Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Expo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Expo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 903 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

903reviews

  • 5 Stars
    619
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    19

nice clean hotel

By

24 September 2016

platinumelite

Great views of the river. Nice facilities. Great gym with nice walking areas nearby

Read More
Read Less

五星级体验,不虚此行

By

23 September 2016

由于工作关系,会经常入住世博洲际酒店,酒店对于IHG会员服务非常周到,体贴入微,让我感觉到作为洲际大使的尊贵,该酒店将作为我类似差旅的第一选择

Read More
Read Less

Concierge

By

22 September 2016

club

Concierge : Engnlische Sprachkenntnisse sollten verbessert werden

Liquor Factory : sehr zuvorkommendes Barpersonal. Hat für uns noch eine Stunde drangehängt !

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

上海世博洲际酒店,顾名思义,位于世博园区,建于世博会那一年,5年过去了,酒店的水平还是完全达到一家洲际酒店的水准,在节假日时又常有低价放出,值得选择了。房间要开阔许多,尤其是一张舒适别致的躺椅,可以成为第二个睡觉的地方。用的土黄色木质材料,有点低端外,整个房间各种用具现在看来也是听高科技,高端的。大床床品上佳。电视机和音响的配置高端。电动窗帘也是上下帘,遮光性百分百。床后的墙体都是镜子,反佛让房间显得更透亮更大。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。酒店自2010年开业以来,一直致力于提供高端舒适的客人体验服务,很荣幸能得到您的肯定与青睐。 我们期待您的继续支持! Shelley Fan 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and amenities

By

21 September 2016

platinumelite

This is an excellent hotel; My thanks especially to the Concierge staff who were so helpful when my luggage was delayed by 36 hours on my inward flight.

Good amenities in the hotel and overall an excellent experience

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear A Scot, Thank you for your appreciation of our concierge staff, and kind feedback after your recent stay at InterContinental Expo. I’ll make sure they receive your comments, and I know how pleased they’ll be to have been able to sort things out for you. We hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Shelley Fan Marketing Communications Department
Read More
Read Less

优雅的酒店环境 从不同角度看黄浦江景

By

21 September 2016

club

酒店周围的环境我很喜欢 世博园很近 现在那边购物休闲都很方便 一个很棒的体验就是在黄浦江边跑跑步 这段很幽静 我很喜欢
酒店的员工都很温暖亲切 专业的服务 虽然开业也挺久的了吧 感觉员工还依然精神饱满 也让我感觉这家酒店很年轻 朝气了 前台的美女很有气质 谢谢你的笑容

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。酒店临近黄浦江畔,位于世博园区内,距离商业购物中心只需5分钟车程,也可沿江步行前往,景色宜人,非常方便。再次感谢您对我们服务的认可,我们期待您的继续支持! Shelley Fan 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

Everything is ok

By

21 September 2016

This hotel holds up to the InterCon standard. Front desk recognizes Platinum member and hand over a small gift of local teast. Room is also upgraded one level up. No Access to lounge, though.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear AQ2016new, Thank you for your kind feedback after your recent stay at InterContinental Expo. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Shelley Fan Marketing Communications Department
Read More
Read Less

4D3N to SH with Intercontinental Expo

By

21 September 2016

club

Good:
Comfort bed
Great guess room with nice facilities and furniture
Great hotel environment

Suggestion:
More efficient traffic connect to nearby MTR station
More experienced staff
More considerable to guest needs rather than straightly follow operation script.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your comments after your recent stay. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your constructive feedback and we will certainly work hard to do better in future. We hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards, Shelley Fan Marketing Communications Department
Read More
Read Less

房间景色很好。

By

20 September 2016

酒店就在江边,房间内可以看到整条黄浦江,房间略小但景色一流。离世博园很近,只要几分钟的车程。由于在浦东,且不是中心区域,附近人少环境很好。结账时账单有问题,前台人员很快的解决了。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。酒店位于黄浦江畔旁,可一览迷人的江景,夜景尤其漂亮。酒店位于世博园区,距离梅赛德斯奔驰文化中心仅5分钟车程,也可沿江步行前往,非常方便。很抱歉在您结账期间出现问题,能尽快帮您解决是我们的责任与荣幸。我们期待您的继续支持! Shelley Fan 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

体验感最差的洲际!

By

19 September 2016

奔着开业年限不长想着又靠近世博公园应该是一家很不错的洲际,结果—停车场见不到大堂指示牌、找个位置停下来又臭的不行,好不容易找到电梯来到大堂又没有工作人员引导(这可是五星洲际呀),大堂工作人员态度一般,房间走廊还有新装修的味道不过房间味道还好,对于我刚从杭州洲际退了房来到世博洲际心理落差实在有点大!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
尊敬的mybmwn3, 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。同时感谢您对在杭州洲际酒店的住宿感到满意,也激励我们在能达到您目标要求前还需要做更多的努力。在您入住期间带来的困扰,我们深表抱歉。对于停车场没有明确的大堂指示牌和有臭味的问题,大堂工作人员态度一般和房间走廊有新装修味道的问题,我们会向前厅部和客房部的同事积极反应,并做出相应的改进。感谢您提出的建设性意见,我们会在未来努力做到更好。我们再次感谢并期待您的继续支持。 David Travers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

很棒的坐标 一直以来的洲际标准

By

19 September 2016

club

在上海这个快节奏的城市 很难得有这么一个位置方便 环境优雅的舒适酒店 忙碌之后 可以去一段安静黄浦江边走走 ,酒店员工很有服务意识,走到前台会被他们的热情感染呢,真的很棒的入住体验!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
尊敬的Sssss16, 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。酒店坐落于黄浦江畔,毗邻南浦大桥及卢浦大桥,可一览迷人的江景,夜景尤其漂亮。世博洲际酒店致力于提供伴您左右的服务,让客人感受到我们随时都在身边。我们期待您的继续支持!市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

APP预定服务需要完善

By

19 September 2016

club

APP预定后无法查询预定时的价格。且酒店及客服无法帮助客人确认预定时的价格。
房间内部木制家具部分希望调整新的颜色,现有的过于老旧,与价格不匹配。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住上海世博洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验。对于APP预定房间却无法查询预定价格和房间内部木制家具过于陈旧的问题,我们深表抱歉,我们已跟客房部经理转达您的问题,确保改善所有问题。期待下一次您的到来。 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less