Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Singapore

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Singapore
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1435 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    962
  • 4 Stars
    326
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great escape

By

18 April 2016

club

Singapore is a wonderful destination, finished off a wonderful Asian Adventure.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

17 April 2016

club

床铺舒适,隔音效果好,保证睡眠质量。服务员热情,酒店地理位置佳,非常方便购物,周边有很多用餐的地方。总体来说,非常棒。酒店的音箱效果都非常棒。

Read More
Read Less

An above-average experience

By

17 April 2016

The room is clean. Bed and linens are comfortable. Lighting is superb. Breakfast is on par with brands in the same tier but does not stand out. Generally an above-average experience.

Read More
Read Less

Une expérience inoubliable...

By

15 April 2016

club

Ce séjour à l'Intercontinental de Singapore a été une très belle expérience avec un personnel aux petits soins et une chambre spacieuse et confortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Lenny Oh Director Of Rooms lenny.oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

14 April 2016

club

Excellent location, fantastic food, comfortable room

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad that you have found the hotel's location to be excellent, the fantastic food and the comfortable rooms. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lenny Oh Director Of Rooms Lenny.oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Convenience Place

By

12 April 2016

Near the shopping mall, hospital and MRT station.
Good hospitality from the staff.
And very warm welcome from front office
It was great place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your recent stay and taking time to share your lovely experience with us here. The pleasure is ours to have made your stay a comfortable and enjoyable one. We appreciate your comments and look forward to welcoming you again! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and good room dine in service

By

09 April 2016

The staff were polite and courteous, and gave very good recommendations where asked for suggestions.

The room was very comfortable and the room service dine-in was delicious and satisfying.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback! My team and I look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Singapore. Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

08 April 2016

club

My Family had a great time during our stay in the hotel. Everything is well prepared and comfortable. Request had been prompted attended by their staff. Great.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your support as our IHG Rewards Club member and taking time to share your lovely experience with us here. The pleasure is ours to have made your stay here for you and your family a comfortable and enjoyable one. Your compliments to our team members will motivate us to continue elevating our levels of service for all our guests. Thank you once again for choosing InterContinental Singapore, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

IC SIN

By

07 April 2016

Whilst the IC Singapore has been a great "home away from home for me over the past 20 years, the levels of service and care only seem to get better.

The recent renovations have also removed much of the dated appearance that was acceptable because of the wonderful care of the staff, but added much more to a great experience.

location is convenient to much of the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your continuous support as our valued InterContinental Spire Ambassador over the many years! The pleasure is ours to have made your stays here comfortable and enjoyable. I am particularly delighted to read that you like the refreshed look after our refurbishment efforts. Your feedback allows us to make constant improvements in our service and to keep exceeding your expectations. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon for another memorable experience here! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

breakfast at intercontinental

By

06 April 2016

the breakfast at restaurant does not have many varieties. For 3 days it has the same menu

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing InterContinental Singapore on your recent visit and taking time to share your experience here. We appreciate your feedback on the breakfast variety and assure you that your comments will be shared with the Culinary team. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you again soon! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Nice Room

By

06 April 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has a nice location. Room was cozy. Good Breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing InterContinental Singapore on your recent stay and taking time to share your experience here. Your feedback and support as our Platinum Elite member allow us to make constant improvements in our service to our guests. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon for another memorable experience! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

MY FIRST CLASS TRIP TO SINGAPORE

By

06 April 2016

Being my first time in a five star hotel in Singapore, I only have superlatives in my review.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for making us your choice of accommodation on this trip and I am happy to read that you had an excellent first impression. Your lovely comments will be shared with the team and is a motivation for us to keep elevating our level of service. We look forward to welcoming you again soon to InterContinental Singapore! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less