Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Singapore

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Singapore
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1811 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1811reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1247
  • 4 Stars
    395
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    34

服务一流

By

21 June 2017

我第一次住洲际酒店就能感受到工作人员是真的用心真诚的对每一位客户而且非常细心,贴心。
和我同行的朋友生日,我也没说,酒店的工作人员在办理入住的时候可能看到了,所以给我们连续两天都送了蛋糕,这点真的没话说,很棒。
床呢是软了一点,但也不能让我对酒店有不好的想法,真的。
我现在超爱洲际,非常爱~!

Read More
Read Less

シンガポールの定番ホテル

By

21 June 2017

便利な場所にあっても、落ち着きを保った高級ホテル。On/Off切替が思いのままで、仕事の後、週末延長滞在にピッタリ。

Read More
Read Less

Nice, Comfortable

By

20 June 2017

club

Overall staffs are friendly and accommodating. Hotel facilities are generally good. My kids enjoyed the staycation. Will consider to come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel, staff and club lounge in Singapore

By

18 June 2017

We have been staying at this hotel for 5 years and it is like staying with family. As a Royal Ambassador we are always treated as if we are the only customer in the hotel. The staff is the best anywhere and the service is always spot on. The only negative that I would say about this hotel is the gym is woefully unequipt even though they have the room for additional equipment and the evening canapés in the lounge lack imagination and are the same year after year. Otherwise this is truly a great old dame hotel with charm and elegance.

Read More
Read Less

很干净,非常舒服

By

17 June 2017

非常满意的一次入住,不仅适合商务,也适合亲子。酒店服务员态度很好,房间很干净,早餐丰富多样。周边交通也挺方便的。

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Preis / Leistungsverhältnis

By

16 June 2017

Das Hotel ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt zur Erkundung von Singapur.

Read More
Read Less

Friends in Singapore

By

15 June 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were absolutely amazing! We felt so warmly welcomed

Read More
Read Less

便利な立地だがクラブラウンジ、もう少し頑張ってほしい

By

10 June 2017

ブキスの便利な場所で利用しやすいです。クラブラウンジでくつろぎたく、当日空きを確認して追加料金でアップいただきました。ラウンジの雰囲気や空間、スタッフはとてもよいのですが、ミールと飲み物の質が今一つで残念です。とてもくつろげる雰囲気なのに・・・。もう少し頑張ってもらえたら、リピ確定なんですが。

Read More
Read Less

クラブルーム

By

09 June 2017

club

クラブルームは、自宅にいるようにリラックスできる空間
朝食のクオリティーも高く
自分のその日の気分にあわせて、好きなものが食べられる。
がちゃがちゃしたお客さんと一緒になることがないことが
とてもよい。

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

07 June 2017

club

The hotel location was great, and staff super helpful and friendly (special thanks to ZP) . Building and room were gorgeous. Connected to a real nice shopping mall. Definitely coming back here again.

Read More
Read Less

Really bad reservation experience

By

06 June 2017

I was really really disappointed by the reservation&consulting services.

First is about the response speed, the booking system showed $600 more was added to my bill, I called the IHG center to check what the problem was, they told me that the hotel would email me back within 48hours but the reality was I waited 5 days for the reply!

Before that, I wanted to check the room categories between heritage room and deluxe room, the reservation consultant failed to give a clear answer which lead to the wrong room type I booked. (the heritage room was more expensive than the deluxe room at the time I made the booking, long after that did I realize that the deluxe was one category higher)

Another issue related to membership benefits, on the IHG website, it shows that room upgrade could be made subject to room availability for IHG Platinum membership.

However what I heard from the staff was totally a different story.

One of the reservation supervisors “nicely” replied in email that room upgrade was (quote) "exclusively arranged for Ambassador members” only, also, “it will not consist of any room benefits”, “club experience benefits will not be inclusive in any room upgrades at all”.

I had already email the guest relations manager a few days ago about my unhappy experience, sadly I have not received any response yet.

I was really disappointed, especially when I was going for the anniversary celebration.

Read More
Read Less

Great venue

By

05 June 2017

club

Great location, curtious service, 5 star food service always smiling!

Read More
Read Less