Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shenzhen

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shenzhen
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1062 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1062reviews

  • 5 Stars
    879
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

物超所值,心仪酒店

By

11 February 2016

每次来深圳,华侨城洲际大酒店是首选,极具西班牙度假型酒店风格的酒店,每次令人有流连忘返的感觉,特别是行政酒廊,环境与食物都是十分令人满意!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2016
尊敬的客人: 十分感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您在华侨城洲际大酒店的入住体验,很高兴我们伴您度过了愉快的酒店时光。拥有您这样的忠诚客户是我们不断追求的目标。我们致力于打造一家客人挚爱的杰出酒店,并竭力在阁下入住期间为您提供难忘的入住体验。无论是环境和氛围、产品和设施还是活动和服务,我们都力求至善至美,竭力为宾客创造满意的服务体验。很高兴热情诚恳的服务给您留下愉快而美好的回忆。未来,我们将继续秉承洲际服务品质,打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店,诚意期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,位置一流

By

10 February 2016

床铺舒服,浴室的浴缸也不错,整体来说硬件都不错,就是电梯数量少,有的房间出了电梯需要走很久,另外,该送的水果前台说了送后来忘记送了

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2016
尊敬的客人: 新年快乐,十分感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您在华侨城洲际大酒店的入住体验。很高兴您喜欢我们酒店的硬件设施。很抱歉前台没有如约给您送上水果,以后一定不会发生这样的情况。另外,您下次入住前请告诉您的入住需求,我们会尽力为您安排靠近电梯的客房。未来,我们会再接再厉,为宾客提供非凡的下榻体验,欢迎您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

My only preferred hotel i Shenzhen

By

09 February 2016

Superior. I usually stay in Shenzhen for 3 to 4 weeks each trip. This is the only and best place next to home.

Read More
Read Less

曾经的华南区旗舰

By

09 February 2016

酒店的虽然有年头,但是硬件还是养护得很好。酒店的地理位置优越,周边没有可以竞争的对手,所以酒店是从来不用愁客人的。一年也会有好几次住这家酒店,总得感觉,从15年下半年开始就出现了明显的服务水平下降的问题。作为洲际酒店的一名忠实会员,我也是从这家酒店开始尝试了其他酒店集团的服务。而其一次住的比一次不舒服。但是,有什么办法呢,谁叫他位置好。我觉得华侨城洲际应该好好学习同集团的昆明、长沙等洲际酒店的服务。硬件和地理位置固然重要,但是软件才是让顾客深记的。不过“皇帝的女儿不愁嫁”,说了也是然并卵。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评。祝您新年快乐,猴年大吉!同时,我们也非常感谢您对酒店服务提出的宝贵建议,我们一定会将您对诚心的建议转告给全体酒店员工,请相信一直以来我们都力求至善至美,竭力为宾客创造满意的服务体验。未来,我们将持续推进服务品质,常抓不懈,打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店,诚意期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Fuuny 5 stars Hotel

By

09 February 2016

club

Staff is good, but the room fr away from the lift lobby, the water presure not good and some stain on the bed sheet, and burn mark on the curtain that what ive found.

Funny hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for contacting us regarding your stay at our hotel in Shenzhen. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this situation may have caused to you. We are pretty grateful for your kind advice regarding room cleanliness and we will pay attention to improve the standard of housekeeping service. Next time before your arrival, please inform the front desk and we will try our best to arrange your room next to the list. We are hoping you will give us another chance to serve you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

非常棒的客户体验

By

08 February 2016

platinumelite

这次是我为福布斯30u30 深圳聚会定的房间。客户关系专员很慷慨的提供了各种协助,包括选择房型、定餐厅等,很棒。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评,很高兴华侨城洲际大酒店给您带来了愉快的入住体验。未来,我们将继续秉承洲际服务品质,打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店,诚意期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

06 February 2016

what you would expect from an Intercontinental hotel. good staff and facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank’s for your comments, we are pleased that you had a good time with InterContinental Shenzhen. InterContinental Shenzhen offers warm service and excellent facilities attracting business, leisure or family holiday travellers for a comfortable stay. Look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

