Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental David Tel Aviv

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental David Tel Aviv
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 695 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

695reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    32

Mr

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

All excellent except compensation for electric being out at entire property.

Should not have been charged for that day. Because it was Shabbat and their was nothing we could do. We were sttuck at hotel with no ac

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding hOTEL

By

18 July 2017

The Hotel is by definition a five star hotel with great vires and services

Read More
Read Less

good, but could be better

By

17 July 2017

Hotel was fully booked, but that's normal for most hotels.. breakfast wasn't worth the price, Crowne Plaza Beach TLV is much better choice and much much more fresh food.. rooms up to 7 floor are very loud as all the noise from restaurants starts 7am. Late check out not possible even for very high level spire elite members.. for 3 days long at the reception usually only 2 desks working for 6-8 available so expect queues..

Read More
Read Less

Dafix intercontinental is our FIRST choice

By

17 July 2017

Beautiful surroundings, excellent breakfast, lovely pool, staff that try to get it right. The location that is central to all that makes tel Aviv a wonderful place to visit.
Our room had a great view and the staff kept the room clean and serviced twice a day. The concierge is very happy to assist with great suggestions. The front desk staff is able to problem solve and make your life easier. The exec lounge was an excellent addition to our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful stay staff could not have been more helpful

Read More
Read Less

Super relaxing. Able to switch off and recharge

By

16 July 2017

Hotel is well run to a high level but done in the background

Were able to switch off and relax around the pool and rest. Pool clean, ordered and well run with staff available to adjust shade, towels and beverages.

Breakfast was outstanding and a great start to the day. Able to sit outside and enjoy the early morning breeze of the sea. Excellent service

Overall high level of service all round; even at taxi stand

Just what the doctor ordered

Read More
Read Less

Not value for money

By

13 July 2017

club

I stayed at the intercontinental Tel Aviv. The hotel entrance is beautiful. The rooms are so run down and average. They don't even do a turn down at night so you have wet towels the next day. The breakfast is manic and the egg station on some days could be a20 min wait for an egg that is terrible. They really need chefs that know how to cook an egg that is not broken or burnt from being cooked on a dirty grill. The pool is ugly concrete. The beach is not directly across the road. The concierge is amazing! The position is great as you can walk to market and my favorite area Neve Tzedik. The ambassador program is completely ignored. No upgrades, no fruit in your room. No special treatment. The desk is either full or no staff member. I expected more.

Read More
Read Less

David InterContinental continues to be a nice experience

By

09 July 2017

club

I have been staying for many years at the David interContinental in Tel Aviv. It has always been a pleasant and pampering stay. The staff are only too happy to help. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Poor concierge

By

09 July 2017

It was my first time visit to Israel. We decided to have a rent a car and exploring the city by ourselves. Based on my last trips all over the world hotels leave a video on the tv regarding where to visit I n this country and a lot more information. Unfortunately since we were not buying the tour from hotel the concierge was not helpful at all to give us extra information. Except Tel Aviv they even wouldn't offer the map to the cities around or give any helpful hints. If they give us more information, I'm sure our trip would be more pleasant. Except that concierge everything else about hotel was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nom

By

08 July 2017

Mauvaise qualité générale ne correspondant absolument aux standards IHG auxquels je suis habitué

Read More
Read Less

Empfehlenswertes Hotel in Tel Aviv

By

06 July 2017

platinumelite

Super Hotel, direkt am Mittelmeer, Innenstadt und Jaffa fußläufig zu erreichen.
Service und Qualität sehr gut.
Empfehlenswert.

Read More
Read Less

Tel Aviv

By

03 July 2017

Excellent location, high quality staff made this a memorable stay

Read More
Read Less