。大床床品上佳。电视机和音响的配置高端。电动窗帘也是上下帘,遮光性百分百。床后的墙体都是镜子,反佛让房间显得更透亮更大。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。酒店自2010年开业以来,一直致力于提供高端舒适的客人体验服务,很荣幸能得到您的肯定与青睐。 我们期待您的继续支持! Shelley Fan 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and amenities

By

21 September 2016

platinumelite

This is an excellent hotel; My thanks especially to the Concierge staff who were so helpful when my luggage was delayed by 36 hours on my inward flight.

Good amenities in the hotel and overall an excellent experience

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear A Scot, Thank you for your appreciation of our concierge staff, and kind feedback after your recent stay at InterContinental Expo. I’ll make sure they receive your comments, and I know how pleased they’ll be to have been able to sort things out for you. We hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Shelley Fan Marketing Communications Department
Read More
Read Less

优雅的酒店环境 从不同角度看黄浦江景

By

21 September 2016

club

酒店周围的环境我很喜欢 世博园很近 现在那边购物休闲都很方便 一个很棒的体验就是在黄浦江边跑跑步 这段很幽静 我很喜欢
酒店的员工都很温暖亲切 专业的服务 虽然开业也挺久的了吧 感觉员工还依然精神饱满 也让我感觉这家酒店很年轻 朝气了 前台的美女很有气质 谢谢你的笑容

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。酒店临近黄浦江畔,位于世博园区内,距离商业购物中心只需5分钟车程,也可沿江步行前往,景色宜人,非常方便。再次感谢您对我们服务的认可,我们期待您的继续支持! Shelley Fan 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

Everything is ok

By

21 September 2016

This hotel holds up to the InterCon standard. Front desk recognizes Platinum member and hand over a small gift of local teast. Room is also upgraded one level up. No Access to lounge, though.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear AQ2016new, Thank you for your kind feedback after your recent stay at InterContinental Expo. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Shelley Fan Marketing Communications Department
Read More
Read Less