Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Singapore

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Singapore
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1554 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1052
  • 4 Stars
    348
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    32

非常棒,下次會在去

By

23 September 2016

酒店位置很好,人員很親切,
尤其是俱樂部的人員有回到家的感覺,
服務很到位,非常溫馨,
早餐豐富,下午茶也好吃,還會想再去一次。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会至悦精英会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 此致 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic as always

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

Yet again a great stay. Fantastic room and staff. I would totally recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Caz74 Thank you for choosing InterContinental Singapore on your recent stay and also for your continued support to us. We appreciate your loyalty as our InterContinental Platinum Ambassador. The pleasure is ours to have made your stays here comfortable and enjoyable. Indeed there are many important factors to a good hotel stay and I am happy that we have met them for you. Your feedback allows us to make constant improvements in our service and to keep exceeding your expectations. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon for another memorable experience here! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Singapore Sling

By

21 September 2016

It's many years since we have been to Singapore and all the family loved it. The hotel is in an excellent location, the rooms are very comfortable and you get a great cocktail in the bar. The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable of what to do whilst in Singapore.
All in all the stay was delightful.

My only gripe would be the organisation at breakfast could improve because the wait for a table can be long at peak times.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Kevin W T Thank you for choosing InterContinental Singapore on your recent family stay and taking time to share your experience here. We appreciate your support as our InterContinental Platinum Ambassador and allowing us to make constant improvements in our service to our guests through your feedback. My team and I look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon for another memorable experience! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

気持ちいい滞在

By

20 September 2016

ヘリテージ、クラブフロアでの滞在でした。
早朝の到着でも笑顔で「朝食をどうぞ」と迎えてくれ、非常に気持ちのいいシンガポール旅行の始まりでした。
クラブラウンジでもスタッフの皆さんがとても気さくに話しかけてくれ、楽しく過ごすことができました。
次回シンガポールの際も利用したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Gold Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

いつも快適に滞在させてもらっています!

By

18 September 2016

ここ最近のシンガポール滞在は、こちらのホテルを利用しています。
いつもヘリテージルームを利用させてもらっています。
フロントからのアクセスが少し離れているので静かで快適ですが、次回は違う部屋に宿泊したいと思います。
朝食は毎日メニューが変わりますが、代わり映えしないので、もう少しバリエーションを増やしていただければと思います。
次回の滞在もよろしくお願いします。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Gold Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Club Room is a MUST

By

15 September 2016

I stayed here for a Solo Holiday for exploring Singapore. This hotel performed way beyond my expectations and this says a lot. I had a Heritage Club room which was beautiful, very spacious and very well decorated. Along with plenty of bottles of water, expresso coffee machine and a rainfall shower. The best bit of this hotel was by far the club lounge, which many other reviews rate it as the best Club Lounge the Intercontinental have, and I 100% agree with that statement. The staff was so helpful and attentive. They never pushed anything on you, nor did they mind if you had many evening hot canapés! This is by far the best hotel I have ever been too, and without a doubt the best IC hotel around!

The location is perfect, connected to Bugis Junction which has an MRT which connects to all different areas! Very easy to get to on the SMRT from the Airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing InterContinental Singapore on your recent stay and taking time to share your experience here. We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Your feedback and kind recommendation allow us to make constant improvements to elevate our services to valued guests like you. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon for another memorable experience! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

夏天入住的时候,希望有更薄一些的被子或者一般厚度的毯子供选择。

By

14 September 2016

总体感觉较好,无线网络非常好,酒店哪里都有信号,房间大小够用,卫生间整洁干净,服务人员礼貌周到,房间光线可选择余地多,舒适

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®金卡优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 此致 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

静かな室内

By

13 September 2016

所在地が街中であるにもかかわらず、室内が静かで良い。
ただしエアコンの調節と、エアコンからの音が大きくこの点はかなり気になる。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Gold Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

12 September 2016

First time stay at Intercontinental Singapore. Turn out to be a great stay. The location is superb. Breakfast was great. The food was delicious and ambiance was really great. Overall services are better than our expectation. Keep up the good work.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear dedyli Thank you for your recent stay and taking time to share your lovely experience with us here. We appreciate your valuable support as our Gold Elite member. The pleasure is ours to have made your stay a comfortable and enjoyable one. We value your comments and look forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Singapore! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

地理位置佳

By

12 September 2016

地理位置非常方便,近地铁bugis站,周边出行方便。
酒店大堂和庭院的风格很有当地风格,舒适。
早餐很丰富,就是太冻了,建议穿多件衣服去。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®金卡优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 此致 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

新加坡住宿首选

By

11 September 2016

club

新加坡洲际酒店绝对是住宿的首选之地,它的软件服务大大弥补了硬件设施的少少不足。

服务人员专业、热情,能给你提供很好的支持和帮助。多语言的环境很喜欢。

借用的手机非常好,很适合在外使用,唯二的遗憾是:1电量不大;2没有网络热点功能

早餐厅略窄,但是食物还算丰富,食品肯定是让人放心的。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 此致 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Anniversary Stay Intercontinental Singapore

By

11 September 2016

platinumelite

From our meet and greet pick up at Changi airport to our return to the airport 7 days later, our experience at the Intercontinental Singapore was a memorable one.

Highlighted in general by the hotel staff and lovely ambience of this beautiful, grand hotel. The lobby Lounge was a relaxing retreat when we returned each night for a quiet drink and nibbles. The Man Fu Yuan restaurant was a definite standout with its amazing food and excellent service, something all lovers of Chinese food should experience.
The service, and ambience of the club lounge was appreciated and the staff were outstanding, friendly and informative.
The chef concierge and all of the concierge staff were knowledgeable and extremely helpful and I would recommend using their services.

We were celebrating our 38th wedding anniversary and will have many happy memories of this stay due to the
lovely and caring staff of this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear GiJi having fun Thank you for allowing InterContinental Singapore to be your choice of accommodation for your anniversary stay! We also appreciate continuous support as our Platinum Elite member. Your lovely feedback here allows us to make constant improvement in our service to valued guests like you and we look forward to welcoming the both of you back for another memorable stay! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less