Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Singapore

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Singapore
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1767 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1767reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1215
  • 4 Stars
    387
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    33

Outstanding

By

27 April 2017

club

Outstanding service, big clean room, comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay overall

By

25 April 2017

club

Whenever i'm in town, i'll always try to get a booking down in Intercontinental. Close proximity to mall and food source always helps.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

25 April 2017

We had a great stay in every aspect. We would love to stay here again on our next trip to Singapore. Thank you to the staff for making this such a memorable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

22 April 2017

club

Good location friendly staff good breakfast options

Read More
Read Less

Trust is Everything

By

22 April 2017

club

I left my wedding ring in the room and departed for my next destination. Jun and her team saved the day and found the ring!!! Why? Because you can trust IC and their staff to to think of you first!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

We spent four nights at the InterContinental Singapore and it was great. It felt like being at home. The food in the Japanese and Chinese restaurants were excellent. The service was excellent we hope to be back at the InterContinental Singapore in either October or November of this year. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Family fun

By

20 April 2017

club

We decided to have a mini family reunion in Singapore and had a great experience staying at the InterContinental. The staff was very friendly and great with the children. Location is also superb for walking around and exploring Singapore. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Honeymooners

By

18 April 2017

The stay was comforting. Staff super friendly and helpful. Nice property. Good location. Nice neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

A lovely hotel.

By

18 April 2017

platinumelite

The hotel has a small and personal feel to it that is made by the staff. From arrival to departure we were made to feel welcome. The club intercontinental staff were all exceptional and their smiles and helpful nature on everything are a credit to the hotel. The rooms and communal areas are all spotlessly clean and beautifully decorated. It is in a great location with everything on your doorstep. A great hotel by any standards.

Read More
Read Less

Durchreise mit Aha-Effekt

By

17 April 2017

Der Standard der Hotels ist scheinbar überall auf einem hohen Niveau! Ich war sehr beeindruckt wie es Intercontinental geschaftt hat, das Flair der Stadt ins Haus zu übertragen.
Einziger Kritikpunkt wäre die Anzahl der Liegen Pool, die gemessen an der Bettenzahl, etwas wenig ist.

Read More
Read Less

性价比很高的一次入住体验

By

12 April 2017

位置很方便,离地铁很近;房间很舒服;前台接待不错,热情周到;唯一就是入住后没获得相应优悦会积分???

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

10 April 2017

Excellent location. Walkable distance to the marina Bay, Merlion, Esplanade etc. Great shopping and eating experience in the adjacent Bugis mall.
The Japanese restaurant in the hotel was simply excellent both food and the courteous service.

Read More
Read Less