Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Singapore

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Singapore
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1528 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1029
  • 4 Stars
    345
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    32

Solid choice

By

28 August 2016

Great location and perfect service. Nice lounge atmosphere and very accomodating staff. recommended and would return without hesitation

Read More
Read Less

一次满意的体验

By

25 August 2016

一家三口旅游,带三岁宝宝,入住酒店。酒店人员服务周到,酒店设备齐全,可以满足基本需求;酒店交通方便,下面就是MRT,侧门就有taxi点,可以满足出游需要。三晚的体验很满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 此致 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

22 August 2016

club

The hotel is few minutes walk to underground station. Front desk is efficiency and bathroom is well cleaned.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Dear Sawarin Thank you for choosing InterContinental Singapore on your recent stay and taking time to share your experience here. We appreciate your support as our IHG Rewards Club member and allowing us to make constant improvements in our service to our guests through your feedback. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon for another memorable experience! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Dear Sawarin Thank you for choosing InterContinental Singapore on your recent stay and taking time to share your experience here. We appreciate your support as our IHG Rewards Club member and allowing us to make constant improvements in our service to our guests through your feedback. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon for another memorable experience! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

优越的地理位置,出色的员工服务,干净整洁的房间

By

19 August 2016

club

这次选择洲际没有错,让我得到了充分你的休息,以便于第二天的四处参观游览。所有工作人员都是微笑服务,让人印象深刻。优越的地理位置,地铁、购物、饮食都相当方便。唯一小有遗憾的是游泳池稍微小了一些。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 此致 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

完美的旅行体验

By

19 August 2016

第一次来到新加坡,有幸选择了你们酒店。虽然时间很短暂,但是得到了非常完美的体验。特别是提供免费的电话服务,非常的贴心。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 此致 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

17 August 2016

Great! We will be back. The staff are friendly and always willing to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
Dear tikboy Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Singapore! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

16 August 2016

Nice Location and great staff.
Nice hotel to stay on Singapore

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
Dear FALNEYADI Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Indeed the location and service are important for hotel stays and I am glad we’ve made it memorable for you. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Singapore! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

16 August 2016

Great service will visit again. Had a wonderful time in the gym and the pool as well as the rooms were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
Dear apple123456 Thank you for choosing InterContinental Singapore on your recent stay and taking time to share your experience here. We appreciate your support as our Spire Elite member and allowing us to make constant improvements in our service to our guests through your feedback. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon for another memorable experience! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Long trek to my room

By

15 August 2016

At the end of each day I was tired. The trek to my room was too laborious. the external view was non-existent - I felt like I actually felt they didn't want me to stay there and this was part of my punishment to ensure I would never book there again

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
Dear rmck62 Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit and please accept my sincerest apologies that the room was not to your preference. It is with regrets that we did not manage to offer an alternative room for you as well. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into and your preferences noted. Please feel free to contact me directly if I may be of assistance or if you have any additional feedback. I hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

歴史を感じさせる雰囲気のホテル

By

15 August 2016

建物全体の雰囲気は、歴史を感じさせのんびりするには良い雰囲気であった。ごく近所には、近代的なショッピングモールと昔ながらの小売店の雑居ビル(東京のアメ横のよう)があり、気楽に時間をつぶすことができる。
改善という点で特に感じたことは、クラブラウンジでのスタッフの対応の遅さ、これはスタッフ人数が少なすぎるためによるのかなと感じた。また、そこにも原因があるのかもしれないが、スタッフの対応は事務的と感じた。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
当ホテルに関し、至らない点がございましたこと、ご指摘いただきありがとうございました。IHG™ Spire Elite リワーズクラブ会員様からの貴重なご意見をお待ちしております。お客様のご滞在中、ご不便をおかけして大変申し訳ございませんでした。当ホテルの基準を満たすサービスが提供できなかったこと、心よりお詫び申し上げます。お客様からいただいたご意見を他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。また当ホテルを再度ご利用いただけることを願っております。次回のご利用の際には、当ホテルの真のサービスをご提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 敬具 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

超级好的入驻体验

By

14 August 2016

重游新加坡的时候选择了洲际!地理位置一流地铁非常方便,行政酒廊员工非常热情,超级喜欢这次的入住!喜歡酒店房間的風格!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 此致 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Singapore

By

12 August 2016

club

First time at the Intercontinental Singapore and I wasn't disappointed. Staff couldn't have done enough to make our stay an enjoyable one. Staff were the most professional ones I have come across in all the years we have been travelling as a family from the staff on reception all the way through to the cleaning staff. In my book I would rate the service and staff more than 10 out of 10 when it comes to making people feel important when they stay in Singapore.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your recent stay and taking time to share your lovely experience with us here. The pleasure is ours to have made your first stay a comfortable and enjoyable one. We value your comments and look forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Singapore! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less