Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shenzhen

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shenzhen
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1224 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1013
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    16

床铺舒适,服务值得称赞

By

27 July 2016

酒店客房的床铺非常舒适,房间安静,睡的很舒服。服务人员非常专业,态度热情,总体感觉很好。房间和会议区隔离很好,虽然会议区人多,但一点不会感觉到不舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择入住华侨城洲际大酒店!很开心陪伴您度过愉快的时光!您的满意是我们最大的动力,华侨城洲际大酒店十周年之际,始终不忘初心,坚持秉承洲际服务品质,打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店。诚意期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞,景观漂亮

By

26 July 2016

club

很不错的酒店,入住的体验很不错.吃的东西和服务都是很好的.
就是客人太多了,早餐都会满座.而且隔音不好.晚上会有xxx声音.空调也很冷

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您的点评!您的意见我们已反馈给客房部,酒店也一直在更新客房的设施设备,为给每位客人创造更舒适的休息环境。针对早餐人流量大的时间段也有做出相对应的改进措施。希望下次入住能带给你全新的非凡体验!期待您的光临!
Read More
Read Less

非常好的住宿体验

By

26 July 2016

platinumelite

多次入住这家酒店了,位置方便,客房宽敞整洁,服务人员热情专业.游泳池水好人少.每次都很满意. 美中不足是自助早餐人太多,不过及时安排到旁边的东南亚餐厅就餐了.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择下榻华侨城洲际大酒店!很开心您喜欢我们酒店的环境和设施设备,我们会一直坚持初心,只为给您最舒适的入住体验。您提到的自助早餐,为了创造更愉快的用餐环境,人流量大的时候酒店确实是会将客人安排到旁边的餐厅,但是一定会保证每位宾客享用到丰富可口的早餐,开启您愉快的一天!华侨城洲际大酒店诚意欢迎您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

整体好

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

首先是服务好,让我们有宾至如归的感觉;然后是环境好,景观漂亮;再有就是整体酒店整洁及房间与床的舒适度高
希望继续保持,另外大堂吧服务可以更高效一些

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择入住深圳华侨城洲际大酒店并分享您的入住体验,您满意的方面我们会继续保持,您提出的宝贵意见我们更会及时跟进和改善。希望下次能带给您更好的入住体验和更多惊喜!诚意期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Resort hotel with comfortable rooms

By

25 July 2016

club

I was visiting Shenzhen on business and this hotel is the preferred corporate location. Very impressive property, especially the pool and fitness center. The rooms are plenty large and set up well to get work done and be able to rest. The staff attentiveness sets the hotel apart. Jason in the Mercado restaurant was so gracious every morning to ensure I was getting a good start to the day. He introduced me to the King

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your comments, it's very encouraging and I will share your compliments with our staff. We are honored to provide the best service to every guest to make their journey in Shenzhen extraordinary. Thanks again! Look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

家一般的感受

By

21 July 2016

尤其是行政酒廊的服务,专业,尊重,敬业,客户至上,让人敬仰。真正的五星服务, 酒店家一般的感受,下次一定回来,希望不会客满。

Read More
Read Less

环境很棒,最爱泳池

By

20 July 2016

环境很棒,最爱泳池,喜欢沙滩,小朋友也特别喜欢。船吧也非常有特色。比较不好的事觉得大堂的颜色过于黯淡

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评!很高兴您喜欢酒店的泳池沙滩和船吧,横空停泊在酒店三楼的“桑塔玛丽亚”号帆船,抬头可见繁星灿烂,俯首便是灯光璀璨,水波粼粼,800平米大场地可同时容纳400人狂欢,派对、秀场、美酒、美食……浓郁的夜“High”元素在这里汇集,是深圳这座魔力城市的最佳夜生活主场。 酒店加勒比海式花园占地面积10,000平方米,有真沙滩和2000平方米的户外泳池,沙滩的沙子都是从三亚空运过来的喔,非常细腻,别致的帆船和错落有致的棕榈树为池畔增添了无限度假风情。欢迎您和宝贝再度光临体验!
Read More
Read Less

