Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shenzhen

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shenzhen
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1644 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1356
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    25

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

27 June 2017

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。位置也很合适。通风略有不好。酒店太大,找了半天才找到房间。在潮热的深圳有这个体验还是很惬意的事情。

Read More
Read Less

Good all round premise

By

27 June 2017

platinumelite

Exceptional fitness facility and pool, clean, tidy and spacious hotel

Read More
Read Less

Always felt like home

By

26 June 2017

Guest relationship staffs always remember my preference and trying to make me felt just like home, it's great hotel and highly recommend friends and family here no matter business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay in Shenzhen

By

26 June 2017

club

This hotel is very clean and in a nice location in Shenzhen. Within walking distance of the Splendid China park, Window of the World Park and a very large shopping mall across the street and down the road a bit. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was well appointed with a couch, desk, a couple of chairs and nice bed. The HVAC system worked well and was very quiet which allowed for a good nights sleep. Overall had a great stay here.

Read More
Read Less

响应速度快,服务素质高

By

23 June 2017

platinumelite

素质高的服务人员,干洗服务速度快质量佳,整体房间开阔床舒适度高,唯一美中不足有两点:空调噪音略大,地毯厚度略厚,拖行李箱走动长走廊略辛苦。整体来说是服务上乘的洲际酒店。

Read More
Read Less

服务人员态度很好

By

23 June 2017

platinumelite

服务人员态度很好,热情,有效率,尽可能方便客户。这次入住很好,不过如果IHG的白金卡会员能有更好的待遇就更好。得

Read More
Read Less

希望酒店能改进电话信号问题

By

23 June 2017

希望酒店能改进电话信号问题,其他都挺好。房间清洁度可接受,前台和礼宾部服务一流,就是电话信号让人头疼

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

22 June 2017

每次入住IHG的酒店,最满意的就是其床铺,非常舒适。
中餐厅的品质很一般,西餐还不错。
最推荐室外泳池,享受。

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

21 June 2017

Great staff. Good location. Beautiful views, spa and pool area. Breakfast is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facilities and great service

By

20 June 2017

club

Always loved this place, this was our second year here to celebrate my friends daughter birthday.
Had a terrible experience with the reservation staffs, but end up some other staffs made it up for us and put much effort in making our stay a fabulous one.

Read More
Read Less

BRILLIANT SERVICE OUTSTANDING STAFF

By

20 June 2017

Intercontinental Shenzhen is always my first choice in Shenzhen.

My family and I are always been looked after very very well every time. I feel at my own home when stay with them.

Royal Ambassador status is well recognized every time.

The staff in Club Lounge is outstanding. Especially the Duty Manager Annie, she always give me more than what I want, what I need, what I think.

Every time, Coco, a brilliant director. She always give us much better help than what I need. From the excellent service of staff, I can recognize her outstanding ability of leadership.

Thank you for all and see you next time, my pretty friends

Read More
Read Less

房间舒适周边环境好

By

20 June 2017

club

早餐丰盛、房间较大周边环境好,适合商务出行。游泳要自备游泳眼镜不是很方便,宝宝游乐设施较少。周边吃饭买东西还是很方便

Read More
Read Less