Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 974 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class Experience From the moment I stepped in Intercontinental Hotel, I feel welcomed. A woman helped me carry my bag to the receptionist and the receptionist was very warm and helpful. The room was spacious, especially the bathroom, the bed was very comfy (One of the best bed in hotel I've ever been to). Location is top notch, connected to Bugis Junction and just accross from Bugis +, where you can find 24 hours McDonald if you ever feel hungry at night. Overall, it was a very enjoyable stay and a first class experience. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Amazing Stay Comfy beds, feather pillows, huge bathroom and gigantic towels. We had a shophouse club room that was light and spacious. The Club lounge was worth the cost of the room - free cocktails, breakfast, high tea and snacks. We had two kids with us and I think that it saved us a small fortune in food. Kids aren't allowed in the lounge at cocktail time but there is a space saved for families in the main lobby lounge with the exact same level of food and service (along with kid friendly food).The only downside was a very quiet renovation (no noise heard at all) going on that blocked the lift on level three. Not a problem if you are able to climb stairs but it would have been nice to know this at the time of booking. It would not have changed our mind about staying at the hotel - our stay was a delight. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay I had a nice stay at the IC Singapore, warm welcome at checkin, nice room on upper floor, very good Clublounge, very friendly employees 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Sumptous breakfast. I enjoyed my stay in the Intercontinental Singapore because of the warm and friendly staff and it's great location not to mention it's very comfortable bed and sumptous breakfast! I look forward to staying there again when I go back to Singapore. Kudos to the staff! 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding friendly service We stay about every 2-3 months in Singapore and this was our most enjoyable trip over Easter. The service has really stepped up and in the Intercontinental Lounge in particular was very impressive. Genuine friendliness, professionalism and willingness to help. Breakfast was busy but good service and a wide range of fresh food. Concierge was efficient and knowledgeable. Room comfort was great and an oasis after the hustle of Bugis and the MRT. Definitely going to return to the Intercontinental and prior to this stay we were looking at trying somewhere else. 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay The Intercontinental Hotel Singapore is an excellent place to stay. The room was large and so was the bathroom. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Everyone tried that little bit more to make our stay memorable and comfortable. The Hotel staff noticed that my daughter was celebrating her seventh birthday during the stay and she received a birthday cake and a small gift. Due to the great experience during this stay I changed my travel plans for next month and will stay at the Intercontinental Hotel Singapore again. 19 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and service We have stayed at your Hotel on quite a number of occasions and if come to Singapore again we will be staying with you. 19 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, nice property, mixed service I recommend this hotel for business travellers who prefer a central location. What I personally liked - Location, very central - Design (very elegant) - Check-in (exceptional) - Bedding (great sleep) - Coming room renovation (seems overdue, so it's welcome) I wish the hotel mgmt gets better at motivating and training their staff. The mood seems very mixed (sometimes friendly, sometims grumpy, mostly transactional). Staff seems to have little pride. Housekeeping is mostly less trained (asked for separate duvets and a seemingly overworked gentlemen wanted to just drop them off at the door - did not know how to make the bed). Better staff motivation by the management would make for an even better experience. I'll most likely come back. 19 April 2015
  • 2015-04-24T12:45:46.304-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_974, tr_974
  • loc_en_US, sid_SINHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>

InterContinental Singapore

  • 80 Middle Road
  • Singapore , 188966
  • Singapore
  • Front Desk +65-6-3387600

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    1:24 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Singapore Dollar S$ (SGD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking