Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Tegucigalpa at Multiplaza Mall

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Tegucigalpa at Multiplaza Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 406 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

inconformismo total

By

19 September 2016

club

cucaracha en el bar, cobros excesivos de consumos no realizados, pagos que si se realizaron con tarjeta débito y no fueron reconocido por el personal del hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Estimada Sra. Gisselle Muchas gracias por haber elegido nuestro hotel en su reciente visita a Tegucigalpa y muchas gracias por brindarnos su retroalimentacion. Como le confirmo nuestro gerente del Bar Nau y nuestro Gerente en Turno que atendió su solicitud, estamos tomando acciones correctivas para corregir el incidente que usted reporto. De igual manera le pedimos disculpas por los inconvenientes que usted tuvo en su estadia. Esperamos tener el gusto de volverla a servir en el futuro. saludos cordiales Gabriel Vargas
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

14 September 2016

Clean and comfortable rooms. Great beds, had some of the best sleep I have had in a long time. Pool area is quiet and relaxing. Food was delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Mr. Nate920 Thank for staying with us on your recent visit to Tegucigalpa. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed our beds and our Food and Beverage offering as well as our pool area. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Best Regards Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente alojamiento y alimentacion

By

08 September 2016

Es un placer siempre hospedarnos con mi esposa.
Disfrutamos de las respetuosas y amables atenciones.
La comida es fabulosa.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Estimado Sr. Erazo, Muchísimas gracias por preferir nuestro hotel InterContinental durante sus visitas a Tegucigalpa, apreciamos mucho su opinión y sus comentarios, esperamos su próxima visita a esta su casa! Saludos Cordiales, Gabriel Vargas Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff and guest service

By

08 September 2016

Secure hotel with all the pleasure of a resort on a budget. Conveniently located across from the Mall for the teenagers.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear Mr. Daniels, Thank you very much for staying at InterContinental Hotel during your recent visit to Tegucigalpa, I am very glad to know that you had a pleasant stay, we appreciate your opinion very much so thank you for taking the time to give us your comments, we look forward for your next visit! Best Regards, Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Negocios

By

06 September 2016

club

Viaje de negocios, la estadía en el hotel fue poco agradable debido a la mala atención del personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Estimado Señor Ticas, Le saludo cordialmente esperando se encuentre bien y aprovechando para agradecerle por su reciente estadía en nuestro Hotel InterContinental, de igual forma quisiera agradecerle por tomarse el tiempo de hacernos llegar su retro alimentación, su opinión es muy importante para nosotros por lo cual quisiera en nombre de mi staff disculparme por cualquier inconveniente durante su estancia con nosotros, si es posible me gustaría me enviara por correo electrónico un detalle mas amplio de como no llenamos sus expectativas de manera que podamos mejorar esos puntos para su próxima visita, sera un gusto atenderle; puede escribirme a: gabriel.vargas@r-hr.com. Estaré en atenta espera de sus comentarios y a sus ordenes, Gabriel Vargas Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Buena experiencia

By

05 September 2016

club

El hotel en general esa bueno.
Me animé a dar feedback, pero lamentablemente la encuesta es demasiado larga y ahora no puedo salir de ella .. ME DESESPERO LA ENCUESTA

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Estimada Señora Martinez, Muchas gracias por haber visitado recientemente nuestro hotel InterContinental Tegucigalpa, especialmente gracias por tomarse el tiempo de darnos su retro alimentación, tomaremos en cuenta sus comentarios sobre nuestra encuesta que ha sido creada para conocer mejor la opinión de nuestros valiosos clientes y huéspedes con el propósito de siempre mejorar y ofrecer un servicio de calidad; nuevamente le agradezco por dedicarnos esos minutos y espero podamos contar nuevamente con su visita. A sus ordenes, Gabriel Vargas Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Safe alternative

By

05 September 2016

club

The choice of the hotel was dictated from the location of the business to be done. But regardless of this the stay was fine, and I felt safe and confortable in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Dear RuneD, We appreciate very much your choice of staying in our hotel InterContinental Tegucigalpa, even when your choice was made because of your business, I am sure that our convenient location and other amenities will provide a comfortable stay in the future, I will also like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, your opinion is very important to us. We hope to see you soon! Kind regards, Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

como en casa

By

31 August 2016

club

gracias por su atención y su amabilidad es un placer estar allí y una buena experiencia ademas del descanso y el disfrute del hotel, resalto la atención y el servicio en especial del restaurante.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Estimado Sr. Rozo, Me alegra muchísimo saber que hemos llenado sus expectativas durante su reciente visita a nuestro hotel InterContinental Tegucigalpa, realmente es muy importante para nosotros conocer la opinión de nuestros huéspedes por lo que le agradezco por tomarse el tiempo de hacernos llegar su valiosa retro-alimentación, aprecio mucho su elección de visitarnos y espero podamos recibirle pronto nuevamente. Saludos cordiales, Gabriel Vargas Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel!!

By

31 August 2016

Excelente hotel!! Recomendado por su seguridad, amable y atento servicio por parte del personal. Agregar que estan atentos a las necesidades de los clientes.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Estimado Señor Gomez, Quisiera iniciar haciéndole saber lo mucho que apreciamos su decisión de hospedarse en nuestro hotel InterContinental Tegucigalpa, es siempre un gusto recibirle; igualmente quiero agradecerle el tiempo que ha dedicado a darnos su valoración y comentarios sobre su estadía, son muy importantes para nosotros y nos ayudan a seguir mejorando, esperamos recibirle pronto nuevamente. Atentos saludos Gabriel Vargas Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Conveniente ubicación

By

29 August 2016

Es un muy bonito hotel en una zona privilegiada de Tegucigalpa. El personal es muy cordial y lo tratan a uno bien. Recomiendo este hotel para negocios y placer.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Estimado Sr. Castañeda, Es un gusto para nosotros recibirle siempre en nuestro hotel InterContinental Tegucigalpa, gracias por visitarnos, de igual forma gracias por tomarse el tiempo de hacernos llegar sus comentarios, son muy valiosos para nosotros por lo que le agradecemos por ello; esperamos recibirle pronto nuevamente en esta su casa en Tegucigalpa. Saludos cordiales, Gabriel Vargas Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

pool area

By

18 August 2016

everything at the hotel was great! the only let down is the pool area, neither me or the peoplestaying with wanted to use the pool area because it is so public. You have to go through the lobby area to get to it and the restaurants around it there is always people so I wish there was more privacy to be able to use it. That would be the only reason why I would choose another hotel over this one. thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
20 August 2016
Dear Mr. Carias, Thank you for choosing our hotel InterContinental, for your recent visit to Tegucigalpa, and thank you for taking the time to give us your feed back, it is very important for us and we will take it in consideration, we hope yo see you soon! Best Regards, Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best choice in Honduras

By

04 August 2016

Honduras is not the safest country in the region, therefore, when chosing a hotel -you need to go with a place that offers comfort but that also is paying close attention to your safety. This is the best hotel in Tegucigalpa by far. I highly recommend it over other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Mrs. Roca, I want to start by thanking you for choosing our hotel InterContinental Tegucigalpa during your recent visit, we are honored to have you stay with us, also thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback, it is very important to me and my staff, I'm glad we meet your expectations and I look forward for your next visit. Kind regards, Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less