Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Singapore

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Singapore
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1871 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1871reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1286
  • 4 Stars
    411
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    36

A short but excellent stay

By

16 August 2017

Cannot say that I make good use of all the services here due to my short stay. One cannot ask for more than efficient check in and check and a extremely comfortable bed for a short trip. This hotel fulfilled what I asked for.

Read More
Read Less

干净

By

16 August 2017

club

床铺舒适,服务也很好,交通方便,楼下就有各种吃的和宵夜,还有商场,地铁也很近!到各个景点都很方便。没有体验游泳池很可惜。以后j有机会还会选择

Read More
Read Less

Amazing ambience

By

16 August 2017

club

The hotel rooms are spacious and ambience is fantastic. The hotel is in the center of bugis and MRT station is just beside the hotel. Only issue was room was a bit far away from the lobby and had to walk 3/4 mins to get to the room. Yet the overall stay experience was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

14 August 2017

club

one of the best places i have stayed! Great place to have a perfect holiday in Singapore, even though it’s located at the heart of Singapore near Bugis Junction. Will definitly recommend thusbtobmy other friends here in singapore in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

12 August 2017

club

Cosy stay, beautiful fit out. Helpful staff. Good experience for a short stay

Read More
Read Less

観光によい場所

By

11 August 2017

観光に便利な立地です。宿泊内容を変更していたため,ベッド数に行き違いがありましたが。快く受け入れてくれました。受付のスタッフは早口に感じましたが,対応は丁寧でした。メッセージカードとケーキありがとうございました。

Read More
Read Less

Colonial Designed facility

By

11 August 2017

The ambiance is just as great as any other colonial/palatial styled property. I like the overall white ascent of the entire hotel.

Suggestion:
Ash & Elm breakfast options can be improved. Very few cuisine choices. Indian food is not very well maintained or served as it should have been.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel lobby bar

By

10 August 2017

I have to say one lady in the bar area impressed me very much. Was very friendly and made me feel comfortable there. I can't recall her name but she is from Malaysia maybe 21 years old. She is very good with people, promote her. The rest of the staff were like robots, not saying anything and not smiling. Not impressed. Customer service is your livelihood. Live by it and die by it.
Regarding the breakfast, get better staff who understand English. Two days in a roll they messed my drink orders and one time completely forgot to brink my drink.
Thank you,
David
VP of Sales and Marketing

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel and great service

By

09 August 2017

club

Hotel decor and ambiance is tasteful including the rooms - both in The Heritage Wing and the Main Tower. The staff from front office to housekeeping are professional, efficient and very helpful. The Concierge team are outstanding. Location of the hotel is ideal and easy accessibility to shopping malls, public transport and tons of restaurants and eateries in the surrounding area.
We've been repeat guests and will continue to do so. Great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Average service in beautiful hotel

By

09 August 2017

It's a really beautiful hotel but I think the staff are a little complacent. Breakfast service in particular spoiled the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

09 August 2017

club

Check-in staff was not aware of my room bed preference though i mentioned in .booking. had to change rooms which took time. I expected to have the room ready as I requested

Read More
Read Less

Great staycation

By

08 August 2017

Room was great and comfy. Good wifi but low amperage from usb wall socket. Service was excellent, staff attending to my family was very helpful. Thank you to Harmony, Jess and their colleagues from Intercontinental SG for making my family vacation a great one.

Read More
Read Less