Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Singapore

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Singapore
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1738 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1738reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1193
  • 4 Stars
    381
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    33

Nice Hotel

By

29 March 2017

platinumelite

All things considered, this was about the nicest IHG property I've ever stayed at and there have been many.
It's central to transit entertainment and to an endless variety of restaurants. There were some minor disappointments. I wasn't offered a complimentary upgrade as a platinum member. I was offered a payed upgrade of about 120 Singapore dollars per day which included a breakfast I had already prepay ed for. Not sure how they worked that one out. At most hotels, that would have been part of a complimentary upgrade. Must say, the staff in this hotel were excellent. Nothing seemed too much to ask. I found the concierge to be extremely helpful but a little lacking understanding when it came to the public transit system. Without doubt, I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Memorable stay

By

28 March 2017

club

Fantastic service, great location, breakfast buffet with ample variety to satisfy my 2 yr old. No doubt, will be coming back very soon! Thank you for providing us such memorable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel intercontinental Singapore

By

27 March 2017

club

Great staff on arrival, free mobile phone for use was fantastic - what a great idea.
Location perfect , great ambience would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious, Clean, and Convenient

By

27 March 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff greeted us and upgraded our room on the house. The rooms are spacious, clean, and comes with free international calls to several countries. The beds are very comfortable, my family slept well and woke up well rested. The bathrooms are clean and stocked with good quality toiletries other than the toothbrush (wish they have better toothbrush, they brittle after the 1st use). The location is next to the shopping center, MRT, and Raffles hospital (great if your visit is medical visit to the hospital).

Read More
Read Less

The best staff in the world

By

27 March 2017

We have stayed at IHG Hotels all over the world including London, Paris, Tokyo, Sydney, Cairns, Gold Coast and Singapore. The staff in the Club Lounge in Singapore are the best, most professional and friendly staff we have ever met. We have been staying at the Singapore Intercontinental Hotel regularly for about 10 years and have always had a wonderful time thanks to your people.

Unfortunately this time we have noted a drop in service relating to the provision of food in the Club Lounge. We were saddened by the reduction of the breakfast and evening food choices in the Club Lounge. In the past we have loved the variety of hot and cold foods made available as a buffet. The move to an al a carte service for hot food was disappointing and has taken away from the enjoyment of the club. We hope your return to your previous hot food buffet service.
Once again in our opinion, your club staff are the best in the world and the stay with you was great. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Read Less

Free phone

By

24 March 2017

club

The free phone to use while I stayed at the hotel was great. On 2 occasions I booked a taxi because I could not find a taxi in my location.

Read More
Read Less

memorable staycation

By

22 March 2017

IHG is our preferred hotel group. My wife decided to stay at InterContinental Singapore. Ms Ho of front desk made the check-in process smooth. Firstly, she welcomed us warmly, then explained the services that the hotel provides clearly. Both the room and view on 11/F are excellent. We had a nice sleep and got up early for sunrise as the view is so nice. The housekeeping made our day also. The bed, pillows and sofa are comfy. My wife loves the welcome packages for Platinum Elite member which were sent to our room. One of the waitresses of lobby lounge impressed us with her immediate attention & a sincere simile. We didn't have the chance to have an afternoon tea but we had a drink and enjoyed the live performance at the lounge until late night. The musicians and wine are great. The check-out process is as smooth as check-in. We will definitely come back for our next anniversary.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff and Comfortable room

By

22 March 2017

club

Amazing staff helped us for an early check in and he was really informative. They even sent chocolates, strawberries and sweets to our room for our honeymoon.
Breakfast and services was great.

Read More
Read Less

入住体验

By

21 March 2017

此次入住总体来说感觉很好,周边小店逛街、吃饭、出行都非常好,老婆孩子都喜欢。疑问:本人是会员,至于为什么从皇家大使会员,不到一年又怎么变成优悦会员不太清楚。当初送了一张周末买一送一的卷,马上到期了,所以这次用卷定了房间,入住时告知都不含早餐,需要另外收取60新币,我以前在日本东京洲际酒店及国内青岛洲际酒店用过此卷,没有另外付费,并且直接升级非常好的房间。总之新加坡洲际酒店还是不错的,下次还会来。

Read More
Read Less

亲子旅游

By

21 March 2017

酒店位置周边环境、出行、购物逛街、吃饭、都非常方便。酒店服务非常满意。用餐环境满意。不足的是房间内小冰箱,夜间噪音大,影响了睡眠,卫生间用品不如其它洲际酒店,没有提供刮胡刀、梳子。

Read More
Read Less

舒适、周到的服务

By

21 March 2017

这是一次非常不错的入住体验,环境整洁,房间宽敞,服务周到细致,服务人员热情、专业、周到,唯一感觉不足的是由于周边环境所限,休闲娱乐场所有些局促!游泳池环境一般。

Read More
Read Less

Great service and breakfast

By

18 March 2017

Love the breakfast buffet especially the daily fresh vegetables/fruit juices, extended late check out and access to shower rooms after check out

Read More
Read Less