Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shenzhen

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shenzhen
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1294 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1070
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    19

超值的入住体验

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

入住体验超值,非常喜欢深圳华侨城洲际酒店,酒店交通非常便利,早餐和行政酒廊的食物非常美味。特别是工作人员的热情周到的服务让我有宾至如归的感觉。前台,行政酒廊, 礼宾部和客房部的工作都非常热情周到,需要特别表扬的员工是前台的Catherine及时帮我解决了入住期间的问题,行政酒廊的Maxine,, Nancy在我享用Happy Hour的时候给予了超值的服务;每个员工都能够面带微笑,提供最为热情周到的服务。特此表扬。

Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞、床铺舒适、服务一流

By

26 September 2016

club

9月十四日带小孩子来深圳玩,朋友帮我们订了华侨城的洲际酒店,这里的房间十分宽敞、床铺很舒适、服务也是一流的,整体的入住感觉非常满意。

Read More
Read Less

服务周到 环境不错

By

26 September 2016

酒店位置闹中取静,交通方便。环境非常好,尤其是游泳池,小朋友非常喜欢。
大使卡升级待遇不错,工作人员服务热情周到。

Read More
Read Less

行政酒廊超赞,户外泳池很棒

By

25 September 2016

platinumelite

行政酒廊早餐选择丰富,环境算是目前所住过酒店中一流的。Nancy的服务一如既然的热情周到。
酒店户外泳池很棒,不过晚上人多时水质有些变差。建议加强过滤。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的客人: 十分感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您在华侨城洲际大酒店的入住体验,很高兴我们伴您度过了愉快的酒店时光。我们感到十分荣幸您对酒店员工Nancy的服务给予了如此褒奖,拥有您这样的客户是我们不断追求的目标。您的意见我们会告知相关部门加强水质检查和提升更高的质量,泳池会工作人员每天都会检测水质的酸碱程度。深圳华侨城洲际大酒店,我们力求为客人提供最满意的服务,诚心恭候您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

good service from Intercontinental shenzhen hotel

By

25 September 2016

platinumelite

This is good hotel in Shenzhen, very nice environment and warm service, particuarly Front Desk team is providing superior service! thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the compliment. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. It may be different from the other business hotels you experienced before, InterContinental Shenzhen is a purely Spanish themed hotel when it was founded in order to provide to guests a more unique stay memory and experience. We look forward to your return in a near future. Look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

great weekend trip

By

24 September 2016

Excellent facilities, very large and comfortable room, excellent breakfast choices

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank’s for your comments, we are pleased that you had a good time with InterContinental Shenzhen. InterContinental Shenzhen offers warm service and excellent facilities attracting business, leisure or family holiday travellers for a comfortable stay. Look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

23 September 2016

platinumelite

Excellent gym and swimming pool. Nice room and good food. Good customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for sharing your staying experience with the InterContinental Shenzhen. We continuously strive to exceed our guests’ expectations and make it our ambition to make the InterContinental Shenzhen a leader in excellence. To hear your generous comment and satisfaction makes us very pleased. We do look forward to your return in the future.in, thank you very much for your support as always.
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

23 September 2016

前台热情,迎宾细致入微
赠送欢迎点心很有新意,味道也不错
晚餐船吧环境很有特色,可能去的过早人不多
周围环境很不错,绿树成荫
过来度假肯定也很不错

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的客人: 十分感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您在华侨城洲际大酒店的入住体验,很高兴我们伴您度过了愉快的酒店时光。华侨城洲际大酒店是国内首家以白金五星级标准建造的西班牙主题酒店,无论是环境和氛围、产品和设施还是活动和服务,我们都力求至善至美,竭力为宾客创造满意的服务体验。未来,我们会再接再厉,为宾客提供非凡的下榻体验,欢迎您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺干净整洁

By

22 September 2016

club

床挺不错的,本来以为会潮,但是没有 很干爽。各个服也很好,觉得站在外面的礼宾部会很热,预定出租车在第一时间内就给叫到了。辛苦各位洲际的员工了

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择入住华侨城洲际大酒店并分享您的入住体验!您的喜爱是对酒店全体员工最大的鼓励。拥有您这样的客户是我们不断追求的目标。在深圳华侨城洲际大酒店,我们力求为客人提供最满意的服务,让您入住舒心,吃住放心,服务贴心。诚心恭候您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

度假类型的酒店,能多呆几天就好了~

By

22 September 2016

club

在华侨城附近出差首选华侨城洲际酒店,喜欢可以游泳、享受早餐的日子。星级酒店最好的体现就是人文关怀,从下车到礼宾整体氛围都非常好,特别是早餐时候,其中一个服务员至少主动来服务了三次,并进行交流问我的需求和尽量周到,餐厅外生态环境非常好,可以观鱼赏鸟,希望有时间可以再多住住。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择入住华侨城洲际大酒店并分享您的入住体验。你对酒店的喜爱是对我们全体员工最大的鼓励!酒店是国内首家以白金五星级标准打造的西班牙主题酒店,从建筑风格到硬件设施,从服务到微笑,细节体现西班牙的热情。希望能为您打造最贴心专业的白金五星服务。未来,我们会再接再厉,诚意期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

房间非常棒,工作人员服务效率高,服务品质高。

By

20 September 2016

club

入住的时候我遇到了一些小问题,ethan帮助我解决了,十分热情而且效率极高,还有Scott和kenny也特别热情服务周到而且想的十分全面。去过多家国际性连锁酒店,这次入住洲际酒店是非常难忘的体验,体验到宾至如归的感受。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择入住华侨城洲际大酒店并分享您的入住体验。拥有一个热情专业的团队,确实是深圳华侨城洲际大酒店之所以能获得众多客人青睐及肯定的最重要原因,感谢您的认可。酒店上下分享了您对Ethan、Scott、Kenny的称赞,大大鼓励了更多的员工提供优质服务,让深圳华侨城洲际大酒店成为出色的领航者。未来,我们会再接再厉,为宾客提供非凡的下榻体验,欢迎您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

19 September 2016

前台很热情,很好, 免费送了双人早餐。 房间里面送了果盘, 但是有没有升级房间, 不太清楚。 bose音响的效果不错, 但是没有蓝牙不太方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择入住华侨城洲际大酒店并分享您的入住体验,华侨城洲际大酒店是国内首家以白金五星级标准建造的西班牙主题酒店,无论是环境和氛围、产品和设施还是活动和服务,我们都力求至善至美,竭力为宾客创造满意的服务体验。非常感谢您提出的建议,我们会告知相关部门跟进改善,为您创造更优质的入住体验!未来,我们会再接再厉,为宾客提供非凡的下榻体验,欢迎您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less