Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Singapore

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Singapore
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1733 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1733reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1188
  • 4 Stars
    381
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    33

Free phone

By

24 March 2017

club

The free phone to use while I stayed at the hotel was great. On 2 occasions I booked a taxi because I could not find a taxi in my location.

Read More
Read Less

memorable staycation

By

22 March 2017

IHG is our preferred hotel group. My wife decided to stay at InterContinental Singapore. Ms Ho of front desk made the check-in process smooth. Firstly, she welcomed us warmly, then explained the services that the hotel provides clearly. Both the room and view on 11/F are excellent. We had a nice sleep and got up early for sunrise as the view is so nice. The housekeeping made our day also. The bed, pillows and sofa are comfy. My wife loves the welcome packages for Platinum Elite member which were sent to our room. One of the waitresses of lobby lounge impressed us with her immediate attention & a sincere simile. We didn't have the chance to have an afternoon tea but we had a drink and enjoyed the live performance at the lounge until late night. The musicians and wine are great. The check-out process is as smooth as check-in. We will definitely come back for our next anniversary.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff and Comfortable room

By

22 March 2017

club

Amazing staff helped us for an early check in and he was really informative. They even sent chocolates, strawberries and sweets to our room for our honeymoon.
Breakfast and services was great.

Read More
Read Less

入住体验

By

21 March 2017

此次入住总体来说感觉很好,周边小店逛街、吃饭、出行都非常好,老婆孩子都喜欢。疑问:本人是会员,至于为什么从皇家大使会员,不到一年又怎么变成优悦会员不太清楚。当初送了一张周末买一送一的卷,马上到期了,所以这次用卷定了房间,入住时告知都不含早餐,需要另外收取60新币,我以前在日本东京洲际酒店及国内青岛洲际酒店用过此卷,没有另外付费,并且直接升级非常好的房间。总之新加坡洲际酒店还是不错的,下次还会来。

Read More
Read Less

亲子旅游

By

21 March 2017

酒店位置周边环境、出行、购物逛街、吃饭、都非常方便。酒店服务非常满意。用餐环境满意。不足的是房间内小冰箱,夜间噪音大,影响了睡眠,卫生间用品不如其它洲际酒店,没有提供刮胡刀、梳子。

Read More
Read Less

舒适、周到的服务

By

21 March 2017

这是一次非常不错的入住体验,环境整洁,房间宽敞,服务周到细致,服务人员热情、专业、周到,唯一感觉不足的是由于周边环境所限,休闲娱乐场所有些局促!游泳池环境一般。

Read More
Read Less

Great service and breakfast

By

18 March 2017

Love the breakfast buffet especially the daily fresh vegetables/fruit juices, extended late check out and access to shower rooms after check out

Read More
Read Less

床舒适,服务好。

By

16 March 2017

club

床舒适,服务好,环境好,房间宽敞,设施完备,性价比高,前台接待服务周到,入住及退房手续简单,迅速。在出门时服务人员主动询问是否需要TAXT,确认需要后及时联系车辆。

Read More
Read Less

走廊因装修气味很差

By

14 March 2017

因为走廊的气味很差,导致房间也空气也不清新,睡觉很不舒服;而且房间隔音效果不是很好,能听到隔壁的淋浴水声。希望能够针对客房环境做出更多的改善和提升。

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent amenities

By

14 March 2017

club

Service was excellent as usual. The team here makes you feel welcomed as an honoured guest.

This time around, there is a mobile phone provided, which can be used to make free calls to selected countries. More importantly, you can take it with you when you are out of the hotel for maps and web surfing.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel

By

12 March 2017

club

Everything was fantastic.
My only issue that affects the comfort rating of the room was that the mattress was well past its replacement time. It was sunk in on both sides, and high in the middle.
I also managed to get a room next to the elevators, so the noise from that was not horrible, but enough to keep a jet lagged person awake.

Read More
Read Less

Luxurious 60th Birthday Celebration

By

12 March 2017

Where to start......our 5 night stay with Intercontinental Singapore with Club Lounge access went beyond our expectations. From the time we arrived at the hotel we were made to feel like the only guests in the hotel. The staff, the room, the beds, the facilities, the Club Lounge, the dining, all contributed equally to a fabulous celebration of our 60th birthdays. The welcome birthday cake in our room was so appreciated.
The hotel building itself envelopes guests with its old style and warmth. The lobby lounge is a relaxing area complete with spectacular chandeliers and magnificent high ceilings. All staff across the various areas of the hotel provided excellent customer service and we enjoyed immensely chatting with them. There were a couple of staff who stood out for us in Ash and Elm restaurant. Jill and Gabriel were so spot on with their service and their ability to engage with guests was outstanding. We had 2 meals at Ash and Elm and when the staff discovered it was our birthdays they surprised us with a birthday cake. What a beautiful thought and we cannot thank the staff enough for that lovely gesture. The "Handy" phone provided in the guest room is a great idea and although we did not use it on this visit we can see how useful it can be. The bathroom products supplied are stunning and probably the best I have experienced in any comparable hotel.
Our only suggestion for where there could be a small improvement is in the pool area. It is starting to show its age and perhaps some new sun lounges and cushions could improve that. Having said that though, the area was always clean and we made good use of the area whilst we were there.
We will be staying here again as our experience was one of luxury and outstanding customer service.
Kudos Intercontinental for doing it right.

Read More
Read Less