Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shenzhen

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shenzhen
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1429 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1181
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    21

能满足需求

By

23 January 2017

由于头天晚上是和一位朋友入住,第二晚是自己一个人,所以会需要从标间换到大床房,由于提供了换房服务,基本不需要自己花费时间搬房,这个服务还不错。

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and nice Package

By

22 January 2017

The InterContinental makes it easy to relax after long business day and prepare for next one. Excellent staff, nice facilities, pool area, restaurants and an excellent bar - perfectly filled humidor and best drink selection.

Read More
Read Less

tms

By

22 January 2017

come al solito soggiornare in questa struttura immersa nel verde e con un accenno ai toreri spagnoli e sempre un piacere

Read More
Read Less

Never back

By

21 January 2017

I will never come back again

Too disappointed for IHG

Read More
Read Less

酒店设施齐备,服务一流

By

21 January 2017

酒店很大,位置很好,交通方便,商务休闲度假皆宜。设施齐备,有很好的健身设备,以及室外的儿童游乐设施。行政酒廊非常适合商务交流,不光是深圳,应该是全国最好的酒店之一。

Read More
Read Less

极佳的环境

By

20 January 2017

因为就在华侨城,再加上室外泳池,地处海边,又有很好的绿化,所以环境相当棒。房间也很大,闲暇时刻在酒店内走走,也是非常好的体验。别忘了,对小朋友而言,还有海盗船。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住华侨城洲际大酒店并分享您的入住体验,酒店位于华侨城CBD片区,华侨城集艺术,文化,商业为一体,酒店毗邻深圳著名景区,绿化面积达到71%,有城市绿洲之称。无论是商旅客人还是家庭度假,酒店的设施设备和场所都能满足您的需求!非常开心陪伴您度过愉快的时光~我们诚意期待您的再次光临!祝您新年快乐,吉祥如意!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

19 January 2017

club

對於客戶反應的問題,能第一時間聯絡客戶,討論嚴重性,與商議解決事宜,這點讓我感覺經營團隊非常專業,以客戶為至上。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
尊敬的客人: 感謝您的分享,酒店一直秉承洲際白金五星的服務理念,伴您左右,及時快速的為您提供優質的服務及解決任何突發問題。雖然很多突發事件我們不能提前避免,但我們絕對對竭盡全力的解決客戶的不安和煩惱,為您提供安心順心的旅程是我們最大的責任也是我們的榮幸。我們期待您的再次光臨,希望能為您創造更多美好的回憶!祝您新年快樂,吉祥如意!
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

Very nice complex. It felt like a south-Pacific island stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments firstly, it's appreciated that you share your experience in InterContinental Shenzhen.To hear your generous comment and satisfaction makes us very pleased. We look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Shenzhen where you may be assured of our best possible attention at all times. Once again We do look forward to your return in the future.in, thank you very much for your support as always. Wish you Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and hotel

By

16 January 2017

club

I stayed here on a business trip. The location is key close to subway and some sight seeing attractions. The facilities of the hotel are prime, especially the fitness center and the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank’s for your comments, we are pleased that you had a good time with InterContinental Shenzhen. InterContinental Shenzhen offers warm service and excellent facilities attracting business, leisure or family holiday travellers for a comfortable stay. Look forward to seeing you soon! Wish you Happy New Year.
Read More
Read Less

Thanks to all the people working at IC Shenzhen.

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

I strongly suggest to try this hotel because of it's outstanding people and beautiful outdoor pool/beach. Rooms are very quiet, big and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Guest, many thanks for sharing your staying experience with the InterContinental Shenzhen. We continuously strive to exceed our guests’ expectations and make it our ambition to make the InterContinental Shenzhen a leader in excellence. To hear your generous comment and satisfaction makes us very pleased. Outside pool/beach is absolutely one of the most attracting venue in our hotel, meanwhile, we have many other beautiful places for guests to relax and enjoy private time. We look forward to your return in a near future, and recommend you more interesting places. Wish you Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

16 January 2017

club

整体不错,虽然酒店有点年头,但是环境很好,服务很好, 床铺舒适,地理位置很方便出行 ,而且西班牙主题酒店我很喜欢

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住华侨城洲际大酒店并分享您的入住体验,非常开心陪伴您度过愉快的时光~酒店是国内首家以西班牙风情为主题的白金五星级酒店,“牛”是酒店的吉祥物,也希望能给您带去美好的寓意!未来,我们会不断挖掘西班牙主题,为您打造多元化的体验,提升入住价值!我们诚意期待您的再次光临,祝您新年快乐,幸福常伴!
Read More
Read Less

硬件软件条件都十分出色。

By

12 January 2017

硬件软件条件都十分出色,客房部服务员服务态度非常好,餐厅管理十分出色,前台服务态度一般全程无笑脸,也许是他们的上司管理存在一定问题,不过相信可以及时改正。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的客人: 感谢您的分享,非常抱歉给您带来了不愉快的体验,我们及时了解了情况,告知相关部门负责人和酒店管理层,酒店上下严抓服务意识和服务细节,大力加强培训工作,严格避免再次出现类似情况。我们非常重视您的意见,也感谢您的分享,希望下次能带给您全新的体验!我们珍惜为您的每一次服务,也不辜负您的信任!期待您的再次光临!祝您新年快乐,幸福常伴!
Read More
Read Less