Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 649 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

649reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    24

传说中的传奇酒店,体验一般

By

27 August 2016

platinumelite

除了位置,室外的绿地环境,几乎其他所有方面都让人失望。尤其是大堂吧的服务人员,服务非常随意,难以想象是这种酒店的应该有的水准。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 August 2016
尊敬的stingerhao, 请接受来自上海瑞金洲际酒店诚挚的问候! 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地并抽出您宝贵的时间在网站上与我们分享您的入住体验。对于您此次入住酒店体验上的欠佳,我们深表歉意。我们已将您评论中有关大堂吧的信息反馈给相关餐饮部门和管理层,与此同时我们正继续加强员工服务标准的培训。我们珍视每一位客人的意见,并希望每一位客人都能体验到洲际品牌温暖亲切的服务品质,请相信我们服务好每一位客人的决心。再次感谢您入住上海瑞金洲际酒店。 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Property in Shanghai

By

26 August 2016

Pros:
The property and room overall were excellent. I stayed in the club level suites and the rooms were very large and comfortable.
Quiet property overall, a nice surprise in Shanghai
Large gym with plenty of machines

Cons:
Staff was not always so eager to help
Breakfast buffet was lackluster to typical IC standards
Hard to hail taxi inside property

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Dear mrtappiii, Greetings from InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin! Firstly and most importantly please allow us to apologize for the shortcomings you have outlined. We have taken special note of your comments on the service and the breakfast experience. We will continue to focus on our team member training to ensure we consistently deliver a personal and memorable experience for our guests, with clear communication. We are working closely on the breakfast experience and will ensure this is addressed very quickly. We apologize we did not meet your expectations here and are confident you will see changes in the near future. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention and please be assured we are taking appropriate action to address your concerns. I hope we will have a chance to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Best Regards, InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin Team
Read More
Read Less

a truly calm and beautiful oasis in Shanghai

By

26 August 2016

Amazing, wonderful, attentive staff in a truly calm and beautiful part of Shanghai. This is perhaps my favorite IC property and always look forward to returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 August 2016
Dear arnieCO, Thank you for staying with us again and I am delighted you had a memorable experience. We greatly appreciate your detailed feedback which has been shared with our team. Thank you for your compliments of our location and service. We strive to provide professional, personal and memorable experiences for our guests and it is pleasing to read our team delivered. Apart from the above, I am also glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us and greatly appreciate your kind patronage. We look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin in the not too distant future. Best Regards, InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin Team
Read More
Read Less

洲际品牌好

By

23 August 2016

club

酒店环境很好,房间布置舒适,床垫舒适,床上用品感觉舒适,整体卫生情况好,没有过敏现象,入住体验很好;

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
尊敬的yoyo921, 请接受来自上海瑞金洲际酒店诚挚的问候! 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地并抽出您宝贵的时间在网站上与我们分享您的入住体验。 正如您所说,我们酒店的地理位置非常好。除此之外,上海瑞金洲际酒店是洲际酒店及度假村集团于大中华地区的首家“历史经典酒店”,独家呈现20世纪初黄金时代老上海的雍容华贵风貌,为来自全球各地的尊贵宾客提供原汁原味的文化旅行体验。酒店坐拥上海市中心55000平方米花园绿地,闹中取静的葱郁花园环抱着整座酒店。 能够得到您对我们酒店优越取址的认可,我们倍感荣幸。您的满意和支持是我们不断进步的动力。真诚期待您的再次光临! 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

环境很好 服务很好

By

21 August 2016

club

浴室挂毛巾的架子有损坏的情况
网络速度有时会变得很慢
健身中心可以考虑购买杠铃和杠铃片毕竟是比较基础的东西
其实浴缸在入住的时候也发现水龙头用不了只是因为不使用浴缸因而作罢

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
尊敬的piajipiaji, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。关于您提到的健身中心和浴室问题,我们会与客房部和健身中心团队沟通,尽快解决。希望下次能让您看到我们的改进。您的满意和支持是我们不断进步的动力。真诚期待您的再次光临! 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

酒店环境一流

By

21 August 2016

瑞金洲际是国内比较好的一家酒店,在IHG集团内也是数一数二的,此酒店有一定的文化积累,同时建筑风格和园林设计师非常到位,以后有机会还会入住

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。 上海瑞金洲际酒店是洲际酒店及度假村集团于大中华地区的首家“历史经典酒店”,独家呈现20世纪初黄金时代老上海的雍容华贵风貌,为来自全球各地的尊贵宾客提供原汁原味的文化旅行体验。酒店坐拥上海市中心55000平方米花园绿地,闹中取静的葱郁花园环抱着整座酒店。 能够得到您对我们酒店环境的认可,我们倍感荣幸。您的满意和支持是我们不断进步的动力。真诚期待您的再次光临! 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

Hotel with a different touch and experience

By

21 August 2016

club

First impression stepping into Intercontinental Ruijin was refreshing as it is different from other modern hotel setting.

