Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Sydney

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Sydney
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1693 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1693reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1170
  • 4 Stars
    333
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great Stay

By

24 March 2017

club

A perfect location for visitors to Sydney, close to Circular Quay the Rocks and the Opera House

Room was excellent, slightly let down by the bathroom which was a little dated, but perfectly fine and scrupulously clean.

Staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

作为旅行出游,酒店的服务一流,餐厅的食物很棒,特别是一楼等吃肉餐厅,非常值得品尝。作为旅行出游,酒店的服务一流,餐厅的食物很棒,特别是一楼等吃肉餐厅,非常值得品尝。

Read More
Read Less

非常好的体验!!

By

18 March 2017

悉尼两家inter我都住了,都很满意,前台那个hk妹子服务非常好,赞,这家离海港大桥,歌剧院都是步行的距离,景观房可以看见歌剧院哦,离train也只要步行五六分钟,这家的体验感很不错在Sydney!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, fantastic meals

By

17 March 2017

Beautiful hotel and if you are lucky enough you can get a fabulous view depending on your room. Be aware of having a room on level 30 due to the gym being straight above some of those rooms. It is a shame the gym is above as the view from this level is lovely.

Staff were polite and responsive and room service outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Sydney

By

17 March 2017

platinumelite

Quality hotel in an excellent location. Just across the street from the Botanic Gardens and short walk to Circular Quay.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic views from our room

By

16 March 2017

club

Lovely hotel in a great location. Would have loved to enjoy the night views from the terrace on the top floor but they were not available to us as IHG members which was very disappointing. Staff were very friendly. Would stay here again if there were no restricted areas.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic and relaxing.

By

16 March 2017

platinumelite

The Intercontinental Sydney is a fantastic hotel to stay at. Everything you need is provided. And they make you feel at home. Wonderful attentive staff. The food is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Short break

By

14 March 2017

Good central location with helpful friendly staff, gym was good to use and the evening buffet was good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bar guy

By

09 March 2017

club

Have to commend Sam in the lobby bar for his excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great service in the club lounge.

By

09 March 2017

The girls were naturally concerned at attentive service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent setting and service

By

09 March 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is in a fantastic location with great views from rooms booked with harbour view. An upgrade to the Club level is well worth the investment for the views, service and food.

Read More
Read Less

Great views

By

08 March 2017

We were fortunate to be given a gift for our stay at the Intercontinental.Staying on the 25th floor we had views of the Harbour Bridge, over the Opera House,extensive views of the harbour and all the way to the Sydney Heads.
The room was large and well appointed. It was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
Club Intercontinental was excellent. Any member of staff that we dealt with were very pleasant.
We ate a beautiful meal 117 on Saturday night. The food was excellent as was the staff.
We had a great experience for our two night stay.

Read More
Read Less