Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Sydney

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Sydney
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1732 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1732reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1197
  • 4 Stars
    343
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    24

A great experience

By

28 April 2017

club

Excellent customer service at work. Very cheerful and honest staff. I had my bills checked for double charging and Miranda immediately corrected the error without any hassle. The breakfast buffet is commendable because of its complete selection of food, vegetables, salad and fruit shakes. I willl stay at the Intercon wherever I will be traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

28 April 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was amazing. Great staff. And the view was very impressive

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

28 April 2017

club

Trato de todo el personal excelente, nos facilitaron la llegada a la ciudad en todo lo q pudieron y para nosotros fue muy importante ya q llevábamos 2 días de viajes y aeropuertos. Nos dieron la posibilidad de ducharnos y nos entregaron la habitación antes de lo previsto, lo cual fue excelente debido al cansancio acumulado que llevábamos.
El desayuno es exquisito.
Los dos restaurantes también son de muy buena calidad

Una estancia perfecta

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

27 April 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel in a very good location.

Staffs at the restaurants / lobby bar were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

27 April 2017

platinumelite

A very comfortable and beautiful place to stay. Close to the gardens and waterfront. Easy access to city shops

Read More
Read Less

Memorable night

By

27 April 2017

club

Stayed at the inter continental with my wife for something different to do and it turned out to be a remarkable night. The room had amazing views, staff were pleasant and the bar good.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location, great breakfast, amazing place

By

27 April 2017

Perfect location, easy to get around the Rocks area. Take the mably beach ferry.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, recommending a stay

By

27 April 2017

club

Took my mother to Sydney for the weekend as she is now 85 and hasn't been to Sydney since she was 14 years old. Excellent accommodation, excellent service. Recommend the Intercontinental Sydney.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and convenient

By

26 April 2017

club

We were arranged by travel agent. Very surprisingly nice and convenient place. Clean, comfortable, friendly and helpful stuffs. Our experience would be almost perfect if there is jacuzzi. Hotel food is a little pricy for our standard. But pleasant walking distance to the Opera House, Botanic Garden, Docks, water front, church, restaurants, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in Fantastic location

By

25 April 2017

As a Spire elite ambassador I always get treated with exceptional and professional service in all IHG hotels.
This was no different. I would recommend upgrading to the club room if you can afford it as you won't be disappointed.
The views are exceptional of the Sydney Harbour bridge and opera house. Easily on a par with Intercontinental Hong Kong views.
The team at the club room were as usual most polite and service was fantastic. Once again an enjoyable stay.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great views, comfortable bed.

By

24 April 2017

club

Great views of the bridge, ideally located for Circular Quay, Botanical Gardens, Museums and shops. Walking distance to Passenger Terminal for cruise ships, easy access to local ferries.
Usual excellent Intercontinental levels of service.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great staff!

By

24 April 2017

club

Nice stay as it is close to everything that is Sydney.

Read More
Read Less