The hotel and its building blocks is on a 1920 French Guest House with huge garden compound. The heritage buildings have its uniqueness and characters.

A very different experience staying here. Hotel staffs were professional, helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin and we were very pleased you enjoyed the escape from the hustle and bustle of Shanghai. InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin’s expansive gardens offer a relaxing resort ambience and an escape from busy downtown Shanghai. I am pleased you enjoyed it! The fact that we have a number of low rise buildings set in our 20 acre gardens allows us the option of providing outdoor balconies and windows, and for many guests like yourself, this is a refreshing alternative. Thank you again for taking the time to share your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit to Shanghai. Be well and best regards, Kim Powley Managing Director InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Experience at InterContinental

By

20 August 2016

Everything is great at this InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin. Great and unique property in a historical mansion in Shanghai. Location is also convenient. Staff are friendly with attention to details and very considerate. Perfect recognition of Ambassadors customers. Rooms were clean and overall well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Dear F.E.S., Thank you for taking the time to share you recent experiences with us and I am very pleased to read you had a memorable stay. I especially noted you enjoyed our peaceful environment. Thank you for your compliments of our service. We strive to provide professional, personal and memorable experiences for our guests and it is pleasing to read our team delivered. We will be passing on our thanks with yours to our team members. We look forward to welcoming you, your family and business colleagues back in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact me should you need any assistance. Be well and best regards, Kim Powley Managing Director InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Read More
Read Less

Beyond my expectation..

By

18 August 2016

platinumelite

The staffs are very well-educated.
They spoke English very well
the only truble was poor TV channels..
Special thanks to executive lounge staffs,
they gave us delicate services...
Hopely come back soon...

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Dear Seohoo dad, We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin and thank you for your compliments about our service. I am sorry to learn of your TV channels issues. I have asked our Engineer to explore and address the issues with the TV channels. InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin aims to provide professional, personal and memorable experiences to all our guests, we do hope to have you back with us again when you next travel to Shanghai. Be well and best regards, Kim Powley Managing Director InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Read More
Read Less

不是很满意的入住

By

18 August 2016

不满意地方,
至悦入住无任何待遇,都要花钱买。果然只认大使。
给的房间灰蛮厚的应该长时间无人入住。到店时间晚我也不折腾换房了。
答应的欢迎水果到第二天退房也未给予。
泳池老化严重,淋雨地方部分损坏。
花钱升级的行政房,房间淋浴头也是老化严重。
酒廊食物不怎样,品种较少,味道一般。


满意地方,
服务意识强烈,都很主动。
环境优美。
夜床服务送碧纯矿泉水很棒的品味。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
尊敬的ikk222, 感谢下榻上海瑞金洲际酒店! 首先请接受我们最真诚的歉意,您所提到的服务细节问题是不应该发生的,我会尽快将该信息传达给酒店客房部和前厅经理并督促他们整改。感谢您的建议,指引我们为客人提供更优质的服务,同时我们也会加强对员工的培训并避免此类事件的再次发生。 希望能有机会邀请您再次入住上海瑞金洲际酒店,体验我们的进步与改进。 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

漂亮但高冷

By

17 August 2016

platinumelite

酒店环境没的说,非常漂亮
毕竟是接待英国皇室的酒店
但前台是这次入住不太满意的主要点
办理入住时前台很多信息没有告诉住客
比如行政礼遇包含哪些内容、早餐时间、下午茶时间、欢乐时光时间、行政楼住客可以免费使用摆渡车等
前台没有主动提一个字
很多信息还是我到房间打快捷服务主动问到的
酒廊还可以
早餐有点失望,跟其他IHG酒店(不管是上海还是外地,IC还是CP甚至部分HIEX)早餐相比,味道不好啊- -
服务热情度真的不太够,倒是确实很符合酒店外观的风格
会推荐朋友来感受一下这个酒店的景观,服务就不敢期望太多了

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
尊敬的Whicker DCC, 感谢入住上海瑞金洲际酒店!很荣幸您对我们的环境满意。 请接受我们最真诚的歉意,您所提到的服务问题是不应该发生的,我会尽快将该信息传达给酒店前厅部和餐厅经理并督促他们整改。感谢您的建议,指引我们为客人提供更优质的服务,同时我们也会加强对员工的培训并避免此类事件的再次发生。 希望能有机会邀请您再次入住上海瑞金洲际酒店,体验我们的进步与改进。 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

上海最好的洲际酒店

By

17 August 2016

行政酒廊员工的服务很贴心,看我被蚊子咬了,就主动提供花露水给我。在行政酒廊用早餐的时候,女员工还善意地提醒我:行政待遇可以去主楼的咖啡厅吃早餐,比行政酒廊的丰富很多。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
尊敬的hhong, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。 很开心您在酒店度过了一个美好的假期,酒店全体员工致力于为每一位宾客打造一个专业的、个性化的及温馨难忘的的完美体验。感谢您的点评,期待您的再次入住。 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less