Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Puxi

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Puxi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 788 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    526
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    20

My stay at Intercontinnental Puxi

By

29 April 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was excellent. I would recommend it to other travellers.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from InterContinental Shanghai Puxi. Thank you so much for taking the time to share this wonderful review of your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to hear you had such a memorable experience. Thank you again, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon! Kind Regards, Noemie Luo Assistant Digital Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

环境宜人、服务得体

By

29 April 2016

club

位置优越,客房整洁,服务十分得体到位,餐食多样性和精致性较好。使用了泳池,水质较好池子深度较为合适。如积分体系能够进一步完善就更完美了

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
尊敬的贵宾 您好! 感谢您下榻上海浦西洲际酒店。我们很高兴得知您对整体入住体验感到满意。能为您带来满意的服务,我们深感荣幸。 上海浦西洲际酒店致力于打造温馨舒适的入住体验,您的满意是我们最大的动力。请关注我们的官方微博与微信,搜索“上海浦西洲际酒店”,了解最新的推广信息,衷心期待您再次光临,感受上海浦西洲际酒店的贴心服务。 祝好! Noemie Luo 上海浦西洲际酒店数字营销副经理
Read More
Read Less

整体服务一流

By

27 April 2016

platinumelite

因为靠近火车站以为会比较混乱,周边环境尚可,尤其行政楼在后面比较隐蔽的位置所以体验不错。游泳和行政酒廊都有体验过,总体满意。前台有识别出白金卡身份并给了一个前面普通楼层的接待酒水券,不过既然是入住行政楼还是应该在行政楼可以用才对。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
尊敬的贵宾 您好! 感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店并在百忙中抽出时间与我们分享您的感受。我们很高兴得知您对整体入住体验感到满意。能为您带来满意的服务,我们深感荣幸。上海浦西洲际酒店致力于打造温馨舒适的入住体验,您的满意是我们最大的动力。衷心期待您再次光临,感受上海浦西洲际酒店的贴心服务。 祝好! Noemie Luo 上海浦西洲际酒店数字营销副经理
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,服务一流

By

27 April 2016

club

1.整体入住感受上,让我体验到了很好的服务以及很舒服的体验
2.在入住的过程中,酒店员工也能够很好的满足我的各种需求,在我剔除额外需求的时候,也可以很好的满足我,及时的满足我
3.由于下雨,本来想在酒店内吃自助午餐,不过在我电话询问中,得知自助午餐位置已经全部售罄,导致在雨天我也不得不出门吃午饭。并未能很好的解决我对于午餐的需求,希望以后可以改进

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
尊敬的贵宾 您好! 感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店并在百忙中抽出时间与我们分享您的感受。我们很高兴得知您对整体入住体验感到满意。能为您带来满意的服务,我们深感荣幸。 除了怡亭全日自助餐厅,酒店内还有五珍涮品日式小火锅、鲤鱼日餐厅、天蜀阁四川餐厅、翠庭中餐厅、沁园露天酒吧供您选择。您可选择您喜欢的餐厅,与家人朋友共度午餐美好时光。 上海浦西洲际酒店致力于打造温馨舒适的入住体验,您的满意是我们最大的动力。衷心期待您再次光临,感受上海浦西洲际酒店的贴心服务。 祝好! Noemie Luo 上海浦西洲际酒店数字营销副经理
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

26 April 2016

club

服务一流,地理位置优越,服务人员年轻,环境一流
不过大厅香水味过重了
服务一流,地理位置优越,服务人员年轻,环境一流
不过大厅香水味过重了

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
尊敬的贵宾 您好! 感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店并在百忙中抽出时间与我们分享您的感受。我们很高兴得知您对整体入住体验感到满意。能为您带来满意的服务,我们深感荣幸。上海浦西洲际酒店致力于打造温馨舒适的入住体验,您的满意是我们最大的动力。衷心期待您再次光临,感受上海浦西洲际酒店的贴心服务。 祝好! Noemie Luo 上海浦西洲际酒店数字营销副经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

26 April 2016

platinumelite

地段好,房价合适,房间面积足够大,room service不错,酒吧也还可以。总的来说,是够50字符的好。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
尊敬的贵宾 您好! 感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店并在百忙中抽出时间与我们分享您的感受。我们很高兴得知您对整体入住体验感到满意。能为您带来满意的服务,我们深感荣幸。上海浦西洲际酒店致力于打造温馨舒适的入住体验,您的满意是我们最大的动力。衷心期待您再次光临,感受上海浦西洲际酒店的贴心服务。 祝好! Noemie Luo 上海浦西洲际酒店数字营销副经理
Read More
Read Less