愉快的入住体验

By

19 July 2016

写了一大堆东西突然断网然后就什么都没有了,伤心!酒店很适合带孩子来玩,有大大的泳池,还有干净的沙子,还有水滑梯,孩子玩得不想离开。这次是来过生日的,特别感谢一下员工小阚所做的一切安排,入住前一直和我联系询问我的要求,也谢谢她准备的生日蛋糕,让我这次生日之行很开心!有个遗憾,烧完水倒出来的时候发现电热水壶里面有上次客人泡茶的茶叶,希望清洁员工在清洁的时候能够更加细心一些。其他都很好!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
尊敬的客人: 十分感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您在华侨城洲际大酒店的入住体验,很高兴我们伴您度过了愉快的酒店时光。拥有您这样的忠诚客户是我们不断追求的目标。我们致力于打造一家客人挚爱的杰出酒店,并竭力在阁下入住期间为您提供难忘的入住体验。酒店10,000平方米的加勒比海式花园中,有真沙滩和2000平方米的户外泳池,一艘别致的帆船和错落有致的棕榈树增添了无限度假风情。 同时,我们也非常感谢您的对酒店客房清洁提出的宝贵建议,作为一家五星级酒店,我们一向非常注重保证酒店的卫生洁净,对于你提出的建议,我们十分感激,严肃处理,坚决杜绝此类问题。未来,我们将继续秉承洲际服务品质,打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店,诚意期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

bad service

By

14 July 2016

when i reached hotel lobby, there is no staff there. and outside lobby is very turbid, cos nobody there to maintain the cars. deeply shocked, never met before.
while checking in, they have no special gift for birthday. even i remind to them, but they said no.
the swimming pool and gym are good at all.
hotel is very old, need to be replaced.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you for contacting us regarding your stay at our hotel in Shenzhen. We truly understand your frustration regarding hotel lobby situation and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Many thanks for your kind advice and now we are preparing more bellmen and concierge to serve guests and already prepared a new gift for you.Please kindly be assured that InterContinental Shenzhen is dedicated to deliver exceptional service to our guest and will do our best to continuously enhance your experience when staying with us. Kindly accept our apology again and we do look forward to your return in the future.
Read More
Read Less

都会のオアシス

By

13 July 2016

街中に位置しながら、良い景色を眺めれる部屋でした。
残念なのは、隣のテーマパーク?の音量が非常に大きく
窓を閉めていても聞こえてくる程でした。
あと周りの道路が非常に渋滞が激しく車・タクシーの移動には難が出そうです。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. It is a pity that room location didnot meet your expectation. We have taken your comment into the note and next time we will try to arrange your room in a more quiet place.We strive to build a Great Hotel Guests Love and I truly hope you received this experience during your stay. We do look forward to your return in the future.in, thank you very much for your support as always.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,白金贵宾的服务不够贴心

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

床铺很舒服,但是房间里的吹风筒显得档次很多,衣帽间里的插座很陈旧,插入后不通电,也没有进行维修。另外,作为白金贵宾,入住当天为本人生日,并没有收到任何生日祝福,在这点我给差评!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评。此次入住,未能给您带来满意的下榻体验,我们深表歉意。感谢您对酒店硬件提出的宝贵建议,我们已经联系工程部进行查修,酒店上下均十分注重对客房设施的维护保养,一定不会出现此类问题。同时,我们也非常抱歉并未第一时间为您送来生日祝福,酒店前台获悉后已经联系上您,感谢您的理解与支持。请相信,我们始终坚持向着让客人有更好的宾客体验而努力,并再一次向您表示最诚挚的歉意!希望您能再次选择深圳华侨城洲际大酒店作为您的下榻之所,感受到我们的改变. 祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

room needs to be renovated

By

12 July 2016

room needs to be renovated. the switch of AC was hard to adjust.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for contacting us regarding your stay at our hotel.Many thanks for your kind suggestion. It is true that InterContinental has been with us for nearly ten years and it is not "young" with time passed by. The hotel management team placed great emphasis on the hotel maintenance and everything is in the pipeline. Hope you can have a nice experience next time, look forward to see you again.
Read More
Read Less