Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shenzhen

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shenzhen
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1297 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1072
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Stay

By

29 September 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the InterContinental Shenzhen very much. Excellent staff, nice rooms, great pool and gym. and very convenient to subway.

Read More
Read Less

环境优美,服务一流

By

27 September 2016

酒店整体的环境非常优美,无论度假或者商务出差都是上上之选。
服务前台的职员Lori态度良好而专业,跟进的非常细心。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择入住华侨城洲际酒店并分享您的入住体验。非常开心陪伴您度过了愉快的时光~ 华侨城洲际大酒店是国内首家以白金五星级标准建造的西班牙主题酒店,无论是环境和氛围、产品和设施还是活动和服务,我们都力求至善至美,竭力为宾客创造满意的服务体验。酒店上下分享了您对前台员工Lori的称赞,大大鼓励了更多的员工提供优质服务。未来,我们会再接再厉,为宾客提供非凡的下榻体验,欢迎您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

室外泳池不错

By

27 September 2016

club

整体不错,房间卫生做得不好,床底下有其他客人留下的房卡和一只拖鞋。自助餐在五星级酒店里算一般。除此外,其他方面都不错,会继续选择洲际酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择入住华侨城洲际大酒店,并抽出宝贵时间分享您的点评。我们已经您遇到的问题反映给客房部,非常抱歉给您的入住带来不理想的体验,客房部已经严肃处理了这一事件,并加强员工培训,坚决杜绝再次发生类似事件。您的入住体验是酒店全体员工一致的目标和心愿,诚意期待您的再次光临,希望能带给您更优质和舒适的入住环境。
Read More
Read Less

超值的入住体验

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

入住体验超值,非常喜欢深圳华侨城洲际酒店,酒店交通非常便利,早餐和行政酒廊的食物非常美味。特别是工作人员的热情周到的服务让我有宾至如归的感觉。前台,行政酒廊, 礼宾部和客房部的工作都非常热情周到,需要特别表扬的员工是前台的Catherine及时帮我解决了入住期间的问题,行政酒廊的Maxine,, Nancy在我享用Happy Hour的时候给予了超值的服务;每个员工都能够面带微笑,提供最为热情周到的服务。特此表扬。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择入住华侨城洲际大酒店并分享您的入住体验。您的满意和喜爱是对酒店全体员工最大的鼓励。酒店上下分享了您对Nancy、Maxine、Catherine的称赞,大大鼓励了更多的员工提供优质服务,让深圳华侨城洲际大酒店成为出色的领航者。未来,我们会再接再厉,为宾客提供非凡的下榻体验,欢迎您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞、床铺舒适、服务一流

By

26 September 2016

club

9月十四日带小孩子来深圳玩,朋友帮我们订了华侨城的洲际酒店,这里的房间十分宽敞、床铺很舒适、服务也是一流的,整体的入住感觉非常满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择入住华侨城洲际大酒店并分享您的入住体验。酒店拥有市内面积最大的客房,8间异国风情的餐厅,户外的沙滩泳池更是带给您城市绿洲的穿越感。绝对是家庭度假的首选~很开心陪伴您和您的家人度过了愉快的时光,今年是酒店十岁生日,很多优惠活动都在进行中,诚意期待您和您家人的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务周到 环境不错

By

26 September 2016

酒店位置闹中取静,交通方便。环境非常好,尤其是游泳池,小朋友非常喜欢。
大使卡升级待遇不错,工作人员服务热情周到。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住华侨城洲际大酒店并分享您的入住体验。酒店位于集文化、艺术、金融于一体的华侨城片区,城区的绿化覆盖率达到70%,达到发达国家水平,城区空气质量平均值达到国家一级标准。户外泳池和沙滩是酒店特色之一,沙子细腻柔滑,完全不伤害宝宝皮肤哦 ~ 下榻华侨城洲际大酒店可以尽享天然氧吧,给您带来愉悦舒畅的入住体验。诚意期待您和您家人的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

行政酒廊超赞,户外泳池很棒

By

25 September 2016

platinumelite

行政酒廊早餐选择丰富,环境算是目前所住过酒店中一流的。Nancy的服务一如既然的热情周到。
酒店户外泳池很棒,不过晚上人多时水质有些变差。建议加强过滤。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的客人: 十分感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您在华侨城洲际大酒店的入住体验,很高兴我们伴您度过了愉快的酒店时光。我们感到十分荣幸您对酒店员工Nancy的服务给予了如此褒奖,拥有您这样的客户是我们不断追求的目标。您的意见我们会告知相关部门加强水质检查和提升更高的质量,泳池会工作人员每天都会检测水质的酸碱程度。深圳华侨城洲际大酒店,我们力求为客人提供最满意的服务,诚心恭候您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

good service from Intercontinental shenzhen hotel

By

25 September 2016

platinumelite

This is good hotel in Shenzhen, very nice environment and warm service, particuarly Front Desk team is providing superior service! thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the compliment. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. It may be different from the other business hotels you experienced before, InterContinental Shenzhen is a purely Spanish themed hotel when it was founded in order to provide to guests a more unique stay memory and experience. We look forward to your return in a near future. Look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

great weekend trip

By

24 September 2016

Excellent facilities, very large and comfortable room, excellent breakfast choices

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank’s for your comments, we are pleased that you had a good time with InterContinental Shenzhen. InterContinental Shenzhen offers warm service and excellent facilities attracting business, leisure or family holiday travellers for a comfortable stay. Look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

23 September 2016

platinumelite

Excellent gym and swimming pool. Nice room and good food. Good customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for sharing your staying experience with the InterContinental Shenzhen. We continuously strive to exceed our guests’ expectations and make it our ambition to make the InterContinental Shenzhen a leader in excellence. To hear your generous comment and satisfaction makes us very pleased. We do look forward to your return in the future.in, thank you very much for your support as always.
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

23 September 2016

前台热情,迎宾细致入微
赠送欢迎点心很有新意,味道也不错
晚餐船吧环境很有特色,可能去的过早人不多
周围环境很不错,绿树成荫
过来度假肯定也很不错

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的客人: 十分感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您在华侨城洲际大酒店的入住体验,很高兴我们伴您度过了愉快的酒店时光。华侨城洲际大酒店是国内首家以白金五星级标准建造的西班牙主题酒店,无论是环境和氛围、产品和设施还是活动和服务,我们都力求至善至美,竭力为宾客创造满意的服务体验。未来,我们会再接再厉,为宾客提供非凡的下榻体验,欢迎您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺干净整洁

By

22 September 2016

club

床挺不错的,本来以为会潮,但是没有 很干爽。各个服也很好,觉得站在外面的礼宾部会很热,预定出租车在第一时间内就给叫到了。辛苦各位洲际的员工了

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择入住华侨城洲际大酒店并分享您的入住体验!您的喜爱是对酒店全体员工最大的鼓励。拥有您这样的客户是我们不断追求的目标。在深圳华侨城洲际大酒店,我们力求为客人提供最满意的服务,让您入住舒心,吃住放心,服务贴心。诚心恭候您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less