Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shijiazhuang

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shijiazhuang
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 756 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    543
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

20 January 2017

platinumelite

房间很舒适,有空气净化器,服务热情。前台接待非常好,总体印象很好,让在石家庄雾霾天的大环境下,找到了一个令人满意的净土。还会再来的。

Read More
Read Less

很实惠的洲际

By

20 January 2017

虽然石家庄的空气很糟糕,但住在洲际不失为一种超脱,很舒适的环境,还有空气净化器,早餐很丰富,服务也很周到,下次还会来。

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

19 January 2017

club

The service of the staff is excellent. Big room, comfortable bed and clean. Enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations.We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

nach Hause kommen

By

19 January 2017

club

da ich geschäftlich öfter in China unterwegs bin und auch 1 - 2x in Shijiazuhang, bin ich immer glücklich, wenn ich "nach Hause in mein Hotel" komme. Hier freue ich mich schon darauf, nach der Ankunft in den Sessel zu fallen und mich wohl zu fühlen. Das sagt doch wohl genug aus.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat.  Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Read More
Read Less

问题重复出现,让人不舒服

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

首先前台服务人员和房间打扫人员都非常亲切。

其次在过去三次还是四次的入住中有两次因为房间温度过低在睡了一晚之后换到别的房间,还有浴室的防滑垫两次出现发霉不干净的现象,其中一次影响正常睡前洗澡,第二天早上才送来。

有一次因为淋浴间屋顶花洒有问题换了房间。

酒店的加湿器无法有效提高房间湿度,入住期间呼吸道黏膜不适,自带的温度湿度计显示湿度始终在30%上下,希望加湿器可以更新更有效的款式。

酒店停车位不足,出现过回酒店没有车位被要求停到地下收费车位。

另外无论订房间还是入住时都多次强调希望多放两条浴巾因为早晚都有洗澡习惯,但还是时不时要打电话给前台送浴巾来房间。

还是会考虑入住洲际,但并不是首选。

预祝春节愉快一切顺利。

谢谢

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您选择石家庄万达洲际酒店。对于您入住中不愉快服务体验,我们深表歉意!我们已通知客房部检查防滑垫,通知加湿器厂家查看机器,您下次入住前可通知前台为您预留车位,以及您反映的浴巾问题等,我们都已经反馈至相关部门,酒店将做出改进措施,以避免此类问题的发生,同时感谢您的诚挚反馈。我们将继续致力于完善每一个细节来提供您完美的入住享受,一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求,衷心希望您能继续支持酒店,我们恭候您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

房间大小合适,服务很好

By

18 January 2017

club

整体比较满意,房间大小设施也比较齐全,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

17 January 2017

club

Convenient location, Next to the Wanda square shopping Mall. The breakfast is very good and many choices.

Read More
Read Less

比较不错

By

17 January 2017

club

非常不错,很理想。一般来说,只要有洲际的城市基本都会优先选择,喜欢这里的气氛、环境、服务等。特别是刚进入大厅识别率较高的味道让人心情愉悦。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您选择入住石家庄万达洲际酒店并对我们的支持,很高兴您喜欢这里的气氛、环境、服务等,能得到您的认可与鼓励我们感到十分的欣慰,我们会继续努力保证我们一贯的服务品质,再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也将一如既往地为您提供优质、温馨以及个性化的服务。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

111

By

17 January 2017

酒店很好,性价比也很好,酒店很好性价比也很好,
周边就有万达,很方便。
环境卫生服务都很好
设施也不错都是

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您选择石家庄万达洲际酒店,酒店位于石家庄万达广场西侧,交通便利,是来石家庄出差、旅行的一个很好的选择。同时感谢您的认可我们的环境和设施,酒店会继续努力保证我们一贯的服务品质,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

符合预期

By

16 January 2017

服务很好,办理手续迅速。但是大堂看起来很喧闹,还有各种商业展示品,感觉不像是豪华酒店而是卖场。卫生间发现头发,请注意清洁

Read More
Read Less

餐厅早餐,有鲜榨果汁提示,一位餐厅经理的提醒

By

16 January 2017

餐厅早餐,有鲜榨果汁提示,一位餐厅经理的提醒,非常温馨!让商旅的客户感觉热情对待,而且如同自己的家人般对待。

Read More
Read Less

硬件不错,服务要是能快点就更好了

By

15 January 2017

整体感受还是非常不错的,在石家庄算是我去过的最好的了。
位置稍微有点偏,离万达广场很近,购物吃饭还挺方便。
服务还不错,就是外卖不让上楼。(虽然可以理解,不过服务生代送上去应该更好)
设备完整程度不够好,hdmi接口什么的没法使用,也没有相应说明。
网速非常不错,性价比在石家庄就比较一般了。
还有就是入住等待时间比较长。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
亲爱的宾客,您好!感谢您入住石家庄万达洲际酒店,并对酒店整体感到满意。您所提到的设备完整度问题和入住等待时间长问题已引起我们的注意,我们已将您的意见反馈至相关部门,酒店将做出改进措施,为您带来的不便我们深表歉意。我们期待您的下次入住并见证我们的改善。
Read More
Read Less