Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1123 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location and customer service Great location for Singapore and airport All staff are professional Thank you to executive club lounge staff. - just wonderful September 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Lounge The staff were very polite, friendly and took an interest in why we were staying at the hotel. Décor, afternoon tea and breakfast were lovely. September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value in being a Club member Unusual for me to write a review but the respect, pleasantness and adaptability shown in the Club Room by staff during my week long stay was a particularly high standard. This would be a reason why I would stay again at the Intercontinental in Singapore. Been an Ambassador/Club member in the past usu on business in Europe. First leisure trip to Singapore. I travel alone, in my late seventies, recently retired and been unwell. I just wanted rest, relaxation and some experience of Singapore. I was unsure whether my needs would be met and I was well satisfied. All staff but specifically Club Room staff were bright, attentive while knowing when to not intrude and willing to do whatever they could to satisfy my requests.Their flexibility was appreciated and shown by how well they dealt with my mobility crisis a few hours before I was due to fly home on the 26th. At all times I received acknowledgement, respect and felt a very valued guest of the hotel. Thanks to Na Na, Fiona, Lucinda, Anna, Nami, Aiin, the Chefs and others. August 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 各地への移動、ショッピングなどに大変便利。スタッフの細やかな心遣いがある 早朝の到着となったが、アーリーチェックインまで、フィットネスセンターのシャワーの利用や朝食のおすすめを提��いただいたり、大変心遣いのあるスタッフのみなさんに対応いただいた。リニューアルされた部屋でテレビ、ソファーの設置がよく、ゆったりと過ごすことができた。 問題点は、 インターネット回線の遅いことと ロビー側のソファが入り口側にあるため、東南アジアの湿気と暑さが入ってきてしまうため、チェックインまでの間、待機する場合は、隣のBugis Junction等で食事、買い物をしながら、待機することをお勧めする。 August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality service and experience After 9 nights at the Singapore Interncontinental I am happy to report that this was a wonderful experience. The Club lounge was superb, all staff delivered excellent service and there was the ability to relax in a number of quiet areas. The evening drinks were a highlight and a nice way to either finish the day or prepare for a big night out. Our room was in the shophouse section in a separate wing from the main building. They are doing their best with the unavoidable noise associated with renovations but our wing was not affected. I look forward to many more stays. One small thing to watch - the pricing on the Intercontinental app confirmation was not in sync with the pricing agreed with the hotel. This has the potential to cause embarassment at initial check in. August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel,not perfect Overall, the hotel is nice. A little old (like most hotels in Singapore), but nice. Breakfast is good, service is good, room is good, location is good. However, it seems that the hotel does not focus on the commitment. The day before check out, I call the front desk to make sure whether I can pack some breakfast because I will CO in 5:30AM. They said it is OK and promised I could get it in the front desk when CO. It sounded great, but it did not happen. The front desk knew nothing about it when CO. I do not care a lot but this makes my stay not perfect. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Renovated rooms are great! The hotel is undergoing some renovations to both public spaces and rooms. The new rooms are great with fantastic styling and comfortable beds. The service is always good and the breakfast and canapes in the club lounge were of a high qulaity. When you compare finishing touches and service levels this place wipes the floor with Marina Bay Sands. August 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ruined by a sequence of mistakes As a returning visitor I have to say that the location is convenient and the hotel in general is quite nice. Sadly this stay was far from perfect. I had a very late arrival and had communicated this to the hotel. Checkin was swift and I was escorted to my room (no help with the luggage at any point though). The shophouse room seemed to be recently renovated and clean. Although strangely no Plat.Amb. amenities (water or fruit etc.) were provided. I went for a quick drink downstairs and was informed the only dining option available was in-room dining. Finished my light dinner in my room a little after 2am and went to sleep very tired. At 5:30am I was woken up by the LOUD alarm clock that was most certainly not setup by me as I was planning to sleep in. Not a great start for the visit. The apparently still continuing renovations didn't help the sleep quality. Banging started at 9am. Furthermore when I opened the curtains I found a womens shirt on a hanger in the window. Who ever had prepared the room for my arrival had not done a very good job. Other than that I was surprised I was charged for the laundry items. Apparently the club benefits didn't include the laundry benefit but the cheaper business rate does which I had last time. Not a big deal but since I was not told the benefits upon checkin I just assumed that they'd be similar. Overall it's an OK property but I'm not sure if it will be my first option the next time I visit SG. August 25, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T11:11:23.710-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1123, tr_1123
  • loc_en_US, sid_SINHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>

InterContinental Singapore

  • 80 Middle Road
  • Singapore , 188966
  • Singapore
  • Front Desk +65-6-3387600

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    10:34 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Singapore Dollar S$ (SGD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking