Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Sydney

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Sydney
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1539 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1077
  • 4 Stars
    297
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    22

Business trip

By

24 September 2016

platinumelite

Great location and easy to get around from here. Had a room on a high floor. Service was very professional and efficient (almost transactional). A little more warmth and friendliness would be nice and acknowledgement of membership status.

Room was excellent and room service was all good.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente localizaçao

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

Somente não foi entregue o kit de boas vindas para membro IHG no check-in

Read More
Read Less

Luxurious hotel

By

20 September 2016

Stayed for 2 nights over the Sydney Marathon weekend. Luxurious accommodation with a club lounge. Club lounge has spectacular views over Sydney Harbour and the staff are amongst the friendliest I have encountered.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, excellent staff

By

17 September 2016

club

Beautiful and comfortable room with excellent customer service from all hotel staff I dealt with.

Read More
Read Less

It's good!

By

16 September 2016

First day landed Sydney chosen Intercontinental as honeymoon stay,got a great harbourview room and wine for 'just married gift',and the breakfast is also very impressive.All the stuffs are kindness and professional.Very good stay experience.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay!

By

14 September 2016

My husband I stayed at your beautiful hotel as we were attending Cirque Du Soleil. We were greeted with the lovely guys at the front valet. Our room was beautiful and we had an amazing view thanks to our upgrade. The club was fantastic and dinner at Cafe Opera delicious. We are returning in November and look forward to the stay. Thanks again.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, better view !

By

13 September 2016

Upon check-in, it was noted that our stay was to help celebrate my birthday, and the cheerful staff promptly upgraded the room to a harbour view. Upon walking in and raising the blinds we were treated to unobstructed views of the harbour bridge and opera house. Awesome.
Were also allowed to partake in the sunset canapes on the roof-top. Wow .. just what we needed. Friendly service providing drinks to accompany the million dollar view.
Next morning breakfast was excellent with a broad range to suit all tastes. We'll be back ...

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for Business Trip

By

12 September 2016

club

The room was all that I needed.. location was perfect and Breakfast was quite tasty

Read More
Read Less

Luxury Stay

By

05 September 2016

I stayed here the night of my boyfriend's work event. We stayed in the Harbour Bridge View Room which was very tidy, spacious and had great amenities. The bathroom is lovely and the bed was one of the comfiest i have ever slept in. Great night overall, just wish check out time was extended upon request so we didn't feel as rushed out in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Another great weekend

By

02 September 2016

From the moment we are cheerfully greeted by the porters on our arrival downstairs who take excellent care of our vehicle & luggage
to checking-in on Club Intercontinental level, it is a most pleasurable experience.

All staff in Club Intercontinental are superb. My wife & I are always warmly greeted and made to feel relaxed & welcomed.

Jules, Jessica and Charlotte are the consummate professionals and we look forward to seeing them each visit.

They are personable, efficient, cheerful, gracious and hospitable. We cannot praise them highly enough and thank them for their
diligence in taking great care of us.

Compliments to Nicola & Madison whose customer service is, along with Jules, Jessica and Charlotte, five star and second to none. They are always quick to assist.

On departure, Travis ensured our vehicle & luggage were ready.

Definitely our favorite destination to stay in Sydney.

Read More
Read Less

比较老的一个酒店

By

01 September 2016

来旅游住的,酒店大堂在澳洲算大的了,但是酒店内设备很旧,浴室挺老的,还有酒店员工办事效率很低,拿个一次性拖鞋要了四十分钟,大堂电话平均两次打通一次吧,总而言之和国内的洲际比不了,但在澳洲算是不错的了

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Sydney Visit

By

30 August 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel located close to Circular Quay.
Lovely décor walking into hotel lobby, and great view over Sydney Harbour, including the Harbour Bridge.
Tidy hotel with lovely décor. Recommend

Read More
Read Less