Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shenzhen

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shenzhen
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1257 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1041
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    16

安静舒适,宾至如归

By

27 August 2016

深圳华侨城洲际大酒店是我在深圳的首选,商务和度假都很适合。
喜欢它的闹中取静,在园区中散步很舒服;
室内游泳池和室外游泳池都挺棒,水质和环境都挺好。
最喜欢的是住在这里真正有种宾至如归的感觉,入住时Nancy热情周到的安排,就餐时服务人员小蜜蜂似的有呼必应,进出酒店礼宾的微笑和彬彬有礼。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
尊敬的客人:感谢您选择入住华侨城洲际大酒店并分享您的入住体验!很高兴我们伴您度过了愉快的酒店时光。拥有一个热情专业的团队,确实是深圳华侨城洲际大酒店之所以能获得众多客人青睐及肯定的最重要原因,感谢您的认可。酒店上下分享了您对Nancy、的称赞,大大鼓励了更多的员工提供优质服务,让深圳华侨城洲际大酒店成为出色的领航者。未来,我们会再接再厉,为宾客提供非凡的下榻体验,欢迎您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful rooms and outstanding service

By

26 August 2016

The Hotel offers very nice rooms, beautiful garden with great and well-dressed nature. The GYM and SPA faciilities are perfect, as well as the restaurants are. Together with a colleague we loved the Whiskey and Cigars bar - with a real 5star humidor and great whiskey selection. More than that, not only as an ambassador I've learned that the service level and of the staff is very professional and really outstanding. Special thanks to Christy from the service staff as she provided during check-in and afterwards great service and useful tips what to do and how to find everything in the hotel area.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for sharing your staying experience with the InterContinental Shenzhen. We continuously strive to exceed our guests’ expectations and make it our ambition to make the InterContinental Shenzhen a leader in excellence. To hear your generous comment and satisfaction makes us very pleased. I have shared your compliment for Christy with all our staff, it's very encouraging and we will definitely keep up the good work and improve our products as well as service continuously in order to make sure our distinguished guests like you will have a pleasant experience when staying at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Shenzhen, and wish you all the best!
Read More
Read Less

亲切到位

By

23 August 2016

每回入住深圳华侨城洲际,总有的愉悦的心情,前台及客户关系人员的关怀、协助及提醒总是十分到位。七楼的俱乐部的新、旧人员的培训也十分到位礼貌及亲切,Tea time

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您再次选择入住华侨城洲际大酒店并分享您的入住体验!酒店开业至今十年,一直秉承洲际服务理念,不忘初心,只为给您打造非凡的入住体验!非常开心陪伴您度过了愉快的时光~ 欢迎您再次“回家”。
Read More
Read Less

酒店环境非常舒服

By

23 August 2016

club

包括房间设置和床铺舒服度都很好,第一次入住前台特意选择了带有阳台的房间,服务热情周到,礼宾部Owen很主动的介绍酒店情况,以及空调使用,很热情,很舒服。酒店整体设计也非常舒适,大厅的休闲中心很适合谈话,谢谢,整体环境和服务都非常好

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择入住华侨城洲际大酒店并分享您的入住体验!酒店拥有540间豪华装修的客房大都有独立阳台,客房宽敞,在深圳首屈一指,中式主题、现代和经典多种风格的客房、套房均可观赏图画般的秀美风光。非常开心陪伴您度过了愉快的时光~ 酒店上下分享了您对Owen的称赞,大大鼓励了更多的员工提供优质服务,让深圳华侨城洲际大酒店成为出色的领航者。未来,我们会再接再厉,为宾客提供非凡的下榻体验,欢迎您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Staff need training

By

22 August 2016

Front desk staff, executive lounge staff and breakfast restaurant staff service need to be improved and need more training how to serve ambassador members.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for contacting us regarding your stay at our hotel in Shenzhen, China. I have forwarded your comments to the hotel. I know they share our vision of providing the best guest experience possible, and I am confident they will take the necessary steps to continue to improve their services. We value you as an Ambassador member and are hoping you will give us another chance to serve you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

