Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental David Tel Aviv

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental David Tel Aviv
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 603 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

603reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    26

Excellence in Tel Aviv

By

24 March 2017

Superb hotel experience. The hotel is magnificent and the staff is attentive and wonderful. Located in the heart of Tel Aviv, walk to the city's best shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Construction work not anticipated

By

23 March 2017

Dear Mr. Cohen,
Thank you for your welcoming email to the David Intercontinental Hotel in TelAviv but I do wish you had mentioned that the Hotel is undergoing some construction work.
I just completed the 5 nights stay and was not happy about the noisy condition.
I was told about the construction at check-in so I decided to upgrade to the concierge floor as I was told that it would be quieter. It was not.
I have been a guest at your Hotel numerous times and I always enjoy my stay, however this time I was a bit disappointed in the lack of information offered before my arrival.
I hope that in the future the Hotel will be more forthcoming with any information that would affect my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wie zu Hause

By

22 March 2017

Top Hotel direkt am Meer. Man fühlt sich wie zu Hause in diesem Hotel -Top Essen und Super Service. Ich werde auf jedem Fall in diesem schönen Hotel übernachten. Vielen Dank für Alles.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

21 March 2017

club

Across from the beach, great view of the city, close to Jaffe.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear Tc684, Thank you for your review on your recent visit. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tel Aviv by the beach

By

21 March 2017

Visit Tel Aviv often for business. This hotel is located right by the beach, which gives the opportunity to have a nice run in the morning to beat the jet lag. The breakfast is delicious and offer a great sample of the local mediterranean cuisine. It is a short 15 minutes walk away from the Rothschild area.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Dear Goldstar, Thank you for the review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and hope to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

19 March 2017

club

The food was great and the staff are amazing. Other hotels should take note.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Jay227, Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

19 March 2017

club

The staff truly cares about your experience. I have been to many hotels where you either can't find the staff when you need them, or they are bothersome. The staff here walks the line between perfectly.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Traveler247, Thank you for the review on your recent visit. We are constantly striving to provide outstanding service, and I am pleased to hear we succeeded. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

15 March 2017

platinumelite

Large room, renovated, fabulous view, very comfortable be and very quiet air conditioner.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear David, Thank you for your review on your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and great stafff

By

12 March 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at Intercontinental David in Tel Aviv and would recommend it to friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear Brenda, Many thanks for your comments, and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great View

By

11 March 2017

Average hotel, but every room has a great view. The executive lounge on the 24th floor is a great place to unwind.

Would have been better if the hotel offered some sort of your services that left from the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear Traveler8499999 Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your recent stay. We hope to welcome you back soon to your 'home away from home!' Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always Friendly staff

By

09 March 2017

Another nice stay! The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. There is a wonderful breakfast buffet and the location is central with Jaffa old town a 15 minute walk, the beach across from the hotel and many wonderful restaurants in walking distance.

My only complaint would be firmer pillows! Everything is so soft, that it is hard for me to sleep. They did give me two firmer pillows but they were still pretty soft. I realize this might not be a problem for most people.

I recommend this hotel for anyone looking for quality accommodations in Tel Aviv, You never know who you will see there!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear Rotojoc, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your recent visit. I am so happy to hear you had a pleasant stay and got to enjoy our different facilities as well as the surroundings of the hotel. We will take note of your feedback and share it with our department managers. Thank you again and kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great service

By

07 March 2017

Been to this hotel multiple times always get great service. The staff are super friendly and attentive to needs. The breakfast is great!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 March 2017
Dear LivW, Many thanks for your comments on your recent stay. We hope to welcome you back very soon to your 'home away from home!' Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less