Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Tegucigalpa at Multiplaza Mall

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Tegucigalpa at Multiplaza Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 469 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

experiencia

By

22 March 2017

pues muy buen servicio el único percance fue el ruido en la mañana que me despertó me mencionaban que es que están en mantenimiento.

por todo lo demás muy satisfecho me recuerda muy buenos momento que se viví ahí en años anteriores

Read More
Read Less

Secure and Friendly hotel

By

21 March 2017

Had a great stay and felt extremely secure in the hotel. The staff was excellent and the food was first-rate. Overall, a positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel, mas o preço....

By

21 March 2017

club

O Hotel em si é ótimo, mas os valores são um pouco elevados.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

20 March 2017

Definitivamente me hospedaría nuevamente en este hotel, tenia tiempo de no hacerlo y se siente la diferencia, han realizado mejoras que hacen la diferencia.

Read More
Read Less

Calidez en servicio

By

16 March 2017

club

fue una bonita y agardable experiencia , el servicio y la calidad de sus habitaciones

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Estimado Fernando, Estamos muy contentos de saber que disfruto completamente de se experiencia con nosotros y agradecemos su gentileza de compartirnos su comentario. Como usted menciona trabajamos muy duro para poder brindar un servicio de calidad a cada uno de nuestros clientes, es grato saber que en esta ocasion nos pudimos hacer notar. Esperamos tener la dicha de recibirle pronto, es siempre para nosotros un placer recibirle. Saludos Cordiales, Gabriel Vargas.
Read More
Read Less

Confortable experiencia

By

16 March 2017

Excelente atención del personal y muy buenas instalaciones.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Estimado Carlos14, Gracias por visitar Hotel Real InterContinental, es un placer poder servirle. Nos sentimos muy contentos en saber que disfruto de su experiencia con nosotros, que tanto las habitaciones como el personal fue de su completo agrado. Esperamos tener el honor de recibirlo nuevamente, Considere esta su casa en Tegucigalpa. Saludos Cordiales, Gabriel Vargas.
Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Estimado Carlos14, Gracias por visitar Hotel Real InterContinental, es un placer poder servirle. Nos sentimos muy contentos en saber que disfruto de su experiencia con nosotros, que tanto las habitaciones como el personal fue de su completo agrado. Esperamos tener el honor de recibirlo nuevamente, Considere esta su casa en Tegucigalpa. Saludos Cordiales, Gabriel Vargas.
Read More
Read Less

Grata sorpresa

By

09 March 2017

club

apesar de mala propaganda de Honduras con relacion a seguridad personal no enfrentamos negun problema, la seguridad perfecta, la amabilidad del personal, la localizacion muy buena con el Shopping en frente al hotel, los restaurantes con unas deliciosas comidas, la habitacion muy comoda.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
Estimada Verinha, Para nosotros es esencial que nuestros huéspedes se sientan seguros y cómodos en nuestras instalaciones parte de esto nuestra ubicación, la cual es céntrica ya que estamos a unos pasos del mejor centro comercial de la cuidad como lo es el Mall Multiplaza. Nos sentimos muy alegres en saber que su experiencia con nosotros fue mas que placentera y esperamos tener el gusto de atenderle nuevamente. Saludos Cordiales, Gabriel Vargas.
Read More
Read Less

Lugar agradable

By

08 March 2017

club

Es un lugar de buen gusto que ofrece las condiciones necesarias a sus visitantes.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
Estimada Investigadora, Gracias por su reciente visita, ademas de compartirnos su opinión sobre su experiencia con nosotros. Es grato saber que nuestras instalaciones fueron de su agrado y que nuestro servicio estuvo a la altura de su visita. Trabajamos muy duro en cuidar cada detalle para hacer placenteras de cada una de sus experiencias con nosotros. Esperamos tener el placer de atenderle nuevamente. Saludos Cordiales, Gabriel Vargas.
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom cleanlyness

By

07 March 2017

club

Everythong was spotless and service was great by the staff

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Dear Bl87 Thank you for your recent visit to our property and for sharing with us your feedback. We are glad to know you have an excellent experience with us! Hopefully we can have you back soon, it has been a pleasure to assist you on your visit to Tegucigalpa. Best Regards, Gabriel Vargas
Read More
Read Less

Nothing

By

07 March 2017

club

I have nothing further to add .

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Dear Powers19, We want to thank you for your recent visit to our property. For me and my team is always a pleasure to assist you on your visits to the city. I would like to know more about your experience with us, you can contact me at gabriel.vargas@r-hr.com, for your comments or future reservations. Hopefully you could give us a second chance to assist you the way that you deserve. Best Regards, Gabriel Vargas
Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Dear Powers19, We want to thank you for your recent visit to our property. For me and my team is always a pleasure to assit you on your visits to the city. Hopefully you could give us a second chance to assist you the way that you deserve. Best Regards, Gabriel Vargas
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

03 March 2017

club

Best hotel in city. Rooms are large and restaurant is very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing our property on your recent visit to the city and thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our rooms as well Gastronomic Center. It is Honor to hear you consider our facilities the best in the city! I hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the very near future. Best Regards Gabriel Vargas
Read More
Read Less

ninguno

By

01 March 2017

MULTIPLES INCONVENIENTES, SE LES PAGO ANTICIPADA LA ESTADIA Y SE DEJO TARJETA DE REDITO PARA ALIMENTACION CON LA SALVEDAD QUE NO CARGARIAN NIGUN VALOR Y BRYAN DE RESERVACIONES ASEGURO QUE NO SE HARIA NINGUN CARGO SINO QUE EL HOTEL EMITIRIA AL MOMENTO DE LA SALIDA LA FACTURA PARA REALIZAR LA TRANSFERENCIA, ASI SE HIZO EL HOTEL ENVIO LA FACTURA Y SE PAGO VIA TRANSFERENCIA Y SIEMPRE CARGARON ESTOS VALORES DE ALIMENTACION A LA TARJETA DE CREDITO.SOOLICITAMOS DEVOLVER ESTA PLATA.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Estimado Amnet.tgu, Mucha gracias por elegir nuestra propiedad en su reciente visita a Tegucigalpa. Quisiera extenderle mis sinceras disculpas por el inconveniente que reporta. Hemos tomado medidas correctivas inmediatas en este caso. Queremos reforzar nuestros procedimientos y mejorar nuestro servicio y quisiera solicitarle que me compartiera un poco más de su experiencia, le invito a contactarme a el correo: gabriel.vargas@r-hr.com. Agradecemos su visita y su tiempo en compartirnos su valiosa retroalimentación. Esperamos nos pueda regalar una segunda oportunidad para atenderle como se merece. Saludos Cordiales, Gabriel Vargas.
Read More
Read Less