Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Singapore

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Singapore
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1819 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1819reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1253
  • 4 Stars
    396
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    35

GREAT CHOICE FOR SINGAPORE VISIT

By

27 June 2017

This hotel is in a great location to see the sights of Singapore. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Every effort is made to fulfill your requests and needs. Definitely the place to stay when in town.

Read More
Read Less

位置极佳,服务很不错

By

27 June 2017

club

酒店位置在Bugis核心区域,购物生活十分方便,地铁步行不过2分钟;房间和饮食保持了洲际一贯的水准,由于是商业核心区,房间大小相比其他度假区略小,但是设计不错,床铺十分舒适,房间内气味香甜;中央空调十分给力,即使我们关了房间空调室内温度仍然较低,可以盖着被子入睡。

Read More
Read Less

One of the best staff crew

By

25 June 2017

I had an amazing experience at Intercontinental Singapore.
It was a pleasure to be "pampered" by the amazing staff they have there.
The Hotel also is very good and they've done a superb renovation work.
Breakfast area is unique full of light and sympathy from all the staff.
It was a real pleasure to Stay there.
My sincere Congrats!!!!

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

24 June 2017

the room is well furnished and designed. everything is clean. the staff are friendly. the breakfast are good. great location. recommend for everyone

Read More
Read Less

Sales manager

By

23 June 2017

Nice location in the city center, excellent pool and restaurants. Breakfast outstanding

Read More
Read Less

HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS STAFF

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

IT WAS JOYFUL PLEASANT AND HOMELY STAY NOTHING EXTRAVAGENT SIMPLY GOOD

Read More
Read Less

Faultess Stay

By

22 June 2017

From the moment we arrived our stay at InterContinental Singapore was faultless. We elected to upgrade to a Club InterContinental room with Club Lounge access so we were escorted to the lounge to complete check-in formalities. These were completed promptly whist my wife and enjoyed some refreshments in the lounge. The staff in the Club lounge were all super friendly and really looked after us whenever we popped into the Club lounge for afternoon tea or an evening drink. The evening canape's in the Club lounge were amazing and we really enjoyed all the lovely food with our evening cocktails. The rooms are beautifully decorated and the bed was super comfy ensuring a restful night's sleep. All the staff we encountered throughout the hotel were very friendly. The location of the hotel next to a shopping mall was really handy and the subway station nearby made getting around Singapore on the MRT very easy. All in all this was really great stay in Singapore and I can't think of any areas of our stay that wasn't excellent.

Read More
Read Less

BELOW AVERAGE EXPERIENCE

By

22 June 2017

STAYED HERE AFTER A 2.5 YR BREAK

DISAPPOINTING EXPERIENCE AND I HAD UNFORTUNATELY I HAD RECOMMENDED THIS HOTEL TO SOME OTHER GUESTS AS WELL - BIG MISTAKE.

POOR SERVICE AND UNRESPONSIVE STAFF.

DUTY MANAGER OFFERED POINTS - AS A FREQUENT TRAVELLER AND SPIRE AMBASSADOR IT IS INSULTING TO THINK THAT I WILL SACRIFICE MY STAY AND COMFORT EXPECTATION FOR FREE POINTS.

I DO NOT THINK I WILL STAY HERE EVER AGAIN.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

21 June 2017

我第一次住洲际酒店就能感受到工作人员是真的用心真诚的对每一位客户而且非常细心,贴心。
和我同行的朋友生日,我也没说,酒店的工作人员在办理入住的时候可能看到了,所以给我们连续两天都送了蛋糕,这点真的没话说,很棒。
床呢是软了一点,但也不能让我对酒店有不好的想法,真的。
我现在超爱洲际,非常爱~!

Read More
Read Less

シンガポールの定番ホテル

By

21 June 2017

便利な場所にあっても、落ち着きを保った高級ホテル。On/Off切替が思いのままで、仕事の後、週末延長滞在にピッタリ。

Read More
Read Less

Nice, Comfortable

By

20 June 2017

club

Overall staffs are friendly and accommodating. Hotel facilities are generally good. My kids enjoyed the staycation. Will consider to come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel, staff and club lounge in Singapore

By

18 June 2017

We have been staying at this hotel for 5 years and it is like staying with family. As a Royal Ambassador we are always treated as if we are the only customer in the hotel. The staff is the best anywhere and the service is always spot on. The only negative that I would say about this hotel is the gym is woefully unequipt even though they have the room for additional equipment and the evening canapés in the lounge lack imagination and are the same year after year. Otherwise this is truly a great old dame hotel with charm and elegance.

Read More
Read Less