Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 986 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

986reviews

  • 5 Stars
    620
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    35

环境不错

By

21 July 2017

定了行政房,带着孩子,下午2点左右在主楼CI,表示客满,孩子要午睡也没办法,需要等待,去了贵宾楼,才告知也可以在贵宾楼CI,表示原来的房间有漏水,需要换一间,最终也不知道是否有升级。房间里有个灯泡坏了,CI时候就告知了,但到走了也没来修。酒廊里休息了一段时间再去问了客房情况,才给了一间。去主楼的电瓶车接送还算比较快。酒店环境很好,很漂亮,人也没见到很多。

Read More
Read Less

前台员工效率较低

By

20 July 2017

platinumelite

办理入住时等待时间超过20分钟,主要是前台办理入住效率低造成的,同一批的5位客人占了两个前台通道,还有三位工作人员在办理,影响其它客人办理入住

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estancia

By

20 July 2017

Exceltente propiedad, un hotel grandes espacios muy cerca del centro de Shanghai. A unos cuantos pasos una estación de metro que va directo al centro de la ciudad (YuYuan, xintiandi), igualmente de la estación de metro Se accede al aeropuerto, la estación Longyang Road del Maglev o el parque Shanghai Disneyland. Una habitación espaciosa con una sala y mesa de trabajo. Una alberca techada y climatizada de gran tamaño.

Read More
Read Less

酒店很美、床舖舒適

By

20 July 2017

club

地方方便,酒店很美、很有氣派。但員工比較不靈光。裝潢很美,讓人感覺在外地。中餐廳食物很OK.不過要衛生點更好,一切都尚可以

Read More
Read Less

Calm garden and elegant club lounge

By

19 July 2017

This is my third time visit at here.
I always inspired there large and nice garden.
And, the club lounge is very spacious and delicious. Also, the lounge has very historic place.
I strongly recommend if you like elegant theme.

But, rarely smoke smell come from somewhere.
Hotel must warn to smokers when the check in.

Read More
Read Less

Service has to improve

By

17 July 2017

The system was down when I arrived hotel, can't check in and were asked to wait in lounge. but no one inform me after the system back to normal.

I live in executive room and floor, there is no greeting when I met the staff every time. what's kind of service?

I order a tea when having breakfast, I was waiting 20 minutes and need to order the second time. the staff just forgot my order not because they were busy!

this is my 2nd time to live here, but so disappointed this time.

Read More
Read Less

Wanted to stay longer

By

15 July 2017

platinumelite

First time stay at this hotel and had a result nice time. Somewhere to reset after the business engagements. Now regretting that a/ it was only a business trip b/ it was too short. Will need to come back now with partner. Wish I'd known about the hotel before for previous trips.

Read More
Read Less

环境好但服务不好

By

15 July 2017

到的挺晚,酒店门口没有人,找了半天才找到大堂,接待的是个新人,没有提供欢迎水果和会员饮料,边上的人老员工也是漫不经心。算是住过的洲际里服务最糟糕的了。

Read More
Read Less

比较糟糕的体验

By

14 July 2017

前台服务态度很差,光是登记就等了很长的时间,尤其礼宾不帮忙拿行李不说,还呆呆的望着自顾自的聊天,非常糟糕!房价很小,尤其是床,双人间的床刚够一个人的宽度,女儿晚上一翻身就夹在了两间床的中间缝隙里,很郁闷!

Read More
Read Less

给人尊贵的享受

By

14 July 2017

platinumelite

我一直以来非常喜欢洲际酒店,他给人尊贵的享受,房间干净,服务周到。我会一如既往喜欢洲际。我每次出行都会选择洲际酒店,无论哪里

Read More
Read Less

Always impressed - a great stay and experience!

By

14 July 2017

A beautiful collection of buildings with classic architectural style with exquisitely maintained interiors that are classic and modern. The breakfast is great with a diverse array of foods to choose from. The guest rooms themselves are beautiful and grand. The staff is very friendly and accommodating at all times. Everyone is very helpful and kind. I would absolutely stay at this location again and look forward to doing so.

Read More
Read Less

atm

By

13 July 2017

酒店缺少取款机,当时我没有带信用卡,现金也不够,我还得走出去,挺远的,去取款,再回来。如果酒店大堂就有取款机就好了,而且取款机一般都是高档酒店的标配

Read More
Read Less