很好的酒店

By

24 April 2016

位置很好,上海火车站走路10分钟,酒店很新硬件很好,电动窗帘,电视可移动。服务到位,早餐也不错,值得推荐的商务休闲酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
尊敬的贵宾 您好! 感谢您下榻上海浦西洲际酒店。我们很高兴得知您对整体入住体验感到满意。能为您带来满意的服务,我们深感荣幸。 上海浦西洲际酒店致力于打造温馨舒适的入住体验,您的满意是我们最大的动力。请关注我们的官方微博与微信,搜索“上海浦西洲际酒店”,了解最新的推广信息,衷心期待您再次光临,感受上海浦西洲际酒店的贴心服务。 祝好! Noemie Luo
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed stay

By

24 April 2016

Thank you to all in the Club Lpunge for their amazing service.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, It was with great pleasure that I received your kind comments, for which I would like to thank you. I am pleased to hear our customer service met your expectations and needs. Once again we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Noemie Luo Assistant Digital Marketing Manager InterContinental Shanghai Puxi
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

22 April 2016

club

酒店相当的不错,地理位置好,设计感特别强,一进大厅就惊呆了,房间特别大,还有电动窗帘,和感应式的马桶,服务也特别好,以后大概可能差不多真的还会考虑再一次的入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的贵宾 您好! 感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店并在百忙中抽出时间与我们分享您的感受。我们很高兴得知您对整体入住体验感到满意。能为您带来满意的服务,我们深感荣幸。您的满意是我们最大的动力。上海浦西洲际酒店致力于打造温馨舒适的入住体验,衷心期待您再次光临,感受上海浦西洲际酒店的贴心服务。 祝好! Noemie Luo 上海浦西洲际酒店数字营销副经理
Read More
Read Less

很好的酒店,满分

By

21 April 2016

club

这的确是一家很好的酒店, 物超所值, 酒店环境好, 硬件设置齐全, 地理位置好, 服务热情, 以后还会考虑再次入住的。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的贵宾 您好! 感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店并在百忙中抽出时间与我们分享您的感受。我们很高兴得知您对整体入住体验感到满意。能为您带来满意的服务,我们深感荣幸。您的满意是我们最大的动力。上海浦西洲际酒店致力于打造温馨舒适的入住体验,衷心期待您再次光临,感受上海浦西洲际酒店的贴心服务。 祝好! Noemie Luo 上海浦西洲际酒店数字营销副经理
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

20 April 2016

前台员工Leon非常热心的帮助介绍酒店的餐饮和周边的交通。对于酒店升级的房间也感到十分满意。下次期待再次光临

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的贵宾 您好! 感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店并在百忙中抽出时间与我们分享您的感受。我们很高兴得知您对整体入住体验感到满意。能为您带来满意的服务,我们深感荣幸。上海浦西洲际酒店致力于打造温馨舒适的入住体验,衷心期待您再次光临,感受上海浦西洲际酒店的贴心服务。 祝好! Noemie Luo 上海浦西洲际酒店数字营销副经理
Read More
Read Less

非常值得

By

20 April 2016

设施和用品均与洲际品牌相符。
尽管位置在市中心,但是非常安静。
行政楼与主楼分离,在行政楼即可check-in/out,用早餐以及乘车。
员工很热情,check-out时因为外面在下雨,主动借给了我一柄酒店的伞(尽管我也很希望是有借有还,但是说实在的下次飞上海也很难带着长柄伞去还给酒店)。
这次出行时因为前一晚飞上海很晚,第二天转去苏州。酒店离上海火车站非常近,10分钟步行即到。早晨上海站人不多,从取票到抵达乘车检票口,仅用了15分钟。这在虹桥火车站真的不太能想象。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的贵宾 您好! 感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店并在百忙中抽出时间与我们分享您的感受。我们很高兴得知您对整体入住体验感到满意。能为您带来满意的服务,我们深感荣幸。上海浦西洲际酒店致力于打造温馨舒适的入住体验,衷心期待您再次光临,感受上海浦西洲际酒店的贴心服务。 祝好! Noemie Luo 上海浦西洲际酒店数字营销副经理
Read More
Read Less