Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 993 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

993reviews

  • 5 Stars
    626
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    35

环境优越

By

25 July 2017

已经是第三次入住,非常喜欢。酒店位于市中心,闹中取静,低调奢华。周边交通便利,配套齐全。性价比很高,环境精致,服务贴心到位。已经是第三次入住,非常喜欢。酒店位于市中心,闹中取静,低调奢华。周边交通便利,配套齐全。性价比很高,环境精致,服务贴心到位。

Read More
Read Less

环境优

By

25 July 2017

platinumelite

酒店的花园整体感觉最为舒服,在闹市中有这样一处静谧的场所,让人赏心悦目,前台的服务很人性化,有及时考虑到带小孩的不便,保持了一贯的水准

Read More
Read Less

很满意

By

24 July 2017

酒店硬件和软件服务都很好,很难忘的入住体验。唯一美中不足的是地下停车库无法直接进去主楼办理入住手续。地库也没有电梯提供给入住客人,需要不行车道走上地面。希望瑞金洲际可以改造地库,很好的为自驾入住客人提供方便。

Read More
Read Less

Not such a great stay

By

24 July 2017

platinumelite

It was not such a great stay. The service was terrible. Breakfast was and rooms are good. They upgrade you to Club room, but don't extend to you the priveleges that come with the club. Overall it was a lousy experience and though booked for 3 nights, I checked out after the first night.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,地理位置绝佳,民国时期特色显著!

By

24 July 2017

club

上海瑞金洲际酒店,挺让我出乎意料的。预定的时候是希望在出差的同时能够感受一下上海在民国时期的特色,希望住的地方也能有这些韵味。酒店主要吸引我的主要还是地理位置,建筑特色,但是没想到酒店的布局,以及装修,酒店室内的设备都让我超出预期。非常喜欢内饰。!

Read More
Read Less

闹中取静 环境优雅

By

24 July 2017

club

整体感觉不错 入住贵宾楼是老是洋房很有味道!位置也很棒 出门就可以体验海派风情。周边有很多特色本帮餐厅,距离淮海路、新天地都很近,商务休闲两相宜。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with good location

By

23 July 2017

InterContinental Ruijin located in heart of Shanghai, with good rooms and service , I would like to express my special thanks to Jessie, Serena ,Andy , Kavin and Rita , appreciate their professional working status!

Read More
Read Less

环境不错

By

21 July 2017

定了行政房,带着孩子,下午2点左右在主楼CI,表示客满,孩子要午睡也没办法,需要等待,去了贵宾楼,才告知也可以在贵宾楼CI,表示原来的房间有漏水,需要换一间,最终也不知道是否有升级。房间里有个灯泡坏了,CI时候就告知了,但到走了也没来修。酒廊里休息了一段时间再去问了客房情况,才给了一间。去主楼的电瓶车接送还算比较快。酒店环境很好,很漂亮,人也没见到很多。

Read More
Read Less

前台员工效率较低

By

20 July 2017

platinumelite

办理入住时等待时间超过20分钟,主要是前台办理入住效率低造成的,同一批的5位客人占了两个前台通道,还有三位工作人员在办理,影响其它客人办理入住

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estancia

By

20 July 2017

Exceltente propiedad, un hotel grandes espacios muy cerca del centro de Shanghai. A unos cuantos pasos una estación de metro que va directo al centro de la ciudad (YuYuan, xintiandi), igualmente de la estación de metro Se accede al aeropuerto, la estación Longyang Road del Maglev o el parque Shanghai Disneyland. Una habitación espaciosa con una sala y mesa de trabajo. Una alberca techada y climatizada de gran tamaño.

Read More
Read Less

酒店很美、床舖舒適

By

20 July 2017

club

地方方便,酒店很美、很有氣派。但員工比較不靈光。裝潢很美,讓人感覺在外地。中餐廳食物很OK.不過要衛生點更好,一切都尚可以

Read More
Read Less

Calm garden and elegant club lounge

By

19 July 2017

This is my third time visit at here.
I always inspired there large and nice garden.
And, the club lounge is very spacious and delicious. Also, the lounge has very historic place.
I strongly recommend if you like elegant theme.

But, rarely smoke smell come from somewhere.
Hotel must warn to smokers when the check in.

Read More
Read Less