Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Singapore

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Singapore
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1664 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1136
  • 4 Stars
    368
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    33

A excellent hotel and wonderful staff

By

21 January 2017

This is a great hotel well located with wonderful staff in the main hotel and especially in the Club Lounge. The rooms are very quiet. The bathroom adequate. Central to most tourist activities. The club lounge has very good food i.e. breakfast, afternoon tea and evening drinks. The wine and cocktails available very good. Special thanks to Fiona, Shun, Debra and Wii Kee for making the visit even more enjoyable in the lounge

Read More
Read Less

位置极佳

By

21 January 2017

由于日程安排,只入住酒店一晚,未能很好体验酒店的服务水平,总体来说,酒店位置很好,离地铁站步行五到七分钟左右。周边购物吃饭也很方便。

Read More
Read Less

总体不错,房间较小

By

21 January 2017

platinumelite

房间较小,估计也是新加坡的通病。早餐尚可。地段不错。但房间很紧张,不好预定,而且价格也会贵,所以综合性价比一般

Read More
Read Less

早餐及卧具网络

By

17 January 2017

早餐的中式餐味道一般。另外我住344房间被褥有点潮。免费的WIFI是一种痛苦。酒店员工整体感觉满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear guest, 感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms lenny.oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

居心地の良さ

By

16 January 2017

club

ビジネスでのSingapore滞在でしたので心と体を休める場所が必要でした。それをホテルが提供してくれたと思います。一切の不快さがなく、ホテルに居るときは本当にゆっくり過ごせました。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear flyhigh23, 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®[如果适用,插入会员的会籍:金卡、白金卡会员]优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms lenny.oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

No reward for loyalty

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

Why bother writing a review, you won't publish a critical review?

Stayed for reward night(s) earned through many IHG property stays. Despite being a loyal IHG member I was treated poorly by staff because this was a reward stay. After this I have no incentive to build up IHG reward points because I don't want to be treated as a freeloader when availing of reward nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear OzEire, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and I am sorry to learn that your stay was not a pleasant experience. Rest assured that it was not our intention to give you that impression. Please accept my sincere apologies. I have taken your comment on board and will share your feedback with the IHG Rewards Club Service Centre as well. Sincerely, Lenny Oh Director of Rooms lenny.oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

16 January 2017

I have very good experience in terms of environment in this Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Ikimashitasan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lenny Oh Director of Rooms lenny.oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

15 January 2017

club

I got a bit problem during I went to bed in room 0234 (23.xx PM)
I got allergic as I cough and headache, I though it may have some smallest particle made me feel uncomfortable. Actually I see the blanket, pillow and bed were clean and night, but I still cought untill I slept. I try to think, or the particle outside such as from road or other entry in. Anyway, I arrive there at night and check out in the morning, I cannot investgate.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear NingNingNing, Thank you for being our IHG Rewards Club member and for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our the team for improvement with the bedding in our hotel. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Lenny Oh Director of Rooms lenny.oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Tolle Lage, erstklassiger Service

By

14 January 2017

club

Wir waren bereits zum zweiten Mal Gast in diesem Hotel und würden es immer wieder wählen. Die perfekte Lage, das freundliche und zuvorkommende Personal zeichnen dieses Hotel aus. Lediglich der Service beim Frühstück ist verbesserungswürdig. Es dauert einfach zu lange bis das Getränke serviert und der Tisch abgeräumt werden
Die Ausstattung des Zimmers ist komfortabel.
Das Essen im Loungebereich könnte ausgebaut werden.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Frosch71, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Sehen Sie sich das Original an. Automatische Übersetzung Diese Bewertung wurde automatisch ins Deutsche übersetzt, um Ihnen so viele Tipps von anderen Reisenden zu bieten, wie möglich und ist wahrscheinlich keine perfekte Kopie des Originals. Seien Sie versichert, dass dies für weitere Verbesserungen untersucht werden. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Lenny Oh Director of Rooms lenny.oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

More cleanliness

By

14 January 2017

More cleanliness required. More disable friendly the whole spaces should be. Free site tours can be added.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Zakiaislam, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Lenny Oh Director of Rooms lenny.oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfy Hotel

By

13 January 2017

Strategic location, nice and clean room, great and helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear DJ Thank you for choosing InterContinental Singapore on your recent stay and taking time to share your lovely experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again soon for another memorable experience! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

自宅のように過ごせるホテル

By

13 January 2017

毎回その時々の宿泊状況によって案内される部屋が違いますが、どの部屋も過ごしやすく清潔です。朝食もコンパクトですが質が良いので不満はありません。スタッフもフレンドリーな方達ばかりです。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear icegem, 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Gold Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms lenny.oh@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less