Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Puxi

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Puxi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 947 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

947reviews

  • 5 Stars
    620
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    27

大厅大气,设施较好,服务周到

By

23 September 2016

进门后感觉酒店大厅比较大气,给人以高端酒店的感觉。房间设施和格局比较好,电视有单独的音响,卫浴间较宽敞,洗手间、淋浴、浴盆分隔开来,有两个洗脸盆比较人性化,房间总体也比较宽敞。
前台服务较为周到,行政楼为我们亲自领进电梯。不过酒店的地下车库可以进一步完善。

Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

22 September 2016

——对会员服务周到
——无烟房安排的很好
——会员送水果到房间
——早餐丰富
——房间安静
——网速很快
——上网方便

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
尊敬的mhm1616,您好! 感谢您选择入住上海浦西洲际酒店以及对洲际品牌的支持,我们非常高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象。 我们为酒店产品和服务给您带来如此愉悦的感受倍感欣慰,为每一位入住的客人提供一流的入住享受是我们全体员工致力追求的目标,您对我们的评价正是我们不断前进的动力。 真诚地感谢您对我们酒店的点评以及对洲际集团忠诚客户奖励计划优悦会的长期支持,期待您的再次光临,享受我们更完美,贴心的服务!谢谢! 请关注我们的官方微博与微信,搜索“上海浦西洲际酒店”,了解最新的推广信息,衷心期待您再次光临,感受上海浦西洲际酒店的贴心服务。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

20 September 2016

club

由于工作原因入住:总体感觉不错,听客户讲其他的洲际更好,期待有机会体验,也为酒店的服务表示感谢!有机会还会到酒店并推荐给客人

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
尊敬的Steven,您好! 感谢您分享此次入住上海浦西洲际酒店的感受。 非常感谢您对我们工作的肯定和认可。也非常高兴地看到我们给您带来了一次美好的入住体验。 作为洲际集团的顶级品牌,无论是在硬件还是软件上,我们都致力于为您创造最赋个性,最完美的住宿体验,衷心期待您再次光临,感受上海浦西洲际酒店的贴心服务。
Read More
Read Less

房間大 床舒服

By

20 September 2016

club

地點好 附近很方便 離地鐵站不算遠 火車站在對面 加入IHG會員有送一杯啤酒或飲料 房間真的夠大 很舒服

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
尊敬的Jason, 感谢您莅临上海浦西洲际酒店并分享您此次的入住体验。 上海浦西洲际酒店位于上海市中心,地处近年来交通及商业发展迅速的静安区,上海火车站距离酒店仅数步之遥。酒店周边地铁和高架道路畅通,十分方便客人到达上海的任一商业和文化中心。不仅如此,酒店距浦东国际机场仅60分钟车程,驱车30分钟即可抵达虹桥国际机场,出行快速便捷。 衷心期待您再次光临,感受上海浦西洲际酒店的贴心服务。
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel, excelente todo!

By

20 September 2016

Una grata experiencia haber estado alojado en el Intercontinental Puxi. El hotel es impresionante en infraestructura y la calidad del servicio que brinda es excelente en todo aspecto. Felicito a los Gerentes, Felipe y Stefano quienes hicieron de nuestra estadía la mejor experiencia en Shanghái. En conserjería nos atendió siempre el Sr. Leslie quien junto a su equipo estuvieron pendientes de prestarnos ayuda en temas de idioma e indicaciones que se requerían. Felicito al hotel por ser el mejor de Shanghái! El servicio de desayuno es muy completo, innovador, muchas opciones para probar todos los días algo diferente, todo el personal interesado en dar el mejor servicio posible.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less

很不错

By

14 September 2016

这次的房型很有特点,,位于19楼的一角,,视野很好,比行政楼那边都好很多,很有新意,而且这次是积分兑换入住,整体体验还是很不错的,出乎意料,ihg的会哭计划很不错

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
尊敬的德古拉啦啦啦啦啦, 上海浦西洲际酒店向您问好! 感谢您选择入住上海浦西洲际酒店,很高兴看到您对我们酒店软硬件个方面的欣赏与认可以及对于洲际集团旗下的顶级品牌洲际酒店的支持,为每一位入住的客人提供一流的入住享受是我们全体员工致力追求的目标,您对我们的评价正是我们不断前进的动力。 真诚地感谢您对我们酒店的点评以及对洲际集团忠诚客户奖励计划优悦会的长期支持,期待您的再次光临,享受我们更完美,贴心的服务! 我们会一如既往地为您提供体贴细致的服务,真诚地欢迎您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

酒店服务一流

By

13 September 2016

club

酒店服务总体不错,房间干净 床铺也舒服 ,就是退房时押金问题预授权地方太慢 老是要打电话到总台查询才会退!需改进

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
尊敬的Wangleis, 上海浦西洲际酒店向您问好! 感谢您选择入住上海浦西洲际酒店,很高兴看到您对我们酒店软硬件个方面的欣赏与认可以及对于洲际集团旗下的顶级品牌洲际酒店的支持,为每一位入住的客人提供一流的入住享受是我们全体员工致力追求的目标,您对我们的评价正是我们不断前进的动力。 真诚地感谢您对我们酒店的点评以及对洲际集团忠诚客户奖励计划优悦会的长期支持,期待您的再次光临,享受我们更完美,贴心的服务! 我们会一如既往地为您提供体贴细致的服务,真诚地欢迎您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Shanghai