一流酒店, 質素全國數一數二

By

22 August 2016

club

房間整潔, 設計舒適,

浴室很美, 一流的設計, 那個仿溫泉的浴缸我最喜愛

晚間自助餐食物選擇多元化, 海鮮種類夠豐富, 不是一般酒店可以做到,

服務員態度專業,

地點好, 在世界之窗一站之距,

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
尊敬的客人: 感謝您選擇入住華僑城洲際大酒店并分享您的入住體驗!酒店開業至今十年,一直堅持最優質的服務,不忘初心,為客人打造非凡的入住體驗!為回饋賓客一如既往的支持,酒店推出全球美食之旅,您可以在酒店品嘗到全球最具盛名的美食。誠意歡迎您的再次光臨!
Read More
Read Less

酒店的服务一流船吧是标志

By

22 August 2016

客房安静,服务很好。酒店的早餐很丰盛,船吧是亮点。只是客房装修风格比较独特,不一定适合所有人,楼上楼下的隔音不是太好。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择入住华侨城洲际大酒店并分享您的入住体验! 酒店的船吧是以“桑塔玛丽亚”为原型打造的主题是餐厅&酒吧,抬头可见繁星灿烂,俯首便是灯光璀璨,水波粼粼,800平米大场地可同时容纳400人狂欢,派对、秀场、美酒、美食……是深圳这座魔力城市的最佳夜生活主场。 诚意欢迎您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

非常好的入驻体验

By

22 August 2016

每次入驻酒店都保持了IHG洲际一贯的标准,下次还会继续入驻。不过可能是开票的缘故,现在入驻和退房的时间要比以前久了!希望可以想办法改善哈!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择入住华侨城洲际大酒店并分享您的入住体验!感谢一如既往的支持,您提出的宝贵意见我们已经反馈给前厅部及时跟进,我们热忱希望在不久的将来,您会再次光临深圳华侨城洲际大酒店,我们将一如既往,向客人提供无微不至的优质服务!
Read More
Read Less

各方面都不错

By

22 August 2016

各方面都非常好。尤其是小花园里的露天游泳池,很有阳光海滩的感觉。
客房今年翻新过了,电视的显示效果上了一个档次。
浴缸也非常好,很大,泡起来很舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择入住华侨城洲际大酒店并分享您的入住体验!酒店拥有市内面积最大的加勒比海式后花园和真沙沙滩,给您带来“海外度假”的体验!我们热忱希望在不久的将来,您会再次光临深圳华侨城洲际大酒店,我们将一如既往,向客人提供无微不至的优质服务!
Read More
Read Less

客房舒适,服务完善

By

22 August 2016

club

非常棒,客房非常舒适、整洁、干净!
休息的非常好,很安静。早餐也很丰盛,种类很多,味道和品质很不错!服务员非常有礼貌,见到主动打招呼、问好,并询问是否需要寻求帮助,给人印象深刻!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择入住华侨城洲际大酒店并分享您的入住体验!很开心陪伴您度过了愉快的时光~华侨城洲际大酒店是国内首家以白金五星级标准建造的西班牙主题酒店,非常注重细节,未来我们还会增加更多主题装饰,为宾客营造地道热情的西班牙风情。欢迎您下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

22 August 2016

club

As always, I had a pleasant stay at the Intercontinental Shenzhen. From the moment I checked into the hotel, I was greeted with friendly staff who are willing help. When I used the executive lounge, I felt very comfortable and was constant served by the extremely friendly staff. It made my business meeting at the lounge much more pleasant. My clients were impressed too wit the service.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments, it's very encouraging and I will share your compliments with our staff. We are honored to provide the best service to every guest to make their journey in Shenzhen extraordinary. Thanks again! Look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

一家让你值得再次入住的酒店

By

18 August 2016

酒店地势较好,在世界之窗和中华民俗园的中间,到了酒店就感觉到了西班牙一样。最为之称赞的是酒店的露天泳池,孩子超级喜欢,沙滩也很棒,有机会来深圳一定会选择再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择入住华侨城洲际大酒店并分享您的入住体验!酒店是以白金五星级标准打造的首家西班牙主题酒店,非常开心陪伴您度过愉快的时光~ 酒店在假期间每年都会推出各种各样的亲自活动,欢迎您和您的家人再次光临~ 希望我们能为您创造更多美好的回忆!
Read More
Read Less