Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shenzhen

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shenzhen
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1421 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1174
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    21

Excellent location and hotel

By

16 January 2017

club

I stayed here on a business trip. The location is key close to subway and some sight seeing attractions. The facilities of the hotel are prime, especially the fitness center and the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks to all the people working at IC Shenzhen.

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

I strongly suggest to try this hotel because of it's outstanding people and beautiful outdoor pool/beach. Rooms are very quiet, big and clean.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

16 January 2017

club

整体不错,虽然酒店有点年头,但是环境很好,服务很好, 床铺舒适,地理位置很方便出行 ,而且西班牙主题酒店我很喜欢

Read More
Read Less

硬件软件条件都十分出色。

By

12 January 2017

硬件软件条件都十分出色,客房部服务员服务态度非常好,餐厅管理十分出色,前台服务态度一般全程无笑脸,也许是他们的上司管理存在一定问题,不过相信可以及时改正。

Read More
Read Less

游泳池很好

By

12 January 2017

club

很好很好,这个50个字的人好讨厌讨厌讨厌讨厌讨厌讨厌讨厌讨厌讨厌讨厌讨厌讨厌讨厌讨厌讨厌讨厌讨厌讨厌讨厌讨厌

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的客人: 感谢您的点评,非常感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您的入住体验,酒店拥有8间多国风味的餐厅,各国主厨齐坐镇,带您探味全球!您的满意我们倍感荣幸,诚意期待您的再次光临,祝您新年快乐,幸福常伴!
Read More
Read Less

地理位置好,干净整洁

By

12 January 2017

地理位置好,干净整洁。地理位置好,干净整洁地理位置好,干净整洁地理位置好,干净整洁地理位置好,干净整洁。地理位置好,干净整洁

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的客人: 感谢您的点评,非常开心陪伴您度过愉快的时光。您的满意我们倍感荣幸,也是我们最大的动力!未来,我们会继续秉承洲际服务理念,为您创造每时每刻的非凡体验!希望为您的每次入住创造美好回忆!我们诚意期待您的再次光临,祝您新年快乐!幸福常伴!
Read More
Read Less

Another nice stay

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

I have always enjoy Intercontinental as my base of operation during my business trip to Shenzhen area. I like the hotel as it offers me a lot of space and mostly a quiet environment. Sometimes the outdoor shows in the neighbouring venue is loud but it is a tourist area so this is something to be aware of. Transportation to and from Hong Kong, including private car or even the subway is just right outside the hotel. It made staying here for business a very easy choice for me. For the same level of hotel, you will pay 2-3 times as much in Hong Kong, easily.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the compliment. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. It may be different from the other business hotels you experienced before, InterContinental Shenzhen is a purely Spanish themed hotel when it was founded in order to provide to guests a more unique stay memory and experience. Meanwhile, your opinions are very valuable. The place you mentioned near hotel is Splendid China, it's a popular scenic spots in Shenzhen.We will negotiate with them to seek solutions to the noise problem.Thanks for your sharing again, look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

完美的服務比硬體故障強

By

11 January 2017

club

雖然電視訊號故障,沒有訊號
但是客房服務經理幫忙更換了一間房間,讓我滿意
雖然後來訊號恢復,但是因為無法確保不會再出狀況,所以還是幫我們換了一個房間。
硬體的故障很難預料,但是有很好的服務補上,可以填補硬體的風險,令人滿意

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的客人: 感謝您的分享,非常抱歉電視訊號問題給您的入住帶來了不愉快的體驗,也非常感謝您的諒解。酒店全心全意爲您提供最舒適的服務,竭盡全力去解決所有遇見的問題,只爲爲您創造最好的入住環境。事情發生後,酒店客房經理也向工程部反應了問題,我們正在開展電視和信號設備的全面檢查,避免問題的再次發生!非常感謝您的諒解和分享,酒店全體員工一定會不斷努力,對得起您的這份喜愛,讓您入住安心,共同創造美好的回憶!我們誠意期待您的再次光臨,祝您新年快樂,幸福常伴!
Read More
Read Less

亲子家庭休闲好去处

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

酒店环境设施都很适合休闲度假,尤其是带小朋友更是可以直接在酒店泳池和人工沙滩玩上一天,睡眠和早餐一如既往的好,也很适合休闲。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
尊敬的客人: 感谢您的点评,非常开心陪伴您和家人度过愉快的是啊光~ 您的满意是对我们最大的鼓励!酒店自12月份在法国餐厅推出深圳独家3D动画法餐,非常受小朋友的喜爱,如果有机会,诚意推荐您带着家人体验一把,性价比超级高~ 未来,我们会不断努力,创造更多更精彩的家庭体验项目,我们诚挚欢迎您的再次光临,祝您新年快乐,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less

非常完美的入住体验

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

非常好的入住体验,环境优美,设施齐全,用料考究,非常感谢Matt 和Jessie热情和周到的服务,继续购买大使会员,下一次坚持选择洲际品牌。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住华侨城洲际大酒店并分享您的入住体验,酒店上下分享了您对Matt和Jessie的称赞,大大鼓励了大家的工作激情,未来,我们会秉承洲际服务理念,珍视每一次为您服务的机会,不断努力为您创造最舒适非凡的体验!我们诚意期待您的再次光临,祝您新年快乐,幸福常伴!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适 温度合适

By

07 January 2017

不错 比较干净 也比较安静 就是为什么一定要50个字呢 这个有点勉为其难吧 不错 比较干净 也比较安静 就是为什么一定要50个字呢 这个有点勉为其难吧 不错 比较干净 也比较安静 就是为什么一定要50个字呢 这个有点勉为其难吧

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
尊敬的客人: 感谢您的点评,非常开心陪伴您度过愉快的时光~酒店拥有8间多国风味的餐厅,每间餐厅都有当地主厨坐镇,带您探味全球!我们诚意期待您的再次光临,祝您新年快乐!幸福常伴!
Read More
Read Less

It looks very hard to be room upgrated

By

06 January 2017

This hitel is owned managed by OVERSEAS CHINESE GROUP.
I suppose they have lots of customers for their entertainment facilities.
So I feel IHG elite members are not so much welcomed.
To even spire ambersader member they did not provide room upgrade.
When I checked out, I asked them why no room upgrade?
The hotel staff said to me, we upgrade your room. Normal Deluxe room to pool view Deluxe room. Is that upgraded?
For elite members it is better to stay in other IHG hotels near the city center.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your most contact to us. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this situation may have caused to you.I have documented your additional comments for the General Manager and owner of the hotel to review. Our GRO manger Yuki has written a letter for you today, hope it finds you well. We highly cherish every IHG member's stay and will devote our best service to every distinguished guests!According to IHG room policy, hotel need to free upgrade one level for Spire-Ambassador. Different hotel has different room type, however, we will definitely offer you suites if we have empty suite that day. We really care about you comment and suggestions for us, and trying to get in touch with you timely. We value you as an Spire-Ambassador and are hoping you will give us another chance to serve you again in the future. Wishing you a happy new year!
Read More
Read Less