By

13 September 2016

platinumelite

I stayed at the Intercontinental Puxi 5 days, everything worked out perfect, room were spacious, comfortable bed, the only problem was the air conditioned that did worked properly! Buffet was good and the staff very courteous, This is one of the best hotel I have stayed during my 20 years visit to Shanghai. I recommend this hotel for business of vacations,

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear Stevej26, Warm greetings from InterContinental Shanghai Puxi! It was with great pleasure that I received your kind comments, for which I would like to thank you. Once again we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future.
Read More
Read Less

可以说 住了这么久 这是最差的一次

By

12 September 2016

作为一个优悦会的会员 每次出差旅行 首选当然是优悦会的酒店
但是 这一次 是我有史以来 最最最感觉不舒服的一次
1.周围全部都是施工工地(这一点上 酒店帮我解释过 可以谅解)
2.我入住的行政套房 洗手间是有异味的
3.作为一个这么优秀的酒店 他们竟然忘了我的迎宾水果 是的 从我下午3点入住 到晚上12点 就没有送来 如果不是我打电话去询问 估计就没有这个东西的 结果就是 需要你等待30分钟 然后送来一两个水果敷衍 作为一家如此豪华的酒店 给人的感觉不是宾至如归 什么事情都需要电话催促 什么问题 都是三言两语的搪塞
4.临睡前我才发现 床边的电源插座 竟然是坏的 我致电前台 需要借一个拖线板 前台给我的回答 真的让人无法理解 他给我的解释是 我们现在人手不够 需要一点时间 但是 我们可以派维修员来帮你修理!!!我的天 都快凌晨1点了 你派人给我修东西 那么我想请问 我的隐私在哪?
5.最让我感到无法接受的是 第二天我10点左右醒来 发现浴巾没有了 我个前台致电 结果 等到我下午2点退房的时候 我的浴巾都没有送来
是的 这么一个五星级的酒店 拥有行政待遇的我 感觉比其他一般的快捷连锁都不如 我觉得不会再次入过

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
尊敬的我就是我34, 感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店并在百忙中抽出时间与我们分享您的感受。我们非常抱歉您对于今年九月份的入住体验不是十分满意,我们对此深感遗憾。 我们很抱歉由于酒店附近的环境,未能给您提供令您满意的入住条件。关于周边施工的情况由来已久,我们也在不断地与施工工程方进行沟通和了解情况,施工方亦表示会尽可能避开客人休息的时间段,在完成此段路的施工后也会尽快还路还宁静于民,对此给您造成的困扰我们也深表歉意。 希望本次入住不会影响您对我们酒店的信心,我们酒店全体员工期待您的下次光临上海浦西洲际酒店,祝您生活愉快。
Read More
Read Less

硬件很好, 服务很差

By

12 September 2016

员工缺乏基本培训,没有任何亲切感。作为客人明显感觉到在给他们添麻烦。特别是自助晚餐。距离收餐还有一个小时就停止供应或被告知由于缺货无法提供菜品

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
尊敬的随风而飘, 感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店并在百忙中抽出时间与我们分享您的感受。我们非常抱歉您对于今年九月份的入住体验不是十分满意,我们对此深感遗憾。 希望本次入住不会影响您对我们酒店的信心,我们酒店全体员工期待您的下次光临上海浦西洲际酒店,祝您生活愉快。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,

By

08 September 2016

club

床铺舒适,床铺舒适,床铺舒适,床铺舒适,床铺舒适,床铺舒适,床铺舒适,床铺舒适,床铺舒适,床铺舒适,床铺舒适,床铺舒适,床铺舒适,床铺舒适,床铺舒适,床铺舒适,

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
尊敬的宾客, 上海浦西洲际酒店向您问好! 感谢您选择入住上海浦西洲际酒店,很高兴看到您对我们酒店客房设施的欣赏与认可以及对于洲际集团旗下的顶级品牌洲际酒店的支持,为每一位入住的客人提供一流的入住享受是我们全体员工致力追求的目标,您对我们的评价正是我们不断前进的动力。 真诚地感谢您对我们酒店的点评以及对洲际集团忠诚客户奖励计划优悦会的长期支持,期待您的再次光临,享受我们更完美,贴心的服务! 我们会一如既往地为您提供体贴细致的服务,真诚地欢迎您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

感觉舒服

By

07 September 2016

club

1)床垫比较柔软,躺在上面睡着很舒服,很容易进入睡眠
2)房间比较安静,没有受到外面噪音的影响.
3)服务人员很热情,很有礼貌,让人感觉舒服.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
尊敬的宾客, 上海浦西洲际酒店向您问好! 感谢您选择入住上海浦西洲际酒店,很高兴看到您对我们酒店软硬件个方面的欣赏与认可以及对于洲际集团旗下的顶级品牌洲际酒店的支持,为每一位入住的客人提供一流的入住享受是我们全体员工致力追求的目标,您对我们的评价正是我们不断前进的动力。 真诚地感谢您对我们酒店的点评以及对洲际集团忠诚客户奖励计划优悦会的长期支持,期待您的再次光临,享受我们更完美,贴心的服务! 我们会一如既往地为您提供体贴细致的服务,真诚地欢迎您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less