Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Sydney

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Sydney
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1756 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1213
  • 4 Stars
    349
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    25

入住接待員態度ㄧ流

By

27 May 2017

在入住時接待員態度非常好,親切詢問需要的房間要求,在無法滿足要求的情況下,盡量找岀符合條件的房間供入住,真的謝謝她的細心!

Read More
Read Less

最悪

By

26 May 2017

宿泊料金をごまかす。最低のホテル。
日本人スタッフも、高飛車で最悪です。
もし、宿泊するなら、チャックアウトしてもメールのバウチャーは保管してください。
決して削除してはダメです。

私の場合は、メールを印刷し削除したら正規のバイチャーではないと思われました。

シドニーでIHGに宿泊したい場合は、ホリデーインがいいです。

IHGはフランチャイズなので、帰国してから苦情や問い合わせを
しても、何も解決できません。

ご注意を

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

25 May 2017

club

Hotel was great, very nice and clean, excellent location. Only bad thing was a $75.00 mystery charge to my credit card after I returned to the states. When we checked out I verified with the receptionist that I didn't owe anything and she said there were no charges, so not sure what happened there. I will resolve the charge with the credit card company. Other than that it was great. Just keep an eye on your credit card after you leave to ensure there are no hidden charges added.

Read More
Read Less

Spectacular Eastern Harbour View

By

24 May 2017

club

The view over the eastern side of the harbour is spectacular with parklands and waterways. The harbour view however is obstructed by a building directly in front, so don't waste your money on an upgrade unless you view the room first.
The Club Lounge staff were very attentive and the food was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

We often stay and love this hotel

By

23 May 2017

club

We really enjoy staying here and regularly do so, we love location, atmosphere and the continental club, very relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

23 May 2017

club

1st class service and views. Highly recommended. Amazing views.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location for our reason to be in Sydney

By

20 May 2017

club

This hotel is in a superb location and has a great relaxing atmosphere. The staff are friendly and nothing is too much for them to handle. The food and service has always been excellent. It will continue to be our first choice when staying in Sydney.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

19 May 2017

We stayed here while there was a visit by an US Delegation with a lot of security guards. However, while there was a lot of heavy weights hanging around in the lobby it did not have a negative effect on our stay. We could easily access the hotel and move around freely within the hotel. The organization was great and we enjoyed the views from our suite and the excellent breakfast. It is always good to come back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great club

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

Very nice club IC, room perhaps a little small and furnishings not as modern as they could be. Very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Another Memorable Experience

By

17 May 2017

This is the second time that my partner and I have stayed at The Intercontinental in Macquarie Street.
Once again, we found the experience very rewarding. Great views, knowledgeable and friendly staff and clean and comfortable rooms.
The breakfast is presented really well and there is a huge range to choose from.
I'm sure we'll be staying here again when we need to stay in the City.

Read More
Read Less

Gret stay

By

17 May 2017

club

Our stay at the intercontinental was great. We arrived earlier than the indicated check-in and got our oom immediately.
The view was goergeous, the room comfortable and the staff was lovely.
The breakfast was also delicious and caters for all different type of taste.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and ambiance

By

17 May 2017

We enjoyed our brief stay in Sydney. The hotel is located in easy walking distance to Circular Quay and Opera House. The interior has great ambiance with the central area encompassing the old Treasury building. The valet service and reception were cheerful and efficient. Although our room was not ready we were promised to be contacted as soon as it was. They did this and we were able to access our room early. The hotel staff were all friendly and eager to help. The concierge was under staffed and although keen to provide information left a long queue of other guests waiting a long time for service. Our room was clean and well fitted out but we found the beds not as comfortable as we expected. however overall we have no hesitation in giving it a 4 star rating. we will certainly revisit.

Read More
Read Less