升级房型,优秀的服务

By

05 February 2016

platinumelite

1月下旬,入住时房间里霉味很重。服务大使立刻调换了房间,送来了 空气净化器,并点上了香薰,房间里的霉味消失,还散发着淡淡的水果香气。赞洲际的优质服务,服务大使的热忱和周到的服务。深圳华侨城洲际酒店,是商务旅行的首选酒店,下次来深圳还选洲际酒店!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2016
尊敬的客人: 十分感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您在华侨城洲际大酒店的入住体验,很高兴我们伴您度过了愉快的酒店时光。拥有您这样的忠诚客户是我们不断追求的目标。由于深圳是典型的亚热带海洋性气候,气候闷热潮湿,因此有时房间气味深受气候影响,很高兴我们的空气净化器使您满意,我们致力于打造一家客人挚爱的杰出酒店,并竭力在阁下入住期间为您提供难忘的入住体验。无论是环境和氛围、产品和设施还是活动和服务,我们都力求至善至美,竭力为宾客创造满意的服务体验。很高兴热情诚恳的服务给您留下愉快而美好的回忆。未来,我们将继续秉承洲际服务品质,打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店,诚意期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

酒店门口可以改进一下

By

05 February 2016

酒店门口就在大马路边上,车辆穿流不息。但是因为门口周围绿树成荫,花草喷泉布局错落有致,营造出闹中取静,清新幽雅的感觉。就是一点比较需要改进,酒店大堂门口外吸烟区的划置。本来是鸟语花香,空气清新的大堂门外,因为少数客人在吞云吐雾,出入酒店都必须呼吸几口二手烟。这样会使得酒店的整体形象大减,有点可惜。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评,祝您新年快乐,猴年大吉!很高兴华侨城洲际大酒店给您带来了愉快的入住体验。同时我们也非常感谢您给我们提出的宝贵建议,我们合理规划,欢迎您下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,服务一流

By

05 February 2016

club

入住深圳华侨城洲际酒店是一次愉快的体验。酒店位置不错,环境也很优美,房间很宽敞,特别要求了带阳台的景观房也得到了满足,景色确实不错,适合休闲。我们全家都很欣赏酒店的西班牙风格设计,那艘帆船给我们留下来深刻的印象。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2016
尊敬的客人: 十分感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您在华侨城洲际大酒店的入住体验,很高兴我们伴您度过了愉快的酒店时光。酒店540间客房,最大的总统套有688平米,最小的客房面积也有55平米,客房宽敞,在深圳首屈一指。横空停泊在酒店三楼的“桑塔玛丽亚”号帆船,抬头可见繁星灿烂,俯首便是灯光璀璨,水波粼粼,800平米大场地可同时容纳400人狂欢,派对、秀场、美酒、美食……浓郁的夜“High”元素在这里汇集,是深圳这座魔力城市的最佳夜生活主场。 期待您再次光临体验!
Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2016
尊敬的客人: 十分感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您在华侨城洲际大酒店的入住体验,很高兴我们伴您度过了愉快的酒店时光。酒店540间客房,最大的总统套有688平米,最小的客房面积也有55平米,客房宽敞,在深圳首屈一指。酒店每个房间都有独立阳台,视野开阔,令人心旷神怡。横空停泊在酒店三楼的“桑塔玛丽亚”号帆船,抬头可见繁星灿烂,俯首便是灯光璀璨,水波粼粼,800平米大场地可同时容纳400人狂欢,派对、秀场、美酒、美食……浓郁的夜“High”元素在这里汇集,是深圳这座魔力城市的最佳夜生活主场。 期待您再次光临体验!
Read More
Read Less

升级房型,床铺舒适,服务一流

By

04 February 2016

club

床铺非常舒适,很适合入睡。入住时已经是凌晨,预订的大床房没有了,酒店免费给升级到套房,套房的设施非常好,空间也很大,但由于发现室内温度不太合适(套房空间大导致升温过慢),联系了工作人员,问题马上得到了解决。对于用户的体验感觉很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评,很高兴您喜欢我们酒店。华侨城洲际大酒店是国内首家以白金五星级标准建造的西班牙主题酒店,无论是环境和氛围、产品和设施还是活动和服务,我们都力求至善至美,竭力为宾客创造满意的服务体验。未来,我们会再接再厉,为宾客提供非凡的下榻体验,欢迎您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,地段好

By

03 February 2016

club

西班牙式的风格感觉很好,床品和房间也是一贯的洲际风格。但是,电视就实在有点逊。信号也很差,效果不太好

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评,很高兴华侨城洲际大酒店给您带来了愉快的入住体验。同时,我们也非常感谢您给我们的客房电视提出的宝贵建议,工程部会进行查修,希望给您带来好的观影效果。诚